Open Door Dental

Dentist

309 Holly Lane

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odhc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring staff
Everyone was so friendly, and they did such a good job with my daughter, who had serious anxiety about the whole process. They were so kind and caring and took their time explaining what was happening. Thank you!!
V
4 weeks ago
The people were truly nice very understanding no judging I'll be going back to get all my teeth done there and get my cleaning done they were very clear on payment plains and excepted you for who you are would like to thank everyone there for outstanding jobs they have done from making appointments to sitting In that dental chair thank you all
K
1 month ago
Dentist
I highly recommend this. I’m new to the area. I had to call but got in and very impressed with all professionals in the dentist area.
M
2 months ago
I was. Very satisfied with open door. Very professional, kind, polite very knowledgeable. Dr did a very nice work on me. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
Fantastically friendly & warm!
Thank you for the best, initial experience at OPEN DOOR! We will be back again and already have our next 6-month appointment booked!
S
4 months ago
Muy buen servicio, profesional y eficiente.
Me han atendido a mi y a mi familia, estamos satisfechos con el servicio. Ya le hemos recomendado la clínica a varios amigos.
D
4 months ago
Informative, friendly, little wait time
Friendly, informative, little wait time , pleasant atmosphere
J
5 months ago
It was a very great visit. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
dentist conversed in a friendly manner- -she remembered a previous visit
P
6 months ago
Great experience
The staff is kind caring and professional. They're one of, if not the only, dentist in town that accepts new patients with my dental insurance.