Optimum Dental Care Center

Dentist

1543 Kingsley Ave.

Bldg. 19

Orange Park, FL 32073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentalcarecenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great family dentist
This is a great office for the whole family. They are fast friendly and don't overcharge. They take great care of our smile.
K
1 month ago
The best Dentist and staff I have ever had.
Dr Bunyi is a kind, hard working, and humble man. He really makes you feel very comfortable and takes care of all my dentist needs. He loves what he does and it shows. This was his calling for sure. His staff has always been very loyal and professional as well. For any dental work I would recommend Dr Bunyi to anyone, either young or old, he is a very respectable and professional dentist that is passionate about his patients! Give him a call and I guarantee you will not be disappointed. He has been my dentist over 20 years now.
R
2 months ago
Connie is Awesome ! She is friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and professional, she is very prompt, she made me fill very comfortable, pain free cleaning 😊, she smiled, laughed an talked with me, I can truly say I enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned to day ! I look forward to my next cleaning with Connie 😊 Thank you Dr. Bunyi for having such an awesome staff !
R
3 months ago
Awesome service and staff.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service Friendly/Professional Staff
Just visited for my second cleaning which is required every 4 months. Very friendly staff Dr. Bunyi makes going to the dentist almost painless! Will continue to be a patient at this office as long as they'll have me! Highly Recommend 😊
P
4 months ago
Excellent service and fair price
I've been with Optimum for over 10 years, and have always been very happy with the relationship. I'll obtain my dental service from them for as long as they are available.
B
4 months ago
Great office
The staff is friendly and courteous. They are skilled and polite.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Our first time visiting the Jacksonville office. Not a long wait. Friendly staff. Very professional. Small office, but almost feels like home.
E
5 months ago
Highly recommend
I'm the type of person who cannot tolerate pain. My dentist, Dr. Dan Bunyi will make sure you're completely "painless" Today, I had tooth extracted. Compared to my other experiences from other dentist, I wish I had been to him before. Dr. Dan Bunyi is very professional & highly knowledgeable in what he do. I highly recommend him.
E
5 months ago
Highly recommend
I'm the type of person who cannot tolerate pain. My dentist, Dr. Dan Bunyi will make sure you're completely "painless" Today, I had tooth extracted. Compared to my other experiences from other dentist, I wish I had been to him before. Dr. Dan Bunyi is very professional & highly knowledgeable in what he do. I highly recommend him.