Opencare Dental

Dentist

631 West Valencia

Tucson, AZ 85706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highly recommend dentist offices amazing from the minute I got there until the minute I left nothing but the best in customer service thank you very much definitely will come back
A
3 weeks ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
It should say something that I drive completely across town (about 30 miles) to come here. All staff is always extremely friendly and professional. Concern for comfort is big to me and they always do well in that department.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent service
Everyone was outstanding and made the best out of a painful situation. Ive honestly never had a more comfortable experience at the dentist.
Y
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Nice clean facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Spanish speaking staff were very thoughtful and considerate with my elderly father.
R
2 months ago
Professional
Awesome
T
2 months ago
My two experiences were great!!! I was referred by a co worker and very happy!
T
2 months ago
Filling and cleaning Awesome!
Was very please with the service today. The staff was very friendly upon my arrival . Filling was over and done with no pain at all. Mindy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She explain what she was doing every step of the way, told me my problem areas and how to try to improve them for my next visit. Thank You!
M
3 months ago
Very professional group.
I'm very happy with this Dental group.Front desk attendance, orthodontic, Daniel and Dr Hall are excellent, when I started I started in 2016 with Dr. Whom he did a bridge, 2 Ruth canal and some fillings. Wow that was a lot of work but everybody was great. Thank You Open Care Dental group. you all are awesome! !!
A
3 months ago
Professional and really friendly
Really good customer service and fast and bery kind staff
E
3 months ago
High quality service
My experience with my dentist was very warm and made me very comfortable. They made sure I didn’t have pain.