Opdahl Chiropractic

Chiropractor

201 N. Parkway Ave.

Suite 101

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

battlegroundchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr. Opdahl cares for his patients wonders how they are doing which is wonderful, this place is outstanding and an overall great family friendly Chiroprator and I will always choose Dr. Opdahl's office over anybody else. Thank you
L
2 weeks ago
I keep coming back
What more can I say? If I wasn't happy I would not come back. When someone asks I am happy to recommend Dr. Opdahl.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I love this business, they always have an open door. Thought I would be able to live with the pain obviously can't they got me in within an afternoon !
J
1 month ago
Very professional
All of my family has been going to him and dr. Opdahl is very knowledgeable and professional. I like the most that he truly cares about his patients and their wellbeing, and you can immediately tell that the way he pays attention to detail. Koodos to him and his team!
T
2 months ago
Great customer service and very professional Doctor
As always the staff remembers me and greets me immediately. Dr. Opdahl is always professional and asks about my family. His adjustments are very healing and I leave feeling much better; and look forward to my next visit.
K
3 months ago
Great Friendly Place & Quality Service
As one who was fearful of this medical branch, I am a believer in what they can accomplish. Wish I had gone sooner. My regular physician was unable to clear up my problem to my satisfaction. Dr. Opdahl was able to relieve 90% of my walking pain with just the first "adjustment"! Everyone is so caring and friendly and so willing to help with the process. Doc is thorough with his exams and explanations. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
This office is great! The lady at the front desk is awesome and so friendly she got me in the same day. Dr. Johnson is wonderful and very thorough and answered all my questions! I would recommend this office to anyone!
D
4 months ago
As usual I was treated with kind and concern about my reason for being there. I was asked the correct questions not only from this current accident but from where I had been since my last visit!
I was in shock when I called to make my appointment and Jeannine recognized who I was and treated me with respect and kindness. Then when I arrived for my appointment the girls in the back didn't even see me but just the sound of my voice new who I was. Now that is knowing you clients ! ! Dr. Opdahl was always on top of things he knew the last time I was there, the accident I was in and how it effected me I am just amazed by the complete staff and would recommend them to anyone I know! Thank you and I cant wait to get better. :}
C
5 months ago
First day was great! Coming back tomorrow!
Awesome staff thus far. The energy in the facility brings a delightful mood. Can't wait to see the new facility. The chiropractor was very informative and attentive to my every word. He adjusted my back and I instantly felt better. Would recommend to anyone.
K
6 months ago
Highly Recommend!
A week ago I could barely walk, I could not sleep,sit,stand or relax without horrible pain. This week I'm sleeping, walking, and sitting with nearly no pain. That's the great news physically. As an added bonus, I have met some of the most caring and professional people I've had the pleasure of dealing with. Right from the beginning when you walk through the door you feel welcome and important. The doctors take the time to "listen" to your issues and the technicians and office staff remember your name and always have a great smile to greet you with. If I were to rate this practice as a whole from 1-10 I would give it a 10+. Went here because I heard about their great reputation. Continuigo here because the reputation is deserved!