Opencare Dental

Dentist

631 West Valencia

Tucson, AZ 85706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Exellent, Professional service
I have been very pleased with the services provided, The doctor and staff are very courteous and professional, I would recommend OPEN CARE DENTAL❤
A
1 week ago
Excellent, Professional Services, I have been very pleased with the services provided, The staff and Doctors are very courteous and professional, I would recommend Open Care Dental❤
N
1 week ago
Excellent & Friendly Service
Service was very friendly and professional from the front office to the back. Dr Hall is very patient and infomative. Daniel was awesome he answered all my questions and was very courteous. I would recommend Opencare Dental.
N
1 week ago
Excellent & Friendly Service
Service was very friendly and professional from the front office to the back. Dr Hall is very patient and infomative. Daniel was awesome he answered all my questions and was very courteous. I would recommend Opencare Dental.
D
1 week ago
Excellent, professional service
I have been very pleased with the services provided for my new implants. The staff and Doctors are very courteous and professional and the follow up care was excellent. I would highly recommend OpenCare Dental to anyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Top of the line staff, very professional, will recommend this office to all my friends and relatives.
A
1 month ago
Awesome staff. very polite and professional..
G
1 month ago
Caring and friendly staff
Dr. Hall provides excellent service suited for each individual patient. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Alisa was gentle with my cleaning awesome staff!
C
2 months ago
Amazing service
Amazing service. I come here all the time. The staff is great. They make me feel at ease. I get bad anxiety at the dentist and they make me feel at ease. Dr. Hall is great. Dr. Rider comes here to remove wisdom teeth and he is also amazing. Everyone makes me feel comfortable and ready to come back another time for my next cleaning.