Optimum Dentistry

Dentist

3511 Garrison Gate South West

Calgary, AB T2T 6E4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Always great service - friendly and efficient. I'll be back!
M
1 week ago
Professional
They are very professional and always willing to accomodate my needs. In addition Dr Trofumik is a great member of the community.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service by friendly, competent professionals
As a customer of this business for a number of years, I have come to rely upon the excellent level of service and expertise provided. This is a first class business in every way possible. I am confident that I always receive the best advice and service possible on every visit. Everyone at this place of business is professional, courteous and welcoming at all times. I am very pleased with the services provided to me and my family at all times.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and patient
I ask a lot of questions...and Dr. Trofimuk and all the staff always make sure my questions and concerns are fully addressed. I've been going to Optimum Dentistry for a long time now and will keep going to ensure my dental health.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional
Both dentist are great and very professional!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office
I’ve been a patient here for about 2 years and I couldn’t be happier. Everyone is super friendly and it’s always a pleasant experience, even if it’s for a filling! I recommend Optimum to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Always a great experience
We’ve been Optimum Dentistry clients for a number of years. Jim and his staff always provide prompt, friendly and professional services. We’ve had to call a few times for “emergency”visits and they are always quick to respond and fit you in. All in all, we are very pleased with the service provided!
J
2 months ago
Impressed me again!
I have been a patient here for several years although I have only required routine cleanings thus far. They always do a great job! Today I had to have some minor dental work and it is the first time for that in 15+years and I was a bit anxious. Dr. Trofimuk more than impressed me with his calming influence and quick and efficient work. Totally painless!! I have referred family members here and would recommend this practice to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Professional kind service
Best dental office I’ve been to. Friendly and caring staff, and excellent services (my cleaning was fast and painless!).
A
2 months ago
Great Service Again
Always professional, polite and efficient.