Optima Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

15944 S. Harlem Ave.

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Punctual & Modern Care
My time is everything, and I appreciate the punctual service I receive here! The care is also modern and on track with current dental practices today! Two thumbs up guys!
P
1 week ago
I have a real phobia about going to the dentist. The dentist & her assistant were constantly reassuring me making sure I was ok. They made a very uncomfortable situation so much better for me. Thank you for your kindness
A
2 weeks ago
Well experienced and very friendly staff! Not to mention in and out process!!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I took my daughter here today for a dental check up and the staff was extremely friendly from the time I walked in the door till the time we left! Great customer service. A very clean and nice environment. I highly recommend this dentist
A
1 month ago
Profesjonal and friendly
Great experience as new patient, definitely will come back if needed.
T
2 months ago
High quality
Prompt friendly service, professional and efficient
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Awesome staff and very helpful, Becky is very nice and helps me out a lot. Dr Mustafa is an very awesome dr and very nice and helpful very calming to my kids when they go in to see him. Would definitely recommend them to others
D
2 months ago
Great receptionist and great dental staff!
Everyone at this office is simply amazing !!!! I am an adult who is so fearful of the dentist,but I have no fears here! I even switched my daughter’s dentist to bring her! Everyone is upbeat and professional! They answer questions and help in every way possible. (The only thing I don’t like is the cancellation fee😫)
K
3 months ago
Calming
I wanted to also add when you go there you are treated like family. They are so friendly and calming. They always smile and I feel like I have known them for life. It’s a wonderful place. Kudos to the receptionist Becky, the owners, and dentists and hygienists. All great people!!!!!!!
K
3 months ago
So helpful
Becky at optimal dental stayed on the phone for two hours helping me with an appeal to the inside agency. She while on hold still attended to patients and promised she would not give up on our attempt to get coverage for a 800 procedure. Becky sent in numerous appeals with the help of the dentist on duty. The staff always takes their time showing my ten year old son how to brush and care for his teeth. They are so friendly and full of help and determination in making sure our dental hygiene is 100 percent. They will fight for and with you to get the coverage you need from insurance companies. If you can’t win your appeal they will offer affordable alternatives. I highly recommend optimal dental care!!!