Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
The nurse was very friendly and talked to me as tho she knew me. I like that. Made me feel welcome. The doctor (Dentist) was very polite, talkative too. With a sense of humor too. Loved my visit today.
B
4 months ago
Dental
The hygienist staff member who cleaned my teeth was very nice, respectful, and professional. Staff at the registeration desk were also very nice. I am very happy with al the services at the Oneida Health Community Center.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a severe tooth ache and was able to get in right away because of a cancellation. The front desk ladies were friendly, I did not have to wait long to be seen. The Dentist checked me over and said I had to be referred out, His assistant was very nice, finished what he started and answered my questions. I think the dental assistants need more credit, but over all a good visit.
R
4 months ago
Very, very good.
The staff there is always very professional and caring. I am always impressed with my vivits.
V
4 months ago
they called and canceled my appointment the day of hygienist called in sick
A
4 months ago
Staff are friendly
Staff are friendly and quick to give professional care.
M
4 months ago
I had a deep cleaning and it couldn't have gone better. I arrived early like I'm suppose to, I was called back promptly. My hygienist was very professional, talking about what she was going to be doing. Asking if I was comfortable, which I was. She was very informative and helpful with making me comfortable. She was quick without rushing. I was in and out of there in record time. I've had nothing but great experiences with Oneida. Thank you !
B
4 months ago
Excellent experience. Talked me through everything. Very nice people
T
4 months ago
Was very professional, friendly and courteous
N
4 months ago
Honest opinion
The main reason for the visit was because my daughter had been having pain in one of her teeth. So they x-rayed it and found that the tooth is cracked all the way down the tongue side of her tooth. We were told to avoid anything on that side and there’s nothing we can do till after renovations. I would think you would still treat these kids that are still in pain or refer them out. Very unsatisfied as the reason she was there was cause she was experiencing pain. So basically we have to wait till it’s worse or infected till they will try to do something.
Response from Oneida Dental
Naomi, please call me (Dental Supervisor) so I can review you daughters information and get you the help that is needed. (920)869-4967. Anna