Ontario Chino Dental Center

Dentist

203 W Francis St.

Ontario, CA 91762

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and quality care
This is my regular place for my family dental care for many years now. I have been very satisfied with the care. The staff and the doctor are very caring, pay great attention to making sure your needs and concerns are well addressed.
J
5 months ago
Higher level professional & caring dentist.
Not only is Dr. Reddy compassionate about dentistry, but offers ongoing patient education to assist you in meeting or exceeding your dental health goals. He is punctual, and an active listener, even in a busy atmosphere! He has been my Dentist for over 15 years, and I highly recommended him to family & friends.
K
5 months ago
Very friendly service and the staff are helpful and patient
I’ve been coming to this location for years Dr. Reddy is really professional and staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Best dentistry office by far and I would recommend it.
N
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Very professional and thorough.
Response from Ontario Chino Dental Center
Norris, thank you for your great review!
C
6 months ago
High Quality Services
La Recepcionista fue amable y clara explicando,la enfermera muy profesional y aparte muy linda pues me gusto la muchacha y el dr profesional y Cortés en verdad pienso seguir con este equipo selecto
Response from Ontario Chino Dental Center
Cuautemoc, Muchas gracias por su buena revision!
J
6 months ago
Professional
Friendly staff greets you as you walk in. I had my teeth cleaned and also got a crown put in. Both times was treated with respect and courtesy. Doctor works at the best interest of the patient. Never wants to get rid of your teeth unless absolutely necessary. I love that I only have two different people inside my mouth, what I mean is, just the doctor and the hygienist. I dont have someone different come in to do xrays, checking or what have you. Some of the more busier dentistries have too many people doing one job and you end up having like 4 people going into your mouth, too disgusting; dont have that here. Facility is very clean and chairs are nicely positioned for comfortable stay while you're there.
Response from Ontario Chino Dental Center
Joanna, thank you always a pleasure to serve you!
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Been coming here for a couple of years now.. so glad to finally find a dental office that’s clean and professional. The staff is very friendly and helpful which is a plus! I highly recommend it for the patients of any age. My son is no longer scared of going to the dentist:)
Response from Ontario Chino Dental Center
Jessica, Thank You for your great review!
S
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The dentist is great! Everyone who works there is very professional and kind!
Response from Ontario Chino Dental Center
Stacy, Thank you for your great review, we look forward to serving all your dental needs!
S
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The dentist is great! Everyone who works there is very professional and kind!
M
8 months ago
Very friendly and professionals
Thanks so much Dr. Reddy and all his staff for being so patient with my boys.
Response from Ontario Chino Dental Center
Maria, Thank you for your great review, we look forward to serving all your dental needs!