Opencare Dental

Dentist

631 West Valencia

Tucson, AZ 85706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My 2 year old loves Dr. Hall
I brought my 2 year old in for a "happy" visit today. Dr. Hall had him laughing, high-fiving, and having a great time! I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience.
R
1 month ago
Great place!
They have great service and always super nice. Place is always clean. Fast and quality work.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, easy to understand dental prodecures
Great, friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff, but a bit pricey for my budget.
F
2 months ago
Highly recommended!!
Staff is very friendly! Clean and very professional. Today was our first visit. Highly recommend it.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Nice and clean place, with friendly staff. Lo recomiendo!!
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend dentist offices amazing from the minute I got there until the minute I left nothing but the best in customer service thank you very much definitely will come back
A
3 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
It should say something that I drive completely across town (about 30 miles) to come here. All staff is always extremely friendly and professional. Concern for comfort is big to me and they always do well in that department.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and excellent service
Everyone was outstanding and made the best out of a painful situation. Ive honestly never had a more comfortable experience at the dentist.
Y
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Nice clean facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Spanish speaking staff were very thoughtful and considerate with my elderly father.
R
4 months ago
Professional
Awesome