Opencare Dental

Dentist

631 West Valencia

Tucson, AZ 85706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
open Care Dental values my time they put me on cancelation list just in case any appointments opened up. They called me and scheduled me right away and were able to get me in her right away day of my appointment. So I was able to do my full appointment on lunch. They did not cut into work or time with my family, I really appreciate that.
J
1 month ago
I appreciated the low key approach. My questions were addressed thoroughly. After previous experiences, understanding that my sole income is SS which means I must plan & save was a godsend. I will do my best to to address my first procedure asap.
R
1 month ago
Very polite quick and always very nice. Customer service is great.
A
1 month ago
Great Visit! Excellent Establishment!
I enjoy visiting this office for all my dental needs! From cleanings, to x-rays to having a crown perfectly fixed, they do it all! When you visit, you can expect quality, cleanliness and great service! Their hygienist Alisa makes cleanings hassle free!
A
2 months ago
Great visit! Quality establishment!
I had a cracked crown that needed replacement. Dr. Hall and his staff were excellent in providing detail and the steps they'd take to get my tooth fixed. Daniel was great and caring and I felt at ease through the entire process. Highly recommend this office! Great service. Great care! Quality establishment!
M
2 months ago
My 2 year old loves Dr. Hall
I brought my 2 year old in for a "happy" visit today. Dr. Hall had him laughing, high-fiving, and having a great time! I couldn't have been more pleased with the experience.
R
3 months ago
Great place!
They have great service and always super nice. Place is always clean. Fast and quality work.
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, easy to understand dental prodecures
Great, friendly, caring, knowledgeable staff, but a bit pricey for my budget.
F
3 months ago
Highly recommended!!
Staff is very friendly! Clean and very professional. Today was our first visit. Highly recommend it.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service.
Nice and clean place, with friendly staff. Lo recomiendo!!