Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very kind and courteous. I got checked in quickly and my cleaning went fast. I appreciated the hygienist explaining everything right before she did it as I have anxiety. I would definitely recommend other tribal members to go here!!
M
6 months ago
Oneida Dential Appointment
My appointment was for a cleaning. Dental hygentist was polite, considerate and professional. She commented on the condition of my teeth and gums, took x-rays and cleaned my teeth. She advised me concerning my at home care to maintain good oral health. I was escorted to my exam room and out to the lobby. I was instructed to call the dental clinic to set up my next appointment as we were off site at the Anna John Nursing Home. The room was for only one person and it was quiet and well equipped. My x-rays were sent to the main clinic for review by a doctor while I was there. I would recommend the Oneida Dental Clinic to anyone who is eligible to receive services there.
C
6 months ago
Good service
I was glad a was able to get in quickly, all staff service was great
R
6 months ago
great experience
fast check in and my appointment was on time and quick
M
6 months ago
The dental hygienist that I had today made my visit a lot easier because she was very good and efficient and made me feel comfortable. I had have x-rays and measurements and cleaning and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Thank you very professional
J
6 months ago
Accommodating, professional
As luck would have it I had an appointment scheduled-according to my own calendar. It was originally set up as a back up to an earlier problem I was having but got resolved several months ago. The staff suggested that, if I had time I could wait for a no show or cancellation. It worked! Was taken care of by staff and technicians and dentist all in one session! Worked out great and was treated first rate by pleasant professional folks. Thanks!
K
6 months ago
friendly and knowledgable
I have always had good care at Oneida Dental. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I believe I could not get better care anywhere else.
M
6 months ago
Excellent
Caring, timely, and very professional. Gave clear instructions to her dental care. Very pleased
T
7 months ago
I was in the appointment with little wait; service was excellent. Worker was very friendly and professional. She was able to answer my questions.
T
7 months ago
Inconsistent
If you want me to be there for 3:15 then put 3:15 on the card. Hygienist says immediate attention is needed....Appointment 6 weeks out. Hygienist says cleanings absolutely no more than 6 months... appointment 8 months out.