Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today By Appointment

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great service!!!
I used to dread the dental visits but I actually enjoy the visits now. This is place full of polite friendly professionals.
P
5 months ago
Highly professional, friendly, efficient.
Listen to me and my concerns. Took their time and did a very efficient job.
V
5 months ago
We were literally 1 minute late
I can’t walk fast because I hurt my toe this week. So out appointment was canceled. I understand the entire late but we were 30 seconds past the time and they refused to see us. That’s not customer service. If I was 5 minutes late then okay I get it but not even a full minute.
T
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Got in right away for appointment on time. Staff was very friendly.
J
5 months ago
Doctor and hygenist were very professional and answered my questions.
Everyone from the receptionist, doctor and hygienist were very professional.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very professional, but yet friendly at the same time. They made you feel at ease. They explained everything that was going to happen and asked if we had any questions. The only thing I do not like is having to wait so long for appointments. I think having to wait almost a year for an appointment is outrageous.
P
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was our first visit to the clinic and I was impressed with the service my 5 year old son, Zachary received. The dental assistant was extremely friendly and communicated very well with our son. Zachary was a little hesitant at first being in a new environment but by the middle of our visit he was relaxed and had a great first visit!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I was impressed with the modern technology in use and the professional, friendly and efficient staff.
A
5 months ago
UnderstNding in a family emergency situation
Very understanding when I needed to cancel an appointment I had because a family emergency came up. They said thank you for letting them know and to just call to reschedule. So nice to have understanding at a difficult time! I appreciate their help. I love to be able to text as well as call. Thank you for your help again!
J
5 months ago
A great Doctor and hygiene, time was perfect
Great people, thanks for getting me in.