Optimal Dentistry

Dentist

6120 Brandon Ave

Suite 214

Springfield, VA 22150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

elghobashidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
The best dental appointment experience by the best and nicest people
B
2 weeks ago
Relief
I'm a new patient --- very happy with your service. I dreaded having a wisdom tooth removed, but it was "a piece of cake." Dr. Eldorado and all the staff were very pleasant and positive. Looking forward to a better mouth in the coming months.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing team!
Our whole family keeps coming to see Dr Elghobashi and Katie! Great people, very delicate thorough and knowledgeable! My kids looove going there too! Thank you for all of what You do!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, clean and friendly environment.
I have been visiting Dr. Ahmed for 8 years. He really takes care of all your needs, very professional and caring person. The office is clean and staff are friendly. They always accommodate my appointments around my work. I
M
1 month ago
Excellent office and Excellent Service!
Just finished my cleaning...this was my first time at this dentist office. I was skeptical at first but after meeting the staff and having my cleaning done, I'm sold on this dentist. Nice meeting with Doc - explained all that was done and recommended a few things too. I'm "all in". Thanks Staff!
L
1 month ago
My family has been using dr Mehta for many years. I was given her name from a friend and I have also passed her name on to many people
E
2 months ago
A Good Experience
I have a complicated and difficult situation with my teeth and Dr. Mehta and her people (!!) are kind and happy and so pleasant, they make this dental time not terrible!! And their expertise and knowledge of how to fix me are beyond excellent. It's such a relief to know I'm going to get the best outcome.
B
2 months ago
Amazing Doctor
Doctor Ahmed is so kind and professional, the clinic is very clean and calm, the stuff is helpful, and the pain disappeared.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Optimal Dentistry provides its customers outstanding service
C
2 months ago
High quality and professional services
Dr. Mehta has been our dentist for over 10+ years - and she is now our daughter's dentist as well. She is very caring and gentle and we couldn't ask for anything more. We would highly recommend her and her staff.