Optimum Dental Care Center

Dentist

1543 Kingsley Ave.

Bldg. 19

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentalcarecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Dr. Bunyi is a great Dentist, and the best part is that he is conservative and trustworthy. Believe me, in this area that is a rare combination.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Bunyi is a wonderful dentist. I love the fact that if I have an emergency, I can always get in quickly. I've been using them for over 10 years and they are excellent.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service!
I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years and so I was a little nervous. They are fast, to the point and efficient! I got a tooth pulled with surprisingly very little pain or discomfort. They showed me X-rays explained everything before doing anything and the bill was exactly what they said it would be! They have been able to work with my schedule and help me take the steps to get my teeth fixed at an affordable rate. Very happy to have found a Dentist office that I trust! I Would absolutely recommend friends and family to see them!
F
4 months ago
Pleasant & detailed
Everyone was very pleasant & upbeat, I like how purposeful they were in their work, and seemed to care about what they were doing instead of gossiping or being distracted on other things. Very professional, I'd recommend them to anyone in Orange Park.
J
4 months ago
The Staff are great & their service are excellent!
J
4 months ago
Absolutely wonderful people
B
6 months ago
Everyone is so polite and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Bunyi since my hair was brown (it is gray now). I love this practice.
J
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Dr Bunyi gives you the do’s and don’t of preserving and taking care of your teeths.
C
7 months ago
Awesome service!
Will not go to another dentist! This is by far the best one yet! Love the staff!!!! Pain free experience!
D
8 months ago
High quality, friendly staff and a fantastic dentist!
Had a filling done today and when the dr gave me the shot I didn't feel a thing. They are so friendly and they play awesome music in the background.