Optimal Dentistry

Dentist

6120 Brandon Ave

Suite 214

Springfield, VA 22150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elghobashidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always feel confer table very professional but make me feel like family.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and professional.
The Dentist and his staff are very professional.
L
2 months ago
Your entire staff is always professional, providing excellent advice and friendly, personable service. You take much of the angst out of having to visit the dentist! Much appreciated!! Good not ask for better care.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been receiving service from my dentist, Dr. Elghobashi, at the Optimal Dentistry for the past two years. I am totally amazed by the professionalism of my dentist and his staff. They are knowledgeable and caring.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been receiving service from my dentist, Dr. Elghobashi, at the Optimal Dentistry for the past two years. I am totally amazed by the professionalism of my dentist and his staff. They are knowledgeable and caring.
F
2 months ago
Excellent Service. Thanks!
I am so appreciative for the wonderful service and great attitude. Thank you Katy and Dr. Ahmed.
R
3 months ago
Everything is excellent service
N
3 months ago
Dr Mehta
I have been going to Dr Mehta for every kind of major and minor work I have needed in the past 20 years. No matter the job, she executes it to perfection with incredible gentleness and precision. She will remember details about me I have told her years ago. She makes the dentists I have had all my life before her pale in comparison.
L
3 months ago
Very Professional and very friendly
Katy, the dental hygenist, is very thorough and extremely gentle. My son absolutely loved her! I also have very sensitive teeth as well, and Katy does a perfect job with them! Dr El Gobashi, the Dentist, is very friendly and does a superb job! I highly recommend going here.
C
3 months ago
Recommend
Confirmation was given well in advance, to allow for any change or confirmation of the scheduled appointment. Staff was courteous and attentive to arrivals in the waiting area. Procedures performed were done with the utmost care to the patients. Explanations were offered before and after procedures, which is a plus in my book.