Ontario HVAC & Water

HVAC Contractor

705 Progress Avenue

#41-42

Scarborough, ON M1H 2X1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scarboroughonhvaccontractor.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
low-quality-SCAM
Buyer beware this company keeps harassing my phone for 'free' upgrades. Yeah right like I'm suppose to believe they will give me anything free. Once they get you in a 10 year brutal contract you're on your own. Do your research and get 3 quotes before making a hasty decision you'll regret later.
P
10 months ago
- “I, P.D., the author of the previous post, hereby retract my previous review respecting Ontario HVAC & Water. Ontario HVAC & Water and I have reached a resolution of all issues to my complete satisfaction.”
P
10 months ago
Hi there, i have sent two reviews asking for a review to be removed and have not heard anything. This review was written on my behalf by my 17 year old daughter and she told me after she did it but it needs to be removed now as dispute is settled and lawyer has asked for this to be removed immediately. My daughter was only doing it for me and now she doesn't want to get in trouble with lawyer. So could you please remove this review from a month ago with initials P D. Thank you.
P
10 months ago
I sent a message a few days ago asking if you could please remove my message that I left a month ago. I have finally settled my dispute with this company but was told by lawyers that I need to remove my comment and I only have a very short time to do this. When I left it I was really frustrated but I shouldn't have left it. I don't know any other way to contact you but can you please remove my message. Thank you. PD
P
11 months ago
This is the worst company I have ever dealt with. I had major skin problems from using their water softener and filter system. They had to come and shut off the system but never removed the products. I have had the system in my house for 1 1/2 years and have made at least 70 phone calls and for almost a whole year of that I couldn't get anyone on the phone and finally I got a hold of someone who was working with me to get someone out to get the equipment removed. Set up a day for that only to get an email same day as removal that it had to be rescheduled as it's under review now. It's been two weeks and I'm still getting runaround. I don't recommend them at all. I can't even rate them because it's a minus for me. Even though I had to give it a star it actually is a minus rating.
M
1 year ago
Ricky was very friendly and he was able to help me figure out the payment plan on my Enbridge bill. When I expressed my concern about the monthly payment, he looked over my Enbridge bill and helped me cut some unnecessary costs on my bill, which was really helpful. Amazing customer service and they definitely know what they’re doing. I’ve never met anyone so willing to work with the customer and help us save money!
A
1 year ago
Drew was great about answering all my questions and queries regarding the installation of the Air and Water filters. The guys doing the installation were very efficient and walked me through the process while doing their work, so I would understand the details of how the equipment worked. To be honest, I was a little on the fence about getting the installation done but Drew was able to explain the benefits of installing the filters in my home!