Open Door Dental

Dentist

309 Holly Lane

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odhc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
High quality, service professional and friendly.
Since I arrived, I received excellent attention. The dental service was very professional and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental care
Have insurance and great service. Hard too get into.
B
1 month ago
Dentist
Nice and helpful front desk people! Love the music in dentist area,very professional and a friendly dentist and helper. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Clean professional facility
I have used this facility twice now and found it clean, updated and the staff very professional. The equipment is what you expect at any clinic. However my appointment was simply for a referral to oral surgery, so I am only giving a 3. The last time I was referred there, they could not perform the procedure I was referred for. I have yet to actually receive treatment so I am withholding a true judgment. Nice caring staff.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and very professional.
C
3 months ago
100% satisfied
I
4 months ago
Went to have a tooth extraction was treated nice bye dental hygienists very kind the Dentist had a hard time getting my tooth out and ended up cutting bone to remove tooth i was giving an ice pack and thought i would be given something to compensate my pain not ibuprofen i was so miserable had to miss work thought id be taken care of bye Dentist ive lost my trust want be returning
I
4 months ago
Went to have a tooth extraction was treated nice bye dental hygienists very kind the Dentist had a hard time getting my tooth out and ended up cutting bone to remove tooth i was giving an ice pack and thought i would be given something to compensate my pain not ibuprofen i was so miserable had to miss work thought id be taken care of bye Dentist ive lost my trust want be returning
C
5 months ago
KIND AND PROFESSIONAL
The staff is knowledgeable and kind. I have had very good luck with the Dentists being able to help me out to the best of her ability with tough tooth situation The office staff work to be accommodating and can usually schedule my children together to reduce trips to the office. Thank you
M
6 months ago
Absolutely wonderful, “thank you” Open Door!!!