Optimum Dentistry

Dentist

3511 Garrison Gate South West

Calgary, AB T2T 6E4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Friendly, accommodating
I've been coming to this clinic since I was a kid and I've never had any complaints. The staff are friendly and professional, there is little to no wait time for appointments, and it's easy to reschedule appointments if something unexpected comes up.
M
6 days ago
Professional, quality service
Little or no wait time, painless with attention to dental health and well-being
R
6 days ago
Very friendly , accommodating , and professional service .
I was booked in for a teeth cleaning but had a missing filling which I had not booked for repair. Dr Trofimuk took a look and booked me in for an hour latter that morning. Both the cleaning and his repair of the filling done in a flash and I still made my morning appointment. Dr Trofimuk and his staff make it a pleasant experience to go to the dentist and always add humour to my day . Very good Dentist , best Ive ever dealt with in my 61yrs. Ross.
F
1 week ago
Quality service. Professional and friendly people.
Another excellent experience at Optimum Dentistry. Friendly and knowledgeable.
G
2 weeks ago
Always on time, efficient, kind, caring, gentle during treatment. That is Dr. Trofimuk and his team.
P
2 weeks ago
I have had Jim as my dentist for 28 years. Enough said.
C
2 weeks ago
Arrived at the dentist today with what I thought was my appointment date only to find out that my appointment was tomorrow. The receptionist worked her magic and got me right in. The hygienist was through, friendly and prompt. I was in and out with excellent service in 45 minutes! Great dental office with excellent service.
B
2 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist!
That being said, this is the absolute best place to be when you feel as I do. Staff are great, professional but friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Great as usual
Still an excellent dentistry clinic. New staff Lyndsay was great!
J
3 weeks ago
Clean, warm office with professional but friendly people
What a nice change to go to a dentist's office and not feel, well, terrified. Optimum is clean and modern inside - with a distinct lack of screeching machine noises and a generally pleasant vibe. The people are all nice. And there are photos of Dr. Jim's family all over the place, which is also nice - feels like you're dealing with humans, not scary people holding drills. My appt today was straightforward - went swiftly, etc. I haven't had any intense work done there yet, but thus far all is great - I'm glad I found Optimum Dentistry!