Optima Family Dental

Dentist

6433 N Cicero

Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
I'm happy to have this opportunity to give my feedback
As I mentioned in the office today I was very impressed by the attentiveness of the whole staff. What a pleasant experience from beginning to end. I learned more today from the dentist that I have in my 50 years! The receptionist, assistant and the doctor were all just what I looked for in a new dental office. I couldn't believe how informative they all were...videos of the upcoming treatment need was incredible. last but not least....the office was beautifully decorated and very, very clean!!!
C
2 years ago
Always a wonderful experience!
I have taken my four kids there and every time was great. They are efficient, very kind and friendly, the doctor is kind, thorough, quick and to the point. We are so glad we found this dental office and I would highly recommend them.
N
2 years ago
Great office visit!
Everyone from the receptionist, to the assistant, to our actual dentist were very polite and personable. They made sure we were comfortable and the actual dental work was painless and quick.
K
2 years ago
Great experience for my kids and myself. Very professional care and modern office.
D
2 years ago
Modern clean office. Staff friendly. Dr. Made me feel very comfortable!! Would highly recommend!!
R
2 years ago
Very professional,
scheduling was a breeze and appointment started on time. Doctor was very nice and explained all my options. I have found my new permanent dentist.
A
2 years ago
Copays are too high
With in-network insurance paying so much after insurance adjustment why is the patient responsibility not adjusted as well?
Response from Optima Family Dental
Dear Mr. Abraham, In Optima Family Dental, we strive to provide every patient with the best possible care. Our office prides itself in providing quality dental care in a clean and comfortable environment. We try to change or improve when there is any concerns from our patients, however, insurance co-pays are set by insurance companies and we can not change that. Depending on which Insurance your employer provides there will be different co-pays. Please, call us if we can be of any assistance regarding your insurance.
J
2 years ago
Best dental experience
Optima dental office on Cicero has the most friendly staff. Sherri the receptionist is so nice and welcoming. My huge tidy was the most knowledgable huge twist I've ever had, she actually gave me a mirror as she flossed my teeth so I could really see the correct way to floss. She explained plaque and tartar and how it effects your teeth. So glad I choose this practice with Dr. Pauline Yoseph.
L
2 years ago
I was very happy with services They are very professional
D
2 years ago
Great Dentist
I had a very good experience with our new Dentist, very gentle and caring, looking forward to my next visit. Very nice and clean office, modern facility.