Oppenheimer Orthodontics

Orthodontist

650 Central Ave

Suite J

Cedarhurst, NY 11516

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oppenheimerorthodontics.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent and honest service
S
3 weeks ago
:)
Y
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend, friendly and professional
My son has been in treatment and he is always happy 😊 and feels comfortable. We are always given the best options and explanations on everything. The office always receives us with a smile.
A
2 months ago
Excellent patient-centered care
Took my two daughters in for a consult. Dr. O made us feel comfortable and welcome. He presented all the facts and allowed us to think about the options. I never felt pressured or rushed. He was extremely attentive and receptive to our needs and concerns.
D
2 months ago
A wonderful experience!
Our experience with this office has been great! They ran on time for our appointments, and were extremely courteous and friendly. They had adorable prizes for my daughter and really cared about her feelings. I would highly recommend Dr. Oppenheimer and his practice!!
L
5 months ago
Dr. Oppenheimer and Cathy are amazingly friendly & professional
We were referred to Dr. O by a friend. Her description was " if you want a personal experience with a caring and thorough Ortho then you want to make a consultation with Dr Oppenheimer. We are so happy that we took her suggestion. The consultation and process of getting braces were both very good experiences and we are in good hands. Today had next follow up and we were taken right on time. Highly recommend this practice - Liz
N
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Oppenheimer is patient, caring, and professional. We travel from Brooklyn to his office because he's really good.
D
6 months ago
what a fabulous find!!!!!
Wonderful experience! The office is run extremely professional,almost 0 wait time, dr Oppenheimer is awesome!!!
D
8 months ago
Oppenheimer is the best!
From his fabulous staff (Go Cathy!) to the short wait times, to his attention to detail and easygoing demeanor, Dr. Oppenheimer is the go-to orthodontist in the Five Towns and beyond!