OP Smiles- Orthodontic

Orthodontist

373 Boone Heights Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Very good service
I was welcomed by friendly workers. The dentists and orthodontists knew what they were doing!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
As always a good experience. Everyone is very knowledgeable and great at answering all of our questions.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
We have had a great experience with Dr. Mayhew and his staff. They are all very friendly and do a great job working with all of our kids!! They are efficient and easy to work with!
S
3 months ago
High Quality, Best Friendly Service
Couldn't ask for or find better!!
M
9 months ago
Best in Class
Great staff- always on time and professional. Easy to talk to and readily answers questions at my non-orthodontic level of understanding. Highly recommend.
T
11 months ago
Going on over a year - Nothing Yet
After several attempts to get my daughters mouth dialed in all failed. They never reached out. They just don’t care. We also had to wait wait and wait when we had appointments. Anyone else experience this. It’s also easy to delete negative feedback in order to keep the false sense of feedback on the board.
A
11 months ago
Excellent
I was nervous about getting braces but the staff was so friendly and knowledgeable that my nerves turned into excitement.
J
11 months ago
Professional
I am very happy with my experience at OP Smiles. I chose Invisalign and I am extremely pleased with the results. The staff and doctors are friendly and very professional. I recommend them highly.
S
11 months ago
Both my daughters have beautiful smiles thanks to Dr. Mayhew.
D
11 months ago
Always very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.