Opdahl Chiropractic

Chiropractor

201 N. Parkway Ave.

Suite 101

Battle Ground, WA 98604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Skilled, professional, friendly staff
I always feel welcome. All of the staff are friendly and very skilled. Right now there are three Chiropractors for adjustments, various tractions treatments and massage. So this is a one-stop office to keep your body feeling it's best. I have been coming to Dr. Opdahl for over 10 years for adjustments and highly recommend him and Dr. Singleton.
M
6 months ago
All good
M
6 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable Doctor
Great experience with Dr Opdahl. Very knowledgeable and a great listener which helped with diagnosis. I feel so much better.
K
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always love that I can call and get same day appointments! Staff is friendly and Dr. Johnson is the best!! I always feel better after an adjustment
D
8 months ago
Exceptional Service - Professional and Caring
I feel very confident in the care I am receiving from all the professionals and staff here. The atmosphere is always friendly, caring and professional.
I
8 months ago
I like that you listing to me and what you tell me is right on the mark Also like that you show me thing so I can see whats going on in my boby
S
10 months ago
Great Care!
Thank you for always providing great care!
L
12 months ago
I am very glad I found Ophdal Chiropractic
They got me out of pain! Have been seeing Dr Johnson and Angie for a few weeks,pain is gone,I can sleep,sit thru a movie,play more with the grand kids.I now only go every 2 weeks to finish up my neck repair.Thanks to you all at Opdahl,especially Dr. Johnson and Angie.
C
1 year ago
Nice service, deceitful practice
Made an appt. For customer appreciation day where the flyer describes specific things that were free. One such being a free alignment. As well as free exam, free x-rays, and so on. After filling out all paperwork and shuffled into a room I received my free exam, then had my free x-rays then was told I would need to pay $39.99 a discounted price for the day for my alignment and it would cost mire on a regular day.. Very deceitful business practice to get new customers in and to try and get clients. If the alignment would have been provided free as stated they may have had a New client. Not now.
M
1 year ago
Love my chiropractor
Haven't been in for an adjustment in awhile. I'd forgotten how the employees make me feel like family and how good I start feeling after my appointment with Dr. Opdahl. Love the new building with its open feel and easy in-out appointments. I refer my family, friends and anyone who needs relief from back pain.