OP Smiles - Pediatric

Dentist

373 Boone Heights Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent staff and location
Excellent Doctors and Nurses. Very professionional and helpful with kids. Love taking my kids to the dentist and the kids don't mind going either.
A
2 days ago
Always A Great Visit & Experience
I have always been extremely pleased with the quality of care that is given to my Daughter. Everyone there has always been very kind & professional. Always making me as a Mom feel comfortable with the care & kindness they show my Daughter & myself. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. It is nice when your child does not mind to go to the Dentist & looks forward to the visit.
H
6 days ago
Thank you for helping my son!
You all do a wonderful job. Thank you for taking care of my Jett-man.
L
3 weeks ago
An awesome experience
The staff here continues to amaze me with how kind and thoughtful they are! They are such a fine example of team work and the atmosphere there is fun! My daughter loves coming to THE DENTIST- who would have ever guessed!
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been taking my daughters to OP Smiles for the past 25 years. Yesterday my 10 year old had a filling done and the service and professionalism was absolutely wonderful. Our wait is never long and everyone there is friendly and great with kids. My daughter is very anxious and they are able to keep her calm and laughing. Best place hands down.
S
1 month ago
Great Team!
This team is great with kids and parents!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent first visit for both my boys.
J
1 month ago
Top of the line
Great Service, the Lady's in the office front and back give 110% .
M
1 month ago
Excellent staff!!
Dr. Conn and her entire staff are exceptional! They show such kindness and love to my children (I have 4, from 3 to 15 years). I highly recommend their services. I have been going there for 14 years now. Outstanding!! Love them all!!
S
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice and polite! Very good with my children! Have a variety of games and things to occupy children! You can tell they know what they are doing and talking about! Thank you!