Opencare Dental

Dentist

631 West Valencia

Tucson, AZ 85706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love going here the staff is always super nice and always smiling which I love it is very rare to see a sincere smile especially when someone is at work the vibe and atmosphere is very mellow and peaceful the doctors are very knowledgeable and make sure you are comfortable and understand the work that is being done and they take the time to address any questions or concerns that may aro
S
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
From the moment I called to the moment I left the office, i was treated with genuine care and exceptional service. The staff was welcoming and very willing to work with me. Dr. Hall went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with the procedure and that i understood what options I had available to me. They were straight forward about the cost of service and didn't try to add on any unnecessary procedures. Best of all Dr. Hall was very gentle with my extraction. I experienced no real discomfort at all.
A
3 months ago
Resolved issues.
I had gotten my front teeth bonded because one tooth had chipped. They looked good. Over a vacation the following month, I had a piece of the bonding come off and when I got in touch with them they saw me right away and fixed my tooth without cost to me. I also had my children get their teeth cleaned here and my youngest needed pediatric dentistry so they referred me to another dentist. Upon calling the new place I was upset at their way of business and contacted my office again. They promptly apologized and gave me a different referral. I can say I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the new office. I recommend this office for their warm smiles, great problem solving, and great work ethic.
S
4 months ago
Great people great service reasonable prices
T
5 months ago
Great Experience
The Staff was nice as soon as I walked in. It was my first time with Ms. Alisa, she explained everything and what to expect. It was very nice time in the chair!
J
6 months ago
Excellent care and service.
Angelina was great. Dr. Martin was outstanding. The whole office staff was great.
G
7 months ago
Friendly and caring service. Thank you!
E
7 months ago
high quality service and work in a friendly professional atmosphere
All the staff was very friendly and genuinly eager to help. Went in there feeling blue with a broken tooth and left in a great mood with a new smile. Highly recommend, very pleasant experience. Very happy customer.
J
8 months ago
It was great at the Dennis no complaints
M
9 months ago
Professional and Caring
This is by far the best Dental office I have been too! I have been going here for almost 3 years and everyone and every single visit is pleasant! Very caring and professional.