OP Smiles - Pediatric

Dentist

373 Boone Heights Drive

Boone, NC 28607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

opsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Good
Good team
L
2 months ago
We ALWAYS have a good experience at OP Smiles whether it is for a cleaning or major services....
C
3 months ago
Friendly staff, very professional, welcoming environment
As new patients to this facility, I am so pleased with the welcoming into the OP family. The staff was very, very helpful, friendly, and made us feel so comfortable as new patients. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone! My highest recommendation would be that my son will be a patient there until he ages out!
B
3 months ago
The staff is wonderful.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone there is very friendly and the staff is professional. My 8 year loves it there.
K
3 months ago
Bonding
My daughter (16) had bonding done today on 3 teeth as a final work in her orthodontic treatment plan. We are absolutely thrilled with the results!
K
3 months ago
Bonding
My daughter (16) had bonding done today on three different teeth as a final work in her orthodontic treatment plan. She is absolutely thrilled with the results and so are we! Thank you for your kindness, attention to detail and excellent work!
E
3 months ago
Great service and great customer service
Everyone in the office are very friendly and Doctors are very nice
E
3 months ago
High Quality of service and friendly staff
Providers are great with family and kids they provide with the best quality of service. Nice space for children
J
3 months ago
Had a appointment at 3 pm. My son was going to miss track meet. Called the office and got right in. Thank you guys. and staff always so nice and friendly.