Optima Dental

Dentist

1790 Atkinson Rd.

Bld 4 St. B

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Extremely competent, friendly, and cheerful.
Love these guys....been a customer for years. Excellent service, expertise, and gentle.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Awesome service. Very Friendly! I appreciate that they call me by name as soon as I walk through the door. No long wait time. Dr.Heuionu is great; very knowledgeable. Best dentist office by far!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. is very knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
Wonder ful staff excellent Dentist and Assistant
Wow my experience was awesome like always.Dr Heuionu is very skillful and provided excellent care.I was a little nervous at First get ting 2 crowns at one time.It was Awesome.Dr bomb.com
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I began going to Dr. Houenou for the removal of broken teeth and the placement of implants. Due to the professional, friendly and thorough service I received during the process, I have since placed my routine dental hygiene in his and his staff's hands. I am always seen on time and never is a step taken without explaining to me what it is that is being done and what I need to do.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Service In A Professional Environment
I went in for my 6 weeks exam today. My hygienist is always friendly and professional. She does an amazing job caring for my oral health. Dr. H has outstanding bedside manner. The entire staff makes you feel at ease.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Very family oriented...love it !
N
3 months ago
High quality professionals, friendly, and respectful
My experience with Optima Dental is very pleasant and professional. The atmosphere is very appealing and inviting. The staff is the most professional staff I have encounter. The greets are warm and friendly. Everyone makes you feel like your part of the Optima family. If you want quality, friendly service, please give Optima a try, you will not regret it.
C
3 months ago
Professional Friendly Atmosphere
Optima Dental was timely professional and experienced
C
4 months ago
Wisdom tooth surgery was a breeze!
I’ve put off having my wisdom teeth pulled since I was 18, I’m 34 now. The staff was so professional and helpful. I was given a preparation kit before the operation including 2 Valium for the night before and two pills to help relax the day of. I’m very uncomfortable with dr offices and I felt it was a very good experience! I would definitely recommend!