Optima Dental

Dentist

1790 Atkinson Rd.

Bld 4 St. B

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
We had an awesome visit, wait time was reasonable and everybody from the Frontdesk to the dentist were awesome
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient service from staff
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. The front office staff is very polite and friendly. I also get a detailed exam and given all the information I need about my visit.
L
4 weeks ago
AWESOME PLACE FOR YOU DENTAL NEEDS
IT WAS MY FIRST TIME THERE I MOVED HERE FROM ALABAMA.. FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN THE DOOR TEENA AT THE FRONT DESK MADE ME FEEL RIGHT AT HOME...NOT TO MENTION THE WAITING AREA IS ABSOUTELY STUNNING. I'M A VERY NERVOUS PATIENT...AN BEFORE I EVEN WENT IN FOR XRAYS THE DR CAME IN AN CHATTED WITH ME ABOUT MY DENTAL NEEDS AN CONCERNS...IM SUPPER EXCITED ABOUT HOW MY MOUTH WILL LOOK AFTER ALL MY WORK IS DONE SO IF YOU ARE LOOKINGFOR A DENTIST PLZ LOOK NO FURTHER YOU HAVE ARRIVED GOD BLESS
I
4 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming
Love the way the staff makes you feel.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional service
Great clean environment. Lounging area was nice and clean. Receptionist had a smile from start to finish with a pleasant attitude. Dental hygienist was polite and knowledgeable at her craft. Lastly, the dentist himself had a pleasant attitude and welcoming attitude as well.
Y
1 month ago
The stuff was very professional and I would recommend the office as well as the doctor
J
1 month ago
Perfect and professional
I love this dental everyone is great and the appts and business is very professional.
F
1 month ago
Excellent As Always
I have been going to Dr. H. for a few years now and have had different procedures... from simple extraction to implants( in process). Each visit has been very pleasant. He is in a new location and have a few new faces and both are GREAT! Highly Recommend Dr. H and his Staff. Thank You all, especially Ms. T and Ms. C.
M
1 month ago
Efficient and Amiable!
The staff were very friendly and open about the financial aspect of my visit and what they were doing to my teeth. I would absolutely recommend this dentist!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and professional staff!