Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
I had a great time no pain and was relaxed. I enjoyed no drilling which made me comfortable . Yes if there was no drilling.
J
3 months ago
A++++ Friendly and Professional with very Pleasant Caring positive motivation to care and take care of my self, to help me believe I am important and so is my Hygenine
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I thought I was going in for a procedure today but the dentist seemed perplexed and then so did I. Maybe it was supposed to be a consult but at any rate, I left feeling a bit confused about the reason I went in. I was happy I didn’t have to get picked, numbed and drilled though.
B
3 months ago
Immediate help.
Oneida Dental was great to work with today. They eased my concerns and came up with a plan to allieve my pain and started working on it immediately. It’s wonderful knowing they are professional and very capable.
I
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Heather is the best for dental cleaning. She's professional and makes the cleaning a lot easier and painless. She's gentle but thorough.
G
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
T
3 months ago
Very satisfied
Friendly, skilled, and knowledgeable staff are always willing to help you.
P
3 months ago
UPDATED SERVICES
BEEN AWHILE SINCE I'VE BEEN IN TO GET MY GUMS AND DENTURES CHECKED AS WAS NOT MUCH THEY COULD DO AT THE TIME. THIS TIME THEY GOT RELINED AND i COULD NOT BE HAPPIER. WAS LIKE GETTING NEW ONES, SO GLAD YOUR SERVICES HAVE BEEN INCREASED.
J
3 months ago
The hygenist was great! Thorough, friendly, treated me very well! I love the text reminders too. Thanks.
C
3 months ago
Staff really trys hard to work ahead of schedule and is outstanding in it's consideration of the patient.
I had two procedures planned for today but because there was a camcelation I was offered a third procedure which now finishes up all my needed dental work. I am extremely please with the staff. Stacy even went out of her way to arrange my next prophy appointment. Great and caring service. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you all.