OP Smiles- Orthodontic

Orthodontist

373 Boone Heights Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today By Appointment

opsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Best quality service in most pleasant atmosphere! Staff is wonderful!
K
5 days ago
Great Staff
The best staff around! Always friendly and helpful!
M
1 week ago
Quick service
I had my braces off a few years ago. I went in with a issue with my permanent retainer that was causing my teeth to move. They immediatly were able to take me in and evaluate and take care of the issue. Nice to know you can count on them for continued care and support.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Mayhew and the staff were nothing short of amazing! They were always very welcoming and friendly, they provided exceptional service, and always took time to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
All staff were friendly and professional. It was a great experience and I highly recommend OP Smiles.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
After seeing the highest quality, professionalism and friendliness that was given to our daughter to make her smile just perfect in the making, I decided it was time to stop hiding behind my smile. Thanks to OP Smiles for your kindness and not just making us feel like a number, but actually caring! You and your staff are awesome!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality of Care
I highly recommend OP Smiles. The staff is always very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. I feel like I have received the best care and am extremely happy with the results. I am very thankful that I went to OP Smiles and Dr. Mayhew.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
Excellent care, very friendly. Thanks OP Smiles
B
3 weeks ago
The staff was very courteous. the ladies that put my braces on was very knowledgeable and great
L
1 month ago
High quality care
I would recommend OP Smiles to anyone and everyone! They cared for both of my children and provided wonderful, professional, compassionate, highly advanced care! They are up-to-date with the latest equipment and techniques and my children definitely benefited from this fact. I am so thankful we chose OP Smiles for my children’s orthodontic care!