Optima Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

15944 S. Harlem Ave.

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Very professional And caring
Best around. Great with kids
H
4 weeks ago
highly recommend
High quality service fast and professional l highly recommend
D
2 months ago
Dr Mustafa is very professional and the team is very nice and friendly!!
A
2 months ago
Polite, friendly, informative
My first time here and I was a little late and they still took me back quickly. I had to bring my son and obviously, employees aren't babysitters but the lady at the front desk was an absolute doll! My son adored her and so did I! They took care of everything with me in back quickly and efficiently while keeping me informed as well. When I went back to the front the lady at the front helped make an appointment for my son and me on the same day for the next time. So great!
Z
2 months ago
High quality service!!!
My kids loved Dr. Mustapha,and the dental assistants! Very clean office. Great atmosphere. Samia was very sweet lady and made us feel comfortable. My 4 year old started to cry and the dental assistant, Becky stopped him from crying by playing and talking gently to him. He walked out smiling.
M
2 months ago
Very clean high quality dental office
I love love this place! They have been my dentist for 3 years. The staff is very friendly and the Dentists are awesome and very personable, patient and knowledgeable!! Best place ever!!
J
2 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
I HAD A VISIT WITH DR. SIBAI YESTERDAY AND SHE WAS GREAT! HER ASSOCIATE WAS FANTASTIC ALSO! VERY PATIENT AND KIND. I WILL DEFINITELY REFER YOUR PRACTICE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
R
4 months ago
Genital and professional
Went in with a bad toothache.found out in fact 2 teeth had to be removed.a week later came back very nervous but the staff made me relax.the dentist pulled both at the same time.hes awesome.very friendly very nice.would definitely come back.thank you
J
4 months ago
Comfortable & Relaxing
I have super high anxiety when it comes to any kind of dental work, even cleanings. I have never felt so comfortable and relaxed at a dentist's office in my life. The staff is incredible at explaining step by step what will be taking place at the visit. Checking in and out of the office was so enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing any kind of dental work done. I am not dreading my next dental cleaning and am actually looking forward to it. They did such a great job at making me feel at ease and my mouth felt so clean after!!
T
4 months ago
Punctual & Modern Care
My time is everything, and I appreciate the punctual service I receive here! The care is also modern and on track with current dental practices today! Two thumbs up guys!