Optimal Dentistry

Dentist

6120 Brandon Ave

Suite 214

Springfield, VA 22150

Open Today By Appointment

elghobashidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
High quality service
I have been receiving service from my dentist, Dr. Elghobashi, at the Optimal Dentistry for the past two years. I am totally amazed by the professionalism of my dentist and his staff. They are knowledgeable and caring.
N
3 days ago
High quality service
I have been receiving service from my dentist, Dr. Elghobashi, at the Optimal Dentistry for the past two years. I am totally amazed by the professionalism of my dentist and his staff. They are knowledgeable and caring.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Thanks!
I am so appreciative for the wonderful service and great attitude. Thank you Katy and Dr. Ahmed.
R
3 weeks ago
Everything is excellent service
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Mehta
I have been going to Dr Mehta for every kind of major and minor work I have needed in the past 20 years. No matter the job, she executes it to perfection with incredible gentleness and precision. She will remember details about me I have told her years ago. She makes the dentists I have had all my life before her pale in comparison.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional and very friendly
Katy, the dental hygenist, is very thorough and extremely gentle. My son absolutely loved her! I also have very sensitive teeth as well, and Katy does a perfect job with them! Dr El Gobashi, the Dentist, is very friendly and does a superb job! I highly recommend going here.
C
2 months ago
Recommend
Confirmation was given well in advance, to allow for any change or confirmation of the scheduled appointment. Staff was courteous and attentive to arrivals in the waiting area. Procedures performed were done with the utmost care to the patients. Explanations were offered before and after procedures, which is a plus in my book.
E
2 months ago
Compassionate, caring, kind treatment!
I was very anxious, not having been to my Dentist in 3.5 years. But Dr. Murli Mehta immediately made me feel at ease and much less anxious. Her able assistant took x-rays and then we had a consultation on how to proceed. Dr. Mehta was not rushed, she made me feel I was her primary patient and she explained everything to me. I seriously feel I can proceed now with confidence.
C
2 months ago
THE BEST!
You know when you've found a good dentist! It's almost like a breath of fresh air. I had interviewed several dentists before I found Dr. Elghobashi. I had unfortunately gotten gum disease and the prices of every dentist was mind blowing. I know dentistry isn't cheap but it was close to 25K to remedy my mouth according to many dentists. Well, I was in bad shape. The first session with him he spent almost 5 hours with me in the chair. Even he told me later it was very bad the condition of my mouth and even had him worried. Long story short, I have been working with them for over three years now and though I still have various implants that I have to have he's been top notch in his treatment. The cost has been spread out so it's been much more manageable. To be honest, I can't say enough about him and his wife who is the hygienist. If you go to this practice you won't regret it. Thanks for reading and good luck!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and informative
Highly recommend Dr. Elghobashi he was extremely professional, and very gentle. I highly recommended this dentist.