Optimal Dentistry

Dentist

6120 Brandon Ave

Suite 214

Springfield, VA 22150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elghobashidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent!
Dr. Elghobashi is amazing and so is Katie. My kids and I have been going here for years. He is thorough, friendly, very good manners and good with kids. Highly recommend him and Katie for all our dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist. Dr. Mehta is caring, gental and knowlegable. Best dentist I ever went to.
M
1 month ago
Highly Skilled
Dr. Elghobashi provided outstanding cosmestic work for my son, who has not smiled in almost 3 years! Keep up the great work, Optimal Dentistry!
S
1 month ago
Another Great Check-up
Dr. Mehta is just the best . . . totally professional and thorough with a great sense of humor.
M
1 month ago
LOVEEE going there,
I have been going there for a year, I love the care and how methodical they are with my treatment. They take the time and are quite gentle, it took me lots of years to find someone I feel comfortable with. I also brought my kids and they like going there, my oldest son was not up to it for a while and it was always a fight, not anymore. I would definitely recommend this practice to others, I have done so.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional assistance for disabled
Special efforts were made to make my husband's visit as easy as possible. Since he is dependent on his wheelchair and walker, their help was highly appreciated.
G
2 months ago
Excellent!
H
2 months ago
I had x-rays and a complete cleaning of my teeth. Doctor Mehta was very thorough in examining my teeth and advised me how to care for them. I scheduled an appointment for July 2018. Doctor Mehta's staff were also very professional.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Mehta is the best. She has been my dentist since I can remember. She is always gentle. My husband and kids now see her as well. My kids love going to the dentist because of her. Today, the kids got their semi annual cleaning. She explained what she was doing in a way that they could understand. Then I got a cavity filled. I didn't feel a thing. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Merlin has been our family dentist for more than a decade - and she is the best!