Optimal Dentistry

Dentist

6120 Brandon Ave

Suite 214

Springfield, VA 22150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elghobashidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
best service:)
I would highly recommend this practice. Caring compassionate staff. Very professional and knowledgeable dentist. Dr Mehta has been our family dentist for myself and our children for years. I've always feared going to the dentist until I met her. I live in another state now and I still come back for my visits
A
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience. Everyone was very professional and genuine.
My experience at Optimal Dentistry was very good. I would highly recommend patients to go to Optimal Dentistry for their dental needs. The staff is very professional and the facility is very clean.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
This visit was for my regular cleaning. They were ready for me right at my appointment time with no waiting. They are very personable and efficient.
J
2 months ago
Great smile!
Dr. Elgobashi has the highest standard of quality in all he does. My smile is something I am proud of today . . . because of his expertise.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
As I expected always good service friendly and professional keep up the good job Doctor Ahmad El ghobashi thanks,
J
3 months ago
I love Dr. Mehta and the office staff.
C
3 months ago
Excellent work
Dr. Mehta is skillful and professional. I appreciate her knowledge and willingness to answer questions. I also greatly appreciate her effort to maintain my comfort during procedures. Office staff is helpful too.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, caring, and professional
I'm so glad my friend recommended this dentist. The service is really good and affordable. Everyone takes the time to explain what is needed and the options. The atmosphere is so relaxing you could almost take a nap in the chair.
B
4 months ago
Superb Family Dentist
Dr. Mehta is one of the VERY BEST Dentists that you could ever find! I have been seeing her for over 25 years; she also sees my Family now as well. I can honestly say I have NO complaints about Dr. Mehta's work. She provides EXCELLENT Dental Service! Once when I had gotten a crown it didn't quite feel right in my mouth. Dr. Mehta had me go to another room while she got her next patient settled and then her assistant worked with the patient. She then filed and smoothed my crown until it finally felt comfortable in my mouth. She is friendly and easy to talk too. She genuinely cares about her patients! One of the things I appreciate about Dr. Mehta the most is that she recommends procedures that are required to maintain your dental health and not expensive work that is not required for dental health. The office staff has always been friendly and professional as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Mehta as your family Dentist!
T
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Elghobashi is amazing and so is Katie. My kids and I have been going here for years. He is thorough, friendly, very good manners and good with kids. Highly recommend him and Katie for all our dental needs.