OP Smiles - Pediatric

Dentist

373 Boone Heights Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Came in for an emergency visit with my 10 year old. He was seen quickly and the problem was fixed.
T
5 days ago
OP Smiles is the best for small kids
My boys are 3 & 5 so you can imagine they were not very excited about visiting the dentist. But the office décor with lots of bright colors and neat toys along with a super friendly staff relieved their anxiety right away. The hygienists both did a wonderful job cleaning their teeth. And the dentist was able to keep them happily engaged in the process as he counted their monkey and tiger and kangaroo teeth during the final inspection. I would highly recommend OP Smiles, especially for young children.
F
1 week ago
Very professional and exceptional with my grandchildren.
My 7 grandchildren love going to OP Smiles. The staff is wonderful and know just what to say to them for a calming effect. They have had numerous types of dental work done here and were never afraid. I would definitely recommend them.
S
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
My daughter really had a bad experience at her other dentist. She was scared to death to come here. When we got in the car she said “mommy why did you not start me out here first and I would have loved to come to the dentist”. This was such a relief knowing your child loves her Dentist!! Thank you for giving her such a great experience!
R
2 weeks ago
The right choice
Too many reasons to list why we are so glad we chose this dentist, and orthodontist.
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Staff
Excellent dental hygienists that were wonderful with both of my kids. My 5 year old is very nervous and her hygienist walked her through each step and showed her what each tool was used for. Love the ladies who work here!!
P
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with service and care received
My son chipped his tooth I called and hey took him right in and filed it down and was done within 5 minutes. Wonderful service and wonderful employees
L
2 weeks ago
Would recommend Op Smiles to anyone, was well please with the service didn't have to wait long for them to start work on my Grandson they was very informative on what he needed.Great friendly people.
J
3 weeks ago
Such a welcoming dentist office.
My son had the best experience visiting OP Smiles for the first time. The staff at the front desk were so welcoming and chatted with him. Marilyn and Dr. Powell were so kind and made the exam and cleaning go great! He is looking forward to going back.
S
3 weeks ago
Love this place
We love the Doctors here. They are so good with my children. We would recommend them to everyone.