Optimum Dental Care Center

Dentist

1543 Kingsley Ave.

Bldg. 19

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentalcarecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always great service with a friendly staff at Dr. Bunyi's office.
T
3 months ago
The whole staff is always so friendly and kind!
A
3 months ago
Very Friendly, Gentle and Professional.
My family love Optimum because they make us feel comfortable and no pressure. They do a great job in keeping our family's teeth healthy. Dr Bunyi is excellent and gentle which means a lot to us. The office staff is also very helpful with our schedule and insurance.
J
7 months ago
High quality service, knowledgeable and friendly
Yes I recommend your practice to anyone that asks.
B
7 months ago
Dr. Bunyi is a great Dentist, and the best part is that he is conservative and trustworthy. Believe me, in this area that is a rare combination.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Bunyi is a wonderful dentist. I love the fact that if I have an emergency, I can always get in quickly. I've been using them for over 10 years and they are excellent.
L
10 months ago
Excellent service!
I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years and so I was a little nervous. They are fast, to the point and efficient! I got a tooth pulled with surprisingly very little pain or discomfort. They showed me X-rays explained everything before doing anything and the bill was exactly what they said it would be! They have been able to work with my schedule and help me take the steps to get my teeth fixed at an affordable rate. Very happy to have found a Dentist office that I trust! I Would absolutely recommend friends and family to see them!
F
11 months ago
Pleasant & detailed
Everyone was very pleasant & upbeat, I like how purposeful they were in their work, and seemed to care about what they were doing instead of gossiping or being distracted on other things. Very professional, I'd recommend them to anyone in Orange Park.
J
11 months ago
The Staff are great & their service are excellent!
J
11 months ago
Absolutely wonderful people