Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Dental assistant did a good job cleaning. Answered questions professionally and truthfully
T
3 years ago
Very professional
I receive excellent service. The dental team made me feel like they cared!!
M
3 years ago
professional
Professional and Pleasant
C
3 years ago
Super attitude great service.
Work done quickly and with concern for my well being. Very friendly
B
3 years ago
put something on the ceiling so the patient has something to look at during procedures, counting the tile is boring. Otherwise service is great, I didn't have to wait and the people were friendly.
E
3 years ago
Quick and Effective
Was treated very kindly and was fairly quick. Everything ran smoothly and on time.
T
3 years ago
Professional and very friendly
My daughter's orthodontist appointment was handled quickly and professionally. I love the new reminder alerts by email and text message. The only thing that I found not working yet is the link to schedule the appointment right into your calendar. Otherwise, everything else was good.
E
3 years ago
The young lady was very good, was very encouraging to help me do a better job with my teeth routine.
J
3 years ago
Fast, professional and friendly
I went in to get a crown done. I was greeted with kindness and was called in within a matter of minutes. They already had my treatment plan pulled up and they got right down to business. The dentist was gentle the whole time and even though there was a lot of drilling and water, it was not that bad. I was in and out and it was quality work. I was given a stainless steel crown and it feels perfectly fine.
M
3 years ago
Professional, honest and forthright, respectful.
My experience was good. The dental assistant was honest and gave me advice on how to floss daily. I feel her strategy to get daily flossing in will really help me. The only thing I didn't like is the dentist himself barely made eye contact with me. He didn't shake my hand and introduce himself and give me a smile or even acknowledge me. The other thing is the dental assistant was very rough with the flossing. I was afraid she was going to cut my gums.