Optimum Dentistry

Dentist

3511 Garrison Gate South West

Calgary, AB T2T 6E4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Kind attentive care
Great cleaning experience
A
1 week ago
Great service
No matter what your issues are the service is always well discussed and explained, professional and relaxing. And VERY reasonably priced
D
1 week ago
A one care
No matter the issue I get care and attention I need. They are empathetic to my situation and the care is excellent. Always on time and efficient. I would highly recommend Optimumb Dental office to everyone I know. Even when our patients are looking I always tell them about my dental office Great Team work !!!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and exceptional dentist
The service is always very professional and friendly. The environment is welcoming, respectful and compassionate. Dr. Trofimuk always makes sure that I am comfortable and treats me like a family member.
A
4 weeks ago
All good. They fit me in quickly and gave me good advice.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, quality service with warmth and sincerity
I have been coming to Dr. T and his office for 8 years now and would never go anywhere else. If you want honest, professional work Optimum is your place.It is so comforting to see a dentist that doesn't do unnecessary work.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality care every time
Coming here is so easy. It's in a great location, beautiful and clean office, very friendly staff, excellent Dentist and they all take great pride in their work. The appointments run on time and are painless, informative, and efficient! I had a hygienist named Lindsay (or Lyndsey?) who is filling in for Jen and she was fantastic. And of course, Christine is always so friendly, accommodating and efficient with the paperwork. Thanks all, for all you do!
M
1 month ago
HIgh quality service, professional
Went for my first visit and assessment as a new client, and was impressed with the customer-centric approach which hasn't been my experience in other offices. Front desk was very polite and welcoming, taking my jacket for me. The dentist asked me specifically about my preferences for communication and the level of detail for information provided. He was very respectful indicating that they consciously do not try to "sell" additional services, but if I had any questions he would be happy to discuss alternative treatments. Also thoroughly explained what the appointment would entail. Dental assistant was very friendly and thorough. Very quick service (no waiting around), though admittedly my appointment was at 7:30am...
M
1 month ago
Very helpful regarding the options I have to repair a tooth and concerns about infection.
I've always found the staff very friendly and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Great as usual!