Optima Dental

Dentist

1790 Atkinson Rd.

Bld 4 St. B

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best in a long time..
I have found this dental office to be the best in a long time. In 63 years I have been to a lot of different dentists. I really dislike the " cookie cutter " offices who take the personal touch out of being served.. Here I have found the personnel get the small things , like remembering your name, making you comfortable, and keeping you informed.. The doctor explains what he is doing and why before you start.. Remember those days ? Yes I'm sold on the customer service, the low keyed atmosphere, and attention to detail that I have received.. Am I going to be a regular patient ? You bet.. Lets just hope that the big boys don't find out and gobble up this office so they can change it to conform to their " Micky Dss" style of business.. Patients are people too.. Here you get that..
M
1 week ago
Perfect every time
Everyone is super-friendly from the front office staff to the hygienists and dentist. The hygienist and Dr. are super honest and don't try to ever sell me something I don't need. I use to work as a dental equipment salesman, even though I had never sold to this office. They have all the up-to-date technology as well to diagnose and complete work. I have been going here for at least 5 yrs. with positive experiences every time. My entire family comes here now.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, and honest.
I had a crown replaced and elected to have sedation. Everyone explained everything to my husband and he was able to repeat what they said (that is rare!). With the comfort I felt in the office and with everyone my husband has considered changing his dentist. Way to go Optima Dental!! :-)
A
1 month ago
Great staff!
I loved coming here! They have a great staff and I felt comfortable being there. I actually am very excited to go back to complete my treatments. When do you here people get excited to go to the dentist? Yes, they’re that good!
C
1 month ago
Excellent!
I was impressed with the overall experience that I had at the office. The staff was friendly and informative. The office was very clean and had modern technology The dental hygienist and dentist was very thorough. I am happy that I found a great dentist office.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Best Dental experience. Rhonda was professional and thorough with each procedure and made me feel comfortable during my entire visit.
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and personable
From beginning to end the experience was excellent. Everyone was very courteous and always attentive. Brenda is the best, making me laugh at each interaction with her. My first visit and looking forward to the next few I have ahead.
B
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
All of the staff I encountered was very friendly and personable. They were very efficient and had me in and out in no time.
O
4 months ago
Clean up
Excellent customer service, everybody nolitable of there job.. I like coming here
T
4 months ago
Best Dentist I Have EVER Been to!!
This was my first time visit. It was beyond my expectations. Everyone was extremely sweet and I couldn't ask for a more enjoyable experience.