Ontario Chino Dental Center

Dentist

203 W Francis St.

Ontario, CA 91762

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Quality service
I could not have gone to a better dentist office. The Doctor is so friendly and kind as well as the staff. They are a welcoming office.
S
4 months ago
I have been visiting Ontario Chino Dental Center for all my dental needs for several yrs. The staff are courteous & very professional. I am very happy with there service. Dr.Reddy is great. Very good in what he does. I will recommend any one who needs any dental issues.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Reddy and his staff are very pleasant, caring, friendly and professional. You always feel welcome at Ontario Chino Dental Center.
Dr. Reddy has worked miracles on my teeth. His dental work is very carefully thought out and he and his stafff make sure it is painless. His solutions to the problems are like artwork and I have always left there smiling! I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to anyone who needed painless dental work. The Ontario Chino Dental Center is a very caring and compassionate environment when you come in filled with pain.
U
4 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
I had to have a crown placed on one of my teeth. Work was arranged in quick order. The job was done with a high level of professionalism. The doctor and his assistants made it look like I was in the right hands. I am very glad about the experience and thank them all.
U
11 months ago
Friendly, professional and quality care
This is my regular place for my family dental care for many years now. I have been very satisfied with the care. The staff and the doctor are very caring, pay great attention to making sure your needs and concerns are well addressed.
J
11 months ago
Higher level professional & caring dentist.
Not only is Dr. Reddy compassionate about dentistry, but offers ongoing patient education to assist you in meeting or exceeding your dental health goals. He is punctual, and an active listener, even in a busy atmosphere! He has been my Dentist for over 15 years, and I highly recommended him to family & friends.
K
11 months ago
Very friendly service and the staff are helpful and patient
I’ve been coming to this location for years Dr. Reddy is really professional and staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Best dentistry office by far and I would recommend it.
N
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Very professional and thorough.
Response from Ontario Chino Dental Center
Norris, thank you for your great review!
C
12 months ago
High Quality Services
La Recepcionista fue amable y clara explicando,la enfermera muy profesional y aparte muy linda pues me gusto la muchacha y el dr profesional y Cortés en verdad pienso seguir con este equipo selecto
Response from Ontario Chino Dental Center
Cuautemoc, Muchas gracias por su buena revision!
J
12 months ago
Professional
Friendly staff greets you as you walk in. I had my teeth cleaned and also got a crown put in. Both times was treated with respect and courtesy. Doctor works at the best interest of the patient. Never wants to get rid of your teeth unless absolutely necessary. I love that I only have two different people inside my mouth, what I mean is, just the doctor and the hygienist. I dont have someone different come in to do xrays, checking or what have you. Some of the more busier dentistries have too many people doing one job and you end up having like 4 people going into your mouth, too disgusting; dont have that here. Facility is very clean and chairs are nicely positioned for comfortable stay while you're there.
Response from Ontario Chino Dental Center
Joanna, thank you always a pleasure to serve you!