Optimal Dentistry

Dentist

6120 Brandon Ave

Suite 214

Springfield, VA 22150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elghobashidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I love Dr. Mehta and the office staff.
C
1 month ago
Excellent work
Dr. Mehta is skillful and professional. I appreciate her knowledge and willingness to answer questions. I also greatly appreciate her effort to maintain my comfort during procedures. Office staff is helpful too.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, caring, and professional
I'm so glad my friend recommended this dentist. The service is really good and affordable. Everyone takes the time to explain what is needed and the options. The atmosphere is so relaxing you could almost take a nap in the chair.
B
2 months ago
Superb Family Dentist
Dr. Mehta is one of the VERY BEST Dentists that you could ever find! I have been seeing her for over 25 years; she also sees my Family now as well. I can honestly say I have NO complaints about Dr. Mehta's work. She provides EXCELLENT Dental Service! Once when I had gotten a crown it didn't quite feel right in my mouth. Dr. Mehta had me go to another room while she got her next patient settled and then her assistant worked with the patient. She then filed and smoothed my crown until it finally felt comfortable in my mouth. She is friendly and easy to talk too. She genuinely cares about her patients! One of the things I appreciate about Dr. Mehta the most is that she recommends procedures that are required to maintain your dental health and not expensive work that is not required for dental health. The office staff has always been friendly and professional as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Mehta as your family Dentist!
T
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Elghobashi is amazing and so is Katie. My kids and I have been going here for years. He is thorough, friendly, very good manners and good with kids. Highly recommend him and Katie for all our dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist. Dr. Mehta is caring, gental and knowlegable. Best dentist I ever went to.
M
3 months ago
Highly Skilled
Dr. Elghobashi provided outstanding cosmestic work for my son, who has not smiled in almost 3 years! Keep up the great work, Optimal Dentistry!
S
3 months ago
Another Great Check-up
Dr. Mehta is just the best . . . totally professional and thorough with a great sense of humor.
M
4 months ago
LOVEEE going there,
I have been going there for a year, I love the care and how methodical they are with my treatment. They take the time and are quite gentle, it took me lots of years to find someone I feel comfortable with. I also brought my kids and they like going there, my oldest son was not up to it for a while and it was always a fight, not anymore. I would definitely recommend this practice to others, I have done so.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional assistance for disabled
Special efforts were made to make my husband's visit as easy as possible. Since he is dependent on his wheelchair and walker, their help was highly appreciated.