Optim Dental - Peoria

Dentist

1200 W Main St.

Suite #9

Peoria, IL 61606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Took time to understand what i was wanting
The dentist took time to go over options I had for my dental work. Didn't try to tell me I needed 15 thousand things. Everyone was super friendly.
S
2 months ago
Rude receptionist
They made a mistake on my son's insurance and when I called the insurance and they gave me the info and call number to give them she acted like i made her life 100 times harder and at first said I might need to reschedual, even though we came 15 minutes early and they didn't tell us we had a problem until 15 after they gave me my insurance card back and we waited foratleast a half hour. But she called he number and found out that the insurance is good. We waited for atleast over an hour. We got to the back and the nurse was really sweet and did a great job. We then had to wait longer feeling like we were squeezed in even though we made the appointment last month. The dentist finally came and my son liked him and he was very nice and both the dentist and nurse did a good job. The last nurse came and just rushed through everything. We got the kindergarten paperwork from the dentist and filled it out and asked the receptionist to stamp and copy, the dentist told us to, and she was not happy but did it and hallelujah 2 hours later we were done. All it was was a kindergarten checkup thankfully no cavities.
E
3 months ago
Poor Service
I usually don’t like to complain but I feel like they are cutting corners when dealing with patients. My wife and I were scheduled to do deep cleaning. Reading and doing some research about it, it typically take 1 hour to this procedure. It took about 10 minutes to do my precedure including anesthesia. As far as I know, deep cleaning includes regular cleaning which they didn’t do. I just feel the service was not there. And the same thing happens with my wife. They spent 15 minutes on her. Not satisfied at all.
E
3 months ago
Poor Service
I usually don’t like to complain but I feel like they are cutting corners when dealing with patients. My wife and I were scheduled to do deep cleaning. Reading and doing some research about it, it typically take 1 hour to this procedure. It took about 10 minutes to do my precedure including anesthesia. As far as I know, deep cleaning includes regular cleaning which they didn’t do. I just feel the service was not there. And the same thing happens with my wife. They spent 15 minutes on her. Not satisfied at all.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service & staff!
A
4 months ago
Good experience
I had a great experience. I was able to get an appointment the same week I called, not mouths out. The staff was courteous and nice. I was in right at my appintment time and the exam didn't take long at all. They scheduled the next appointment that is needed for next week at a convienant time for me and took care of all of the insurance stuff.
J
4 months ago
high quality services, professional
Excelent services. Thank you for help me!
N
4 months ago
Optim Dental was once again very awesome. I had 16 teeth pulled today. I'm in the process of getting dentures. My biggest plus about them is that at no point did they make rude comments about how horrible my teeth were. The staff and dentist himself are very nice. I would really recommend Optim Dental 💚
T
4 months ago
Very Professional
Very satisfied with my appointment