Optimum Dental

Dentist

7389 Lee Hwy

Ste 101

Falls Church, VA 22042

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

fallschurchlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Amazing, Clean, and Informative
Great staff and team! Jackie was my hygienist and she was knowledgeable and had a great attitude. Made me feel comfortable right away from how I was greeted. Dr. Balderson took the time to really get to know me and explain everything she was doing. Overall the best dental experience I've ever had and will be back.
G
9 months ago
Worst in the World!
This Dentist has cost me a great deal of Money! I was finally informed that my third diagnosis, (which they made money on every failed proceedure) would be an expensive proceedure. I got a second opinion and was informed they could correct eveything with minimal cost.
G
9 months ago
very professional and friendliy , make me feel like home!!!
J
10 months ago
Get your teeth done here
Place is great. Everyone here is great. Rosie, Anna, Jesse, and the rest are extremely helpful and fun. Dr. B actually shows that she cares about your health. Recommended to go here, and that's the bottom line, because Stone Cold said so.
M
11 months ago
marek jesiorowski
she was great.i like new team ..i see 3 new people...realy nice and frendly.
C
1 year ago
Rating top- Five stars
My visit today was the most outstanding ever that I have experienced in going to a Dentist Office for services-- What a Great Staff , Personable and caring to the patience --So family like---- I look forward to my next visit-
P
1 year ago
Professional, & Clean
My first time appointment, the front desk staff did not verify the benefit accurately before my was being seen. We end up with the bill which should have been avoided. We really like Dr. Balderson. She is very professional but we can't continue to go back because the office hours does not accommodate our schedule, 7am - 4 pm. I recently called for my son appointment the earliest appointment is 3 months from now. We can't wait that long, also no weekend or evening appointment. I wish she has late office hour and weekend appointment. I guess we have to find a new dentist. I would really recommend anyone who has flexible schedule.
A
1 year ago
Professional staff that makes it easy for the patient
I've been a long term client who has always been happy with Optimum Dental. More than ten years now. On my recent visit, everything went as I expected with my regular visit as I went through x-rays, examination, cleaning and consultation. The staff was friendly and helpful in helping me decide what I should be doing with my own dental care.
D
1 year ago
Optimum Dental 8 years later
Very professional dental office near our house. The staff have always looked after my family's needs over the last 8 years. Dr Chelsea Balderson & all her people have my full confidence.
R
1 year ago
Gentle and Thorough Dental Care
Absolutely the most gentle and thorough cleaning I have ever experienced. Had two fillings replaced and never felt any part of the nova-cane injections. Procedure was smooth, suction was well maintained to ensure comfort throughout the work. Staff is very friendly. Dr. Balderson is fully competent and ensure patient comfort. Training as a pediatric dentist instilled techniques that benefit all patients.