Optimum Dentistry

Dentist

3511 Garrison Gate South West

Calgary, AB T2T 6E4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
High quality service and exceptionally friendly staff
I recently switched to Optimum Dentistry, and I had a great first appointment. Dr. Trofimuk was extremely knowledgeable and approachable, and his staff were all very friendly and confidence-inspiring.
C
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
Always so warm, professional and friendly. Thank you!
H
7 days ago
Such a friendly and warm environment for young kids!
We took our son (age 21 months) for his first dentist appointment today and Dr. Brahmania and her staff were wonderful! They made him feel very much at ease and he was all smiles as we left. I think he will look forward to going back!
G
2 months ago
Always great service - friendly and efficient. I'll be back!
M
2 months ago
Professional
They are very professional and always willing to accomodate my needs. In addition Dr Trofumik is a great member of the community.
G
3 months ago
Excellent service by friendly, competent professionals
As a customer of this business for a number of years, I have come to rely upon the excellent level of service and expertise provided. This is a first class business in every way possible. I am confident that I always receive the best advice and service possible on every visit. Everyone at this place of business is professional, courteous and welcoming at all times. I am very pleased with the services provided to me and my family at all times.
L
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and patient
I ask a lot of questions...and Dr. Trofimuk and all the staff always make sure my questions and concerns are fully addressed. I've been going to Optimum Dentistry for a long time now and will keep going to ensure my dental health.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, professional
Both dentist are great and very professional!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office
I’ve been a patient here for about 2 years and I couldn’t be happier. Everyone is super friendly and it’s always a pleasant experience, even if it’s for a filling! I recommend Optimum to everyone.
P
4 months ago
Always a great experience
We’ve been Optimum Dentistry clients for a number of years. Jim and his staff always provide prompt, friendly and professional services. We’ve had to call a few times for “emergency”visits and they are always quick to respond and fit you in. All in all, we are very pleased with the service provided!