Opencare Dental

Dentist

631 West Valencia

Tucson, AZ 85706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Filling and cleaning Awesome!
Was very please with the service today. The staff was very friendly upon my arrival . Filling was over and done with no pain at all. Mindy did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She explain what she was doing every step of the way, told me my problem areas and how to try to improve them for my next visit. Thank You!
M
1 month ago
Very professional group.
I'm very happy with this Dental group.Front desk attendance, orthodontic, Daniel and Dr Hall are excellent, when I started I started in 2016 with Dr. Whom he did a bridge, 2 Ruth canal and some fillings. Wow that was a lot of work but everybody was great. Thank You Open Care Dental group. you all are awesome! !!
A
1 month ago
Professional and really friendly
Really good customer service and fast and bery kind staff
E
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience with my dentist was very warm and made me very comfortable. They made sure I didn’t have pain.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience with my dentist was very warm and made me very comfortable. They made sure I didn’t have pain.
J
2 months ago
Great service, great dentist
I am visiting Tucson from Texas and had a broken tooth. Brining unfamiliar with dentists in this area I picked the closest one to where I am staying. I’m glad I picked OpenCare Dental. The staff is exceptionally friendly and quick to get you in. The dental assistant was very good and the dentist was above exceptional. He took out my tooth in just a couple of minutes with virtually no pain. And the price was very fair. I will be coming back here from Texas for all my dental needs. Thanks OpenCare
C
2 months ago
Great service
I broke my tooth about 7:00 PM, looked on Internet for urgent dental care and found Opencare. I immediately called and was in the next morning. I was worried about an unknown provider but the doc and all were first rate! A very positive experience.
A
2 months ago
Top quality service.
I enjoy the service I receive it's very good, since the initial treatment. They're very professional when talking to me on the phone or in person and that means a lot to me.
M
2 months ago
Professional Service
Friendly and efficient. Prompt service from my online request. Got a appointment right away. Staff was professional as well as Dr. Hall. Everything ready when I arrived. Nice for a snowbird from Wisconsin. Highly recommended.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Love going here the staff is always super nice and always smiling which I love it is very rare to see a sincere smile especially when someone is at work the vibe and atmosphere is very mellow and peaceful the doctors are very knowledgeable and make sure you are comfortable and understand the work that is being done and they take the time to address any questions or concerns that may aro