Optimal Dentistry

Dentist

6120 Brandon Ave

Suite 214

Springfield, VA 22150

Open Today By Appointment

elghobashidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
THE BEST!
You know when you've found a good dentist! It's almost like a breath of fresh air. I had interviewed several dentists before I found Dr. Elghobashi. I had unfortunately gotten gum disease and the prices of every dentist was mind blowing. I know dentistry isn't cheap but it was close to 25K to remedy my mouth according to many dentists. Well, I was in bad shape. The first session with him he spent almost 5 hours with me in the chair. Even he told me later it was very bad the condition of my mouth and even had him worried. Long story short, I have been working with them for over three years now and though I still have various implants that I have to have he's been top notch in his treatment. The cost has been spread out so it's been much more manageable. To be honest, I can't say enough about him and his wife who is the hygienist. If you go to this practice you won't regret it. Thanks for reading and good luck!
M
1 week ago
High quality service, very friendly and informative
Highly recommend Dr. Elghobashi he was extremely professional, and very gentle. I highly recommended this dentist.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, very friendly and informative
Highly recommend Dr. Elghobashi he was extremely professional, and very gentle. I highly recommended this dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Even though the thought of going to the dentist scares me to no end, Dr. Mehta and her team always make it a pleasant experience. Dr. Mehta really delves into why I was having teeth issues and provides excellent feedback. She is always thoughtful and asks how I'm doing and is genuinely caring, as is all of her office staff!
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
They were excellent, professional and provided wonderful care.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Mehta since last 40 to 50 years Her service and manners are excellent The duration of the association speaks for itself My entire family is quite satisfied with her service
C
1 month ago
High quality and professional services
Dr. Mehta has been our dentist for years and now takes care of our children as well. We would highly recommend her.
A
1 month ago
Dr.ElGobashi did massive transformation of my teeth. My smile looks natural. This doctor goes far and beyond... And the hygienist's hand is very light. The office is noted for its highest level of professionalism.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. El-Ghobashi transformed my smile. His work is seamless and painless; he and his staff are delightful to work with. Thanks to him and his staff and excellent service, I actually look forward to going to the dentist. I've had a variety of works done--cleanings, fillings, crowns, Invisalign, etc-- and have been extremely happy with all of it. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Clean office and professional staff - Now the journey started
Dr. El-Gobashi was so honest about my long-term plan, to the extent that he (along with Sharon and Jenny) did their best to use the x-ray I had in another office the week before. He is skillful and knew exactly what I needed, and he even suggested some permanent solutions that will suit my case. I totally recommend this facility.