Open Door Dental

Dentist

309 Holly Lane

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

odhc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great assistants and dentists. I finally found a dentist that doesn't talk down to their patients. My sister is happy with them also.
B
4 weeks ago
From the receptionist to the dentist I received the best care and everyone was very helpful and friendly!
A
1 month ago
Fast friendly courteous and professional staff.
Wonderful appointment. Fast, friendly and thorough.
L
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and very helpful The Dr spent time explaining hi diagnosis and my options
R
2 months ago
Person who did molds for dentures and Dr
Very friendly and helpful. Easy to work with.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and very quick service
I bought my granddaughter in for a sealant and fill a cavity. They were good with her and was out of there with in an hour.
C
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
I'm so thankful for open door and all the services they provide.
P
3 months ago
Very friendly, Im greatful for sliding fee makes dental affordable. They explain everything before they do it.
C
3 months ago
Great experience!
Very minimal pain for cleaning, professional care, clean/nice facilities, and I love the sliding fee service available!
D
4 months ago
Staff and Dentists are great!
Friendly, they explain things thoroughly, up-to-date office, equipment, and methods.