Optima Dental

Dentist

1790 Atkinson Rd.

Bld 4 St. B

Lawrenceville, GA 30044

Open Today 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an appointment scheduled for early this morning however when I went in they couldn’t find me in the system. They still took the time to see me and got me out in a timely manner.
E
2 weeks ago
Extremely Disappointed
I’m not satisfied with the level of care provided. Was told I needed three root canals because the dentist couldn’t tell which one was causing me pain but neglected to tell me until after he did the other two root canals that the other pith couldn’t be saved, and that tooth is the tooth that was causing me problems. In the beginning he said he didn’t know and did no X-rays before he did my root canals today so how would he know it can’t be saved? I feel like I have been scammed being that I reached my max on my insurance fixing two teet that wasn’t causing me pain and being sent home wit the same toothache and problem tooth and after I get my crowns in two weeks I will never use this dentist again.
L
3 weeks ago
A+++ Dentist Clinic
What a great service they provide,all staff is awesome,great location,i would definitely recommend
R
1 month ago
Great Service
The dentist Dr. Helios, took care of my tooth sensitivity .... and the Office staff was VERY NICE, POLITE, and Courteous. I just love my new Dental Home... 💗
N
1 month ago
Dr Honenou is the best dentist,that I have know for the past five years or more .The staff is warm and caring.
D
1 month ago
Very skilled dentist, and great staff
Optima Dental has been my dentist for several years. Dr. Houenou is an outstanding dentist, as he has an excellent staff. From the front office team, to assistants, to hygienists, they are all top notch. Very caring, they explain each step they're taking, and they're thoughtful, nice people.
L
1 month ago
A+++ Dentist Clinic
Friendly staff,nice location,i would definitely recommend it
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I've been a patient at Optima Dental for years. I recently had a dental emergency and I was given a timely appointment and the staff was professional and the service was great.
M
2 months ago
Best in a long time..
I have found this dental office to be the best in a long time. In 63 years I have been to a lot of different dentists. I really dislike the " cookie cutter " offices who take the personal touch out of being served.. Here I have found the personnel get the small things , like remembering your name, making you comfortable, and keeping you informed.. The doctor explains what he is doing and why before you start.. Remember those days ? Yes I'm sold on the customer service, the low keyed atmosphere, and attention to detail that I have received.. Am I going to be a regular patient ? You bet.. Lets just hope that the big boys don't find out and gobble up this office so they can change it to conform to their " Micky Dss" style of business.. Patients are people too.. Here you get that..
M
2 months ago
Perfect every time
Everyone is super-friendly from the front office staff to the hygienists and dentist. The hygienist and Dr. are super honest and don't try to ever sell me something I don't need. I use to work as a dental equipment salesman, even though I had never sold to this office. They have all the up-to-date technology as well to diagnose and complete work. I have been going here for at least 5 yrs. with positive experiences every time. My entire family comes here now.