Optima Dental

Dentist

1790 Atkinson Rd.

Bld 4 St. B

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Office!
Dr. Houenou and his staff are very friendly and professional. The office is also very clean and peaceful. I would definitely recommend this office to others for quality dental care. Very good experience.
M
1 week ago
Great experience..... Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment
My son enjoys his dental visits. Professional staff and doctor is great
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I only have good things to say about this place!
A
2 months ago
Friendly
My first time coming, very friendly staff and Doctor. Everyone took time to introduce themselves. Explain what was going on with each new step (cleaning,exrays, etc)
L
2 months ago
Very Attentive and Understanding
I was really nervous because I hadn't been to the dentist since I was a kid due to financial problems. They work together as a team to make sure they're not wasting your time. Everyone there is so friendly and they make you feel at home.
M
2 months ago
Great dental practice
I had a filling put on my tooth today. While nobody likes the dentist including myself. I would never see anybody else. Dr. Is a a very nice guy that know his stuff. Staff is very hospitable as well. If you go here I can assure you will be done looking for a dentist that checks all the boxes
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist and office staff
Very accommodating and professional. Excellent work! The dentist is my least favorite but Optima Dental makes the visit the best it can be. Time was also important to me as I can nursing my little guy. They had me out earlier than the time I asked for. I would highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Nice atmosphere and friendly staff
Timeliness is important to me I waited 20 minutes before I was seen and then it took the x-ray person about 10 minutes or so to get started