Optimum Dentistry

Dentist

3511 Garrison Gate South West

Calgary, AB T2T 6E4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Replacing fillings and a fixing a cavity
Excellent work. Filling was a front tooth so aesthetics were important. Color match, excellent, no pain. In and out in less than an hour.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing, Entertaining Team
I love the "company culture" at Optimum Dentistry - if I can be so bold about a business that means having plastic, metal and fingers awkwardly about in your mouth. No one really likes the dentist but they impressed me over the years with a super helpful staff who appears to have a lot of fun while also being professional. I would highly recommend Dr. T and his team for anyone looking for a better solution for their dental needs.
A
4 weeks ago
Thank you being so clear in your explanations.
J
1 month ago
Quick response
Being from out of town I was worried that I wouldn't find a dentist to repair an implant that broke off while I was traveling. Thankfully, a quickly arranged appointment was made and the dentist did a fine and painless repair to the tooth and I was on my way in under an hour. Friendly technician and good dentist made the experience stress free. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dental clinic to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Good experience (even for a cavity)
I got a filling today and Dr. Trofimuk and the dental assistant we're professional and responsive. They made the experience as comfortable as possible.
C
1 month ago
'Dental-phobia'
For someone with 'dental-phobia', I have always been extremely pleased with the compassionate care and expertise provided by Dr. Trofimuk and his staff. Dr. Trofimuk and Kendra always spend time discussing any issues I may have and I feel I am well looked after from reception (thanks Christine!) to departure. So glad I found this competent caring dental office!
G
1 month ago
Professional,reliable and welcoming
I have been looked after by Optimum Dentistry for many years. My latest appointment was for a hygiene session with Kendra. As always, the service was second to none. I am always made to feel welcome and continue to rely totally upon the professionalism of this office to take care of my dental needs. This is a first rate business operation all round!
A
1 month ago
Great 'spontaneous' experience
Dropped in first thing. Was able to see Dr. Trofimuk and Rochelle for a quick consult. Very helpful and I was looked after extremely well, as always. Thank you! It was optimum!
G
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
L
2 months ago
Always just right.
Kendra is a star! I have always been more then pleased with the attention and care she gives to ensure the health of my teeth and gums. 😊 Dr. T, Kendra, Rochelle, Christine...all who work here RULE!!! Lin.