Optima Dental

Dentist

1790 Atkinson Rd.

Bld 4 St. B

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience as always
B
2 months ago
Best Desntis Ever
I love this office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Henauo is knowledgeable, patient and doesn’t tell you things you don’t need to do, like other dentists. I’ve been going here for over 10 years and will drive from far away just to visit them. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an appointment scheduled for early this morning however when I went in they couldn’t find me in the system. They still took the time to see me and got me out in a timely manner.
E
3 months ago
Extremely Disappointed
I’m not satisfied with the level of care provided. Was told I needed three root canals because the dentist couldn’t tell which one was causing me pain but neglected to tell me until after he did the other two root canals that the other pith couldn’t be saved, and that tooth is the tooth that was causing me problems. In the beginning he said he didn’t know and did no X-rays before he did my root canals today so how would he know it can’t be saved? I feel like I have been scammed being that I reached my max on my insurance fixing two teet that wasn’t causing me pain and being sent home wit the same toothache and problem tooth and after I get my crowns in two weeks I will never use this dentist again.
L
3 months ago
A+++ Dentist Clinic
What a great service they provide,all staff is awesome,great location,i would definitely recommend
R
3 months ago
Great Service
The dentist Dr. Helios, took care of my tooth sensitivity .... and the Office staff was VERY NICE, POLITE, and Courteous. I just love my new Dental Home... 💗
N
3 months ago
Dr Honenou is the best dentist,that I have know for the past five years or more .The staff is warm and caring.
D
3 months ago
Very skilled dentist, and great staff
Optima Dental has been my dentist for several years. Dr. Houenou is an outstanding dentist, as he has an excellent staff. From the front office team, to assistants, to hygienists, they are all top notch. Very caring, they explain each step they're taking, and they're thoughtful, nice people.
L
3 months ago
A+++ Dentist Clinic
Friendly staff,nice location,i would definitely recommend it
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been a patient at Optima Dental for years. I recently had a dental emergency and I was given a timely appointment and the staff was professional and the service was great.