Opencare Dental

Dentist

631 West Valencia

Tucson, AZ 85706

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring service. Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
high quality service and work in a friendly professional atmosphere
All the staff was very friendly and genuinly eager to help. Went in there feeling blue with a broken tooth and left in a great mood with a new smile. Highly recommend, very pleasant experience. Very happy customer.
J
2 months ago
It was great at the Dennis no complaints
M
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
This is by far the best Dental office I have been too! I have been going here for almost 3 years and everyone and every single visit is pleasant! Very caring and professional.
B
3 months ago
Audra is the best dental hygienist I have had in a very long time, she is what keeps me coming to this office. She has a great personality and listens to everything thing I tell her about my teeth and is very upfront and honest about issues or nonissues with them. She is very professional.
B
4 months ago
Friendly and always willing to work with you!!
They are wonderful! I called today to schedule a cleaning and they were able to get me in the same day!! Wonderful staff!
M
4 months ago
Service
Good experience
M
5 months ago
Excellent.
My wife and I will be coming back for cleaning. Thanks.
R
5 months ago
My name is Robert, I have had dental work done in Bangkok, Thailand for 10 years because I did not like any dentists that I went to,I just move to Tucson AZ, 3 weeks ago from Fla and I searched for a dentist and found this place called OpenCare Dental,so I tried to make an appointment online on Sunday but I forgot I had to wait until Monday, so I called up and they put me on the schedule for 3pm, as soon as I got to the dentist they were all very nice people, from the front desk to the pre exam to the dentist himself, I have to say that this was the best dental visit in the USA & I have been to dentists all over the world. Next to Thailand OpenCare Dental is the best place I have ever been to. I had to have 4 teeth pulled, so the dentist came in to review all the X-rays and my options. So we agreed to pull the 4 teeth in 1 day. The dentist gave me shots to make everything numb, I did not even feel the needle going in to my jaw top and bottom right, so now after having the best experience to date in the USA. I am now making OpenCare Dental my permanent dentist. I would highly recommend using this place. I give it 9 stars out of 10 because nobody is perfect.
G
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and friendly
I love and appreciate the care I'm given by Sylvia regarding the extreme sensitivity of my teeth. Thank you!