Optima Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

15944 S. Harlem Ave.

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Awesomeness
The staff are very nice. Have been taking my child here for 5 years. Office is nice clean and kid friendly. I Love it!
L
4 days ago
very professional, very clean, would recommend to anyone who needs dental care
O
1 week ago
First visit due to a painful tooth. Dr. Mustafa was VERY compassionate and reassured me that he will do everything he can to correct my problem. All employees involved were extremely professional and courteous.
G
4 weeks ago
Love it
Love this place, just have one suggestion they should have a baby changer in the bathroom...
S
1 month ago
.Professional dentist and staff that cares
Dentist and staff very professional, answers all questions I have. Have convenient scheduling. Saved my sons tooth after the previous dentist "DIDN'T see the cavity". It was very large. Unfortunately his other " unforeseen" cavity the tooth had to be pulled. I feel safer for me and my family for our dental care at Optima Dental. Thank you guys !!
B
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience with Monsay and Dr. Mustafa
R
1 month ago
excellent service and nice people
The people in the office were very friendly, and the dentist was very professional and did an excellent job of communicating while treating me.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful with kids and Adults
I been taking my three kids to them for a few years now. And my kids love going. The staff is amazing very welcoming. I also started going to them and they are wonderful. They listen to you if you have any concerns about anything.
S
1 month ago
I absolutely Love their doctors they are always so friendly nice and kind Their spirits so gentle my daughter Is always so calm When she comes there walking in and out she comfortable Receptionist is even a doll Wouldn’t change unless they closed
J
1 month ago
Fast, Professional, and Friendly
Going to the dentist can be a very scary experience. My experience today was awesome. The ladies that serviced me were not only very professional and friendly, but they were very accommodating. The dentist and the dental hygienist answered all of my questions and made sure that I understood my treatment and what needed to be done in the future to maintain my oral health. Having recently experienced a horrible dental visit at another office, I highly recommend this place. I will be returning for future dental care!