Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Professionals
The dentist assistant who saw my daughter talked to my husband as if he was in the way or like if he didn't understand english then because of my daughter's cavities he felt criticized and told how to parent. Their attitudes need some improvment
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for this information. Could you please reach out to me so I can gather more information to look into the situation and make some corrective actions? Please call the clinic and ask to speak to the Dental Supervisor. (920)869-4916
R
3 months ago
Wonderful service!
My hygienist was so gentle and explained every step of the process as she moved from one step to another In my teeth cleaning. Her chair side manner was so friendly and pleasant, that time flew by until the dentist came in to do the final check. Appreciate the dental clinic and the upgrades of the dental area look great.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for your respond. I will share your positive feedback with Lynn. She is a valued member of our team! Additionally, thank you for the feedback on the clinic remodel. Please feel free to come visit at our Open House December 19th from 3pm-6pm.
R
3 months ago
Dental appointment
Excellent service
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
J
3 months ago
Couldn't be any better.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
S
3 months ago
Quick, Friendly, and Straightforward
I went in for a cleaning, and I honestly prefer going to Oneida Dental over any other dental office. The staff is friendly, nothing feels rushed, and I know nobody is going to try selling me extra and unnecessary services. I had questions about some teeth being sensitive, and the lady who was cleaning my teeth was able to treat the problem areas with fluoride. Now, I just have to find a better toothpaste to help in the long-term.
S
3 months ago
Quick, Friendly, and Straightforward
I went in for a cleaning, and I honestly prefer going to Oneida Dental over any other dental office. The staff is friendly, nothing feels rushed, and I know nobody is going to try selling me extra and unnecessary services. I had questions about some teeth being sensitive, and the lady who was cleaning my teeth was able to treat the problem areas with fluoride. Now, I just have to find a better toothpaste to help in the long-term.
Response from Oneida Dental
Scott, thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your honest comments! If you need help finding a better toothpaste, please reach out to us.
J
3 months ago
They always do a great job!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
R
3 months ago
very nice staff
I Was in and out in a short time made me happy
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
K
3 months ago
Professional, timely
I was very happy I was able to get in so fast so the dentist could fix my broken front tooth. I was in and out in 30 minutes! And it looks great!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive Feedback.
K
4 months ago
Patient freindly
Worth the wait. Wish you could speed up the appt. process. Very professional and caring. Thanks
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback. Please know, it is our goal to provide the best care in a timely fashion. We are working toward getting our patients in sooner.