Optima Family Dental

Dentist

4956 W Irving Park

Suite 100

Chicago, IL 60641

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Yes, service was friendly, and plesantly nimble.
The Doctor had what we used to say, "a good touch". Meaning, there was a minimum, if any, discomfort during the exam and cleaning. I was very satisfied.
J
2 years ago
Everyone is friendly, polite, and very concerned. The doctor was very nice and honest. I will be making another appointment soon. I can't wait to have a beautiful smile again.
M
2 years ago
A really warm and professional environment. Dr. Anhar and Dr. Yoseph are excellent.
F
3 years ago
New patient,great experience
I have never received such a thorough examination from other dentists, and the visit was painless, would recommend to others, great with kids also, they take care of my 6 year old granddaughter.
J
3 years ago
First dental check up!
Great staff, professional and very helpful! We brought our daughters, ages 3 and 4 for their first check up. Quick and thorough! No complaints, thanks Optima!
C
3 years ago
Great for Kids!
My 4 yr old son had a wonderful experience. No tears and even asked when he could come back. Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. The dentist was very professional and kept us laughing. Looking forward to our 6 month visit.
Z
3 years ago
Friendly atmoshere
The initial paperwork is tedious, but other than that, the experience was pleasant.
C
3 years ago
Optima Dental Review from a Brand New Patient
I found the office efficient , inviting, and clean. I was a little surprised that I wasn't treated in any way and was only diagnost. I think it would have been a good idea to clean my teeth along with the x-ray, Al n allthough it was a pleaseant experience except I would have liked my follow-up appoitment to have been sooner. I am looking forward to seeing how they do on the follow-up. Charles
K
3 years ago
First visit/impression 10/23/14
I was a few minutes late because of construction all up and down Irving park. I didn't know where to park because there was signs everywhere not to. I called and asked if they have a parking lot but the receptionist said no and directed me to one where you can pay $2 can hour. When I arrived I filled out paperwork and waited for about 10 minutes in the waiting area and about 5 in the dentist chair after they took x-rays. The dentist is very nice and funny. The whole staff was nice and experience went well. I suggest they tell patients in advance about the parking situation tho.
M
3 years ago
Awesome service!!!