Optima Dental Associates, LLC

Dentist

15944 S. Harlem Ave.

Tinley Park, IL 60477

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
22 hours ago
Highly recommend!
Excellent service! The doctor and staff are very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly staff. Also Dr. Mohajir is the best doctor. He treat his patients very nicely. I would recommend to everyone.
O
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great and fast service, all the doctors are very professional, would recommend greatly.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Team
So before I give the awesome review just want you to know I do not work for them, they are literally that awesome. They are polite, nice, and you can tell they love what they do. The dentist Dr. Mustafa is very thorough, kind, and gives 110%. He truly cares for his patients. The whole Optima Dental team makes you feel like family. Either that or they are really good actors lol (laugh out loud). I would recommend them to everyone.
Y
2 months ago
High quality service
All of the staff were very friendly! They made me feel very comfortable. I was in and out within an hour. I definitely will recommend my friends and family to come here!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service! Staff and doctors are always friendly and ready to help you and take care of you, even when you come as a walk in. I will always trust them enough to bring my family there and even recommend to my friends. Thank you Optimal Dental
T
2 months ago
Professionalism at its finest!!!
Very clean, very professional, very pleasant experience. The doctor, and all of the assistants are there to make your visit comfortable and pain-free!!! I was scared to go to the dentist before coming here. This place is great for adults and even better for children!!! Thanks Optima Dental!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Frindley staff and doctor, excellent service .
Y
4 months ago
Very professional And caring
Best around. Great with kids
H
4 months ago
highly recommend
High quality service fast and professional l highly recommend