Optima Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

15944 S. Harlem Ave.

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very clean high quality dental office
I love love this place! They have been my dentist for 3 years. The staff is very friendly and the Dentists are awesome and very personable, patient and knowledgeable!! Best place ever!!
J
1 week ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
I HAD A VISIT WITH DR. SIBAI YESTERDAY AND SHE WAS GREAT! HER ASSOCIATE WAS FANTASTIC ALSO! VERY PATIENT AND KIND. I WILL DEFINITELY REFER YOUR PRACTICE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
R
2 months ago
Genital and professional
Went in with a bad toothache.found out in fact 2 teeth had to be removed.a week later came back very nervous but the staff made me relax.the dentist pulled both at the same time.hes awesome.very friendly very nice.would definitely come back.thank you
J
2 months ago
Comfortable & Relaxing
I have super high anxiety when it comes to any kind of dental work, even cleanings. I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at a dentist's office in my life. The staff is incredible at explaining step by step what will be taking place at the visit. Checking in and out of the office was so enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing any kind of dental work done. I am not dreading my next dental cleaning and am actually looking forward to it. They did such a great job at making me feel at ease and my mouth felt so clean after!!
T
2 months ago
Punctual & Modern Care
My time is everything, and I appreciate the punctual service I receive here! The care is also modern and on track with current dental practices today! Two thumbs up guys!
P
2 months ago
I have a real phobia about going to the dentist. The dentist & her assistant were constantly reassuring me making sure I was ok. They made a very uncomfortable situation so much better for me. Thank you for your kindness
A
2 months ago
Well experienced and very friendly staff! Not to mention in and out process!!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I took my daughter here today for a dental check up and the staff was extremely friendly from the time I walked in the door till the time we left! Great customer service. A very clean and nice environment. I highly recommend this dentist
A
3 months ago
Profesjonal and friendly
Great experience as new patient, definitely will come back if needed.
T
4 months ago
High quality
Prompt friendly service, professional and efficient