Optimum Dental Care Center

Dentist

1543 Kingsley Ave.

Bldg. 19

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentalcarecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Dr Bunyi gives you the do’s and don’t of preserving and taking care of your teeths.
C
1 month ago
Awesome service!
Will not go to another dentist! This is by far the best one yet! Love the staff!!!! Pain free experience!
D
1 month ago
High quality, friendly staff and a fantastic dentist!
Had a filling done today and when the dr gave me the shot I didn't feel a thing. They are so friendly and they play awesome music in the background.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Today I needed an extraction and the experience was great. No pain!
M
3 months ago
Great customer service, professionals
Optimum Dental would be on my top ratings of who to go to for dental work in Orange Park, FL. They showed that they are very welcoming when I first walked in all the way until I left the door. I use to not enjoy going to dental appointments but now Optimum dental has changed my mind after the professional work they shown.
J
4 months ago
Courteous and Professional
All the staff was friendly and helpful. Wanda, the office manager went above and beyond assisting me and making feel welcome. The Doctor took time to explain everything I needed to know.Did not push any unnecessary services. Overall a very nice experience.
S
4 months ago
the staff was easy to talk to and very professional.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience!
From calling to set up the appointment to checking out on the day of the appointment, I was treated respectfully, professionally and with genuine care for my overall health and well-being. The receptionist explained the insurance details and fees, and was very knowledgeable. The dental technicians who took x-rays were friendly and polite and did their job without making me feel rushed or uncomfortable. Dr. Bunyi took time to show me each xray and what needed to be done to each tooth, giving me several options, including the pros and cons. Together we came to an agreement on an appropriate treatment plan. I then saw the Hygienist who allowed me to share my lengthy dental history and compassionately listened while I vented my apprehensions and financial concerns regarding my care. Overall, a very pleasant Dental experience that made me feel important, appreciated and cared for.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist
I've been using them for years. Always good service.
L
6 months ago
Very Welcoming
I was very pleased with the service I received from their staff. Everyone was warm and kind. My procedure was painless and Dr. Bunyai took extra care to make sure I was comfortable. I've already recommended them to my husband. I look forward to continued service with them. Thank you all!!