Open Sesame Dentistry

Dentist

191 Amsterdam Ave.

New York, NY 10023

Closed Today Closed

opensesamekids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
As always an easy visit!
Z
5 years ago
Love Love Love Dr. Grady
A
5 years ago
Suzanne was absolutely terrific.
A
5 years ago
Good experience as usual.
A
5 years ago
Dr Grady is an amazing pediatric dentist. She sees my three children aged between 5 and 7 years old and they all love her. My daughter even wants to be a dentist when she grows up. She takes the time for every child, making them feel completely at ease and explaining everything she does, what she sees and what will happen next. At the same time she keeps me as a parent informed as well. The supporting staff are also incredibly friendly and helpful - I can highly recommend Open Sesame Dentistry.
A
5 years ago
Doctor is excellent, but the office staff and dental assistants are sub par.
A
5 years ago
Doctor is great -- very nice, great manner with the kids. Office staff and new assistants at every visit who are still under training affects what could be a very good experience. Had major issues with scheduling my appointment.
Response from Open Sesame Dentistry
Thank You! New Staff in our office is provided to be able to treat patients all year around even during summer camp hours, we prefer to always have our doors open for all children, no exception! See you and your family soon!
C
5 years ago
Dr. Grady is terrific with kids and her office is spotless. My daughter lover hat and has no fear of going to the dentist at all.
A
5 years ago
We love Open Sesame Dentistry, Dr. Grady is wonderful. We just wish they didn't make us fill out patient forms each time we visit. A system where we could review our info on a tablet or iPad and then update accordingly would be a much more efficient way to do it.
Response from Open Sesame Dentistry
Thank You! We will definitely take your suggestions into consideration and is a working progress!
A
5 years ago
We needed an urgent last minute visit with Dr. Grady. Her staff worked with us and we were able to schedule an appointment quickly. Dr. Grady was her usual kind and caring self. She also determined what the problem was quickly.