Optima Dental

Dentist

1790 Atkinson Rd.

Bld 4 St. B

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional Friendly Atmosphere
Optima Dental was timely professional and experienced
C
1 week ago
Wisdom tooth surgery was a breeze!
I’ve put off having my wisdom teeth pulled since I was 18, I’m 34 now. The staff was so professional and helpful. I was given a preparation kit before the operation including 2 Valium for the night before and two pills to help relax the day of. I’m very uncomfortable with dr offices and I felt it was a very good experience! I would definitely recommend!
W
1 month ago
So disappointed
I had such an amazing experience at my first appt. But today I had some feelings & a crown done and was sent away with no pain meds .. the feelings are fine but the crown is just awful. I left that office in tears due to the pain being so bad. I was told to take OTC meds, which has never worked in the past for me. Everyone has a different threshold of pain & dental pain is the worse for me. I’m in so much pain & no relief in sight. I guess I’ll have to change dentists .. again. Very unfortunate.
R
2 months ago
Personnel were extremely knowledgeable, and very professional .
All treatment and costs provided were thoroughly explained prior to treatment. Exceptional assistance provided by front office personnel. Dental services provided in a very professional and knowledgeable manner. All ancillary services provided in a very friendly and caring manner.
C
2 months ago
Great Office!
Dr. Houenou and his staff are very friendly and professional. The office is also very clean and peaceful. I would definitely recommend this office to others for quality dental care. Very good experience.
M
2 months ago
Great experience..... Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Dental appointment
My son enjoys his dental visits. Professional staff and doctor is great
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I only have good things to say about this place!
A
4 months ago
Friendly
My first time coming, very friendly staff and Doctor. Everyone took time to introduce themselves. Explain what was going on with each new step (cleaning,exrays, etc)