Oppenheimer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

650 Central Ave

Suite J

Cedarhurst, NY 11516

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
Awesome Service Great orthodontist
From day one I met with Dr. O he he have always been honest and showed me great images of how my teeth would come out with getting Invisalign, I was referred to him by my dentist, he is very caring and very precise with how he wants the job done, have never failed in getting it done and I would defiantly recommend him to anyone.
J
11 months ago
Awesome Service.
Dr. O is a real professional. He is caring and knowledgeable.
J
11 months ago
Comprehensive orthodontic treatment!
So happy my daughter got her braces off! She is now in a retainer and she can't stop smiling!!! We love Dr.O!!!! Highly recommend!!! A billion stars!!!!
A
12 months ago
Excellent and honest service
S
12 months ago
:)
Y
12 months ago
Highly recommend, friendly and professional
My son has been in treatment and he is always happy 😊 and feels comfortable. We are always given the best options and explanations on everything. The office always receives us with a smile.
A
1 year ago
Excellent patient-centered care
Took my two daughters in for a consult. Dr. O made us feel comfortable and welcome. He presented all the facts and allowed us to think about the options. I never felt pressured or rushed. He was extremely attentive and receptive to our needs and concerns.
D
1 year ago
A wonderful experience!
Our experience with this office has been great! They ran on time for our appointments, and were extremely courteous and friendly. They had adorable prizes for my daughter and really cared about her feelings. I would highly recommend Dr. Oppenheimer and his practice!!
L
1 year ago
Dr. Oppenheimer and Cathy are amazingly friendly & professional
We were referred to Dr. O by a friend. Her description was " if you want a personal experience with a caring and thorough Ortho then you want to make a consultation with Dr Oppenheimer. We are so happy that we took her suggestion. The consultation and process of getting braces were both very good experiences and we are in good hands. Today had next follow up and we were taken right on time. Highly recommend this practice - Liz
N
1 year ago
Excellent
Dr. Oppenheimer is patient, caring, and professional. We travel from Brooklyn to his office because he's really good.