Optima Dental

Dentist

1790 Atkinson Rd.

Bld 4 St. B

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Nice atmosphere and friendly staff
Timeliness is important to me I waited 20 minutes before I was seen and then it took the x-ray person about 10 minutes or so to get started
C
1 month ago
I think I found my dental home
I am nervous as a cat when it comes to going to the dentist! I made my feelings known right from the beginning and every single person there made me feel like I was the most important person they were treating. I have found a place to call my own! Julia did a beautiful job on my teeth cleaning and I'm looking forward for the doctor to do my crown. It's beautiful to walk in, they tend to every . I was so impressed absolutely so impressed and I'm going to recommend them to everyone I know
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff
It was a pleasant experience compared to the one i had with another dentist. The Staff was nice and friendly. Dr Houenou is knowledgeable
D
2 months ago
Best Ever
My visits are always very comfortable
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience as always
B
4 months ago
Best Desntis Ever
I love this office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Henauo is knowledgeable, patient and doesn’t tell you things you don’t need to do, like other dentists. I’ve been going here for over 10 years and will drive from far away just to visit them. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an appointment scheduled for early this morning however when I went in they couldn’t find me in the system. They still took the time to see me and got me out in a timely manner.
E
5 months ago
Extremely Disappointed
I’m not satisfied with the level of care provided. Was told I needed three root canals because the dentist couldn’t tell which one was causing me pain but neglected to tell me until after he did the other two root canals that the other pith couldn’t be saved, and that tooth is the tooth that was causing me problems. In the beginning he said he didn’t know and did no X-rays before he did my root canals today so how would he know it can’t be saved? I feel like I have been scammed being that I reached my max on my insurance fixing two teet that wasn’t causing me pain and being sent home wit the same toothache and problem tooth and after I get my crowns in two weeks I will never use this dentist again.
L
5 months ago
A+++ Dentist Clinic
What a great service they provide,all staff is awesome,great location,i would definitely recommend
R
5 months ago
Great Service
The dentist Dr. Helios, took care of my tooth sensitivity .... and the Office staff was VERY NICE, POLITE, and Courteous. I just love my new Dental Home... 💗