Optimum Dentistry

Dentist

3511 Garrison Gate South West

Calgary, AB T2T 6E4

Open Today By Appointment

optimumdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Exception dental practice
From Christine at the front desk to Jim (dentist) to all the assistants and staff, you couldn't ask for a better dental experience. The professional approach and consideration for those with an aversion to dentists makes the experience better than just tolerable. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
L
2 weeks ago
It is really good.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Office is very clean, staffs are friendly, Dr. Is very knowledgeable & kind, complete equipments, hygienist did a great job!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent, caring service
I am a long-time patient of Optimum Dentistry. I am always impressed with their level of care and excellent service provided by the entire team!
L
1 month ago
Cleaning and ckup
Really thorough and very informative. Friendly and very aware of the patient.
C
1 month ago
Super friendly
My first time and appt with Optimum and the experience was great! Very professional, they were on time and extremely friendly. They made me feel welcome from the get-go! Well done and keep it up.
H
1 month ago
😁
I have been going to Optimum for about 15 years. I have always been well taken care of. Office is nice and clean, Denitist is knowledgeable, staff is friendly and parking is easy. The prices are a bit high, but with location and reliable high quality service it seems worthwhile for me.
M
1 month ago
I always find the staff friendly---the receptionist's friendly greeting, taking my coat to hang it. Also the person who will do the cleaning, etc. is welcoming asks questions I might have. Dr. Tromimuk asks if there any problems and checks my mouth/teeth. Of course, I recommend Optimum Dentistry
M
2 months ago
Excellent communication and thoroughness
I had a few concerns regarding my teeth and they were addressed professionally and knowledgeably. When I go in I am taken seriously and not dismissed. Best dental care ever! For cleaning you cannot ask for a better one to be completed. It is never painful and if I need to get a rinse or have an issue it is completely resolved. Previously I had technicians cut my gums with floss, lock jaw issues or scraped harshly not with Kendra. She is careful, professional and fastidious in her work. She is awesome! Dr. Trofinuk is just like his employees and has a great team that provide the best dental care one could ask for.
R
2 months ago
Love it here
Everything is thoughtful and professional. From the diffuser scent that makes it smell more like an orange grove than a dentist’s office, to the talented and intelligent staff. I’ve been going to Dr T for a long time and have felt the same level of excellent service each time.