Opdahl Chiropractic

Chiropractor

201 N. Parkway Ave.

Suite 101

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Closed Today Closed

battlegroundchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
I like that you listing to me and what you tell me is right on the mark Also like that you show me thing so I can see whats going on in my boby
S
3 months ago
Great Care!
Thank you for always providing great care!
L
4 months ago
I am very glad I found Ophdal Chiropractic
They got me out of pain! Have been seeing Dr Johnson and Angie for a few weeks,pain is gone,I can sleep,sit thru a movie,play more with the grand kids.I now only go every 2 weeks to finish up my neck repair.Thanks to you all at Opdahl,especially Dr. Johnson and Angie.
C
5 months ago
Nice service, deceitful practice
Made an appt. For customer appreciation day where the flyer describes specific things that were free. One such being a free alignment. As well as free exam, free x-rays, and so on. After filling out all paperwork and shuffled into a room I received my free exam, then had my free x-rays then was told I would need to pay $39.99 a discounted price for the day for my alignment and it would cost mire on a regular day.. Very deceitful business practice to get new customers in and to try and get clients. If the alignment would have been provided free as stated they may have had a New client. Not now.
M
6 months ago
Love my chiropractor
Haven't been in for an adjustment in awhile. I'd forgotten how the employees make me feel like family and how good I start feeling after my appointment with Dr. Opdahl. Love the new building with its open feel and easy in-out appointments. I refer my family, friends and anyone who needs relief from back pain.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Opdahl cares for his patients wonders how they are doing which is wonderful, this place is outstanding and an overall great family friendly Chiroprator and I will always choose Dr. Opdahl's office over anybody else. Thank you
L
6 months ago
I keep coming back
What more can I say? If I wasn't happy I would not come back. When someone asks I am happy to recommend Dr. Opdahl.
P
7 months ago
Very professional
I love this business, they always have an open door. Thought I would be able to live with the pain obviously can't they got me in within an afternoon !
J
7 months ago
Very professional
All of my family has been going to him and dr. Opdahl is very knowledgeable and professional. I like the most that he truly cares about his patients and their wellbeing, and you can immediately tell that the way he pays attention to detail. Koodos to him and his team!
T
8 months ago
Great customer service and very professional Doctor
As always the staff remembers me and greets me immediately. Dr. Opdahl is always professional and asks about my family. His adjustments are very healing and I leave feeling much better; and look forward to my next visit.