OP Smiles- Orthodontic

Orthodontist

373 Boone Heights Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today By Appointment

opsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Love Dr. Mayhew and his staff! We have 3 children who were all blessed with extremely crooked teeth just like their mom...Dr. Mayhew and staff have done amazing work in giving them beautiful smiles! Our youngest gets his braces off next month! I always recommend people to OP!
J
1 week ago
Staff is awesome to work with
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
OP is definitely a great orthodontist. Very friendly, very polite, very professional. Love them and the staff, always smiling faces and very welcoming environment!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
We love Dr. Mayhew and his staff! They have always done a fabulous job with all of our kids.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Mayhew and the entire OP Smiles team are top notch. Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Couldn't ask for more.
J
1 month ago
The staff is great, professional and knowledgeable. When getting my braces placed on my teeth, the procedure was done with finesse. A little more communication during the procedure about what task they were doing and what to expect would have been helpful. I have a strong gag reflex and a little more suctioning would have been nice. This practice does everything well. The big negative is they also are more expensive than others too.
A
1 month ago
Awsome
Great experience! My kids love it they are very friendly and the environment is AWSOME;)
R
1 month ago
Great experience!
R
1 month ago
Professional
It was quick, easy and the staff was super friendly!
M
2 months ago
Simply The Best!!
My son got braces today. All we've heard were the horror stories on how bad it hurts, etc. His assistant was wonderful. She talked with him about sports, and explained everything she was doing to make him comfortable. After she had the braces put on Dr Scheffler was amazing with him. My son loves sports! She talked with him about her son playing, and her husband. She also explained everything in detail about what they were doing helping him understand completely. My son walked out in zero pain & smiling (which he seldom did). He is actually excited to get his teeth straightened & walk away looking like new person.