Optimum Dentistry

Dentist

3511 Garrison Gate South West

Calgary, AB T2T 6E4

Open Today By Appointment

optimumdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great as usual!
D
3 days ago
Great service, friendly & professional
Always leave feeling well looked after!
J
5 days ago
Great service. Always a professional manner with staff and they know me by name.
Dr. Trofimuk and his staff have a great team working together. The dental area is nicely designed and feels relaxing as soon as you walk through the door. I also notice what great supporters they are of the community and businesses around them. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone in the area.
A
1 month ago
Always great service and no waiting.
Jim and his staff provide excellent service and are genuinely determined to maintain your dental health. There is never a wait to get in at your appointed time. Never any pain or discomfort. Best dental experience I have had.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient service.
Very thorough checkup and x-rays and appointment time available on request for date and time. Referral to a specialist as needed. Appointment also booked right at the office. Future appointments conveniently booked online.
M
1 month ago
quick, adaptable, no pain
I had to have a filling drilled out. Could not tolerate the plastic insert, so they quickly used a rubber dam instead. had a great conversation so missed the pain numbing needles. Out the door promptly feeling fine. Thank-you!
M
1 month ago
Quality service, professional and friendly staff
My family has been going to Dr. Trofimuk for years. We are always very happy with the service we receive. Appointments are always on time. The staff are caring, professional and friendly. The office is very modern and the atmosphere relaxing. We have recommended this dental office to several friends over the years and will continue to do so.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and kept me well informed of procedures.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
This is my 3rd visit to Optimum Dentistry and I decided to try out Optimum based on proximity to my house and all the wonderful reviews. The review don't lie. Dr. Trofimuk and his team are friendly and professional and make going to the dentist as relaxing an experience as possible.
L
1 month ago
Warm & Welcoming
Out of all the dental clinics I have been to throughout my life, Optimum Dentistry is by far the best! I recently moved to Calgary, and needed to find a new clinic. I made a couple phone calls and was impressed by the professionalism both on the phone and in person from the staff of Optimum. Their clinic is exceptionally clean, modern, and peaceful! Dr. Trofimuk is very kind, friendly, and informative; it is evident that he expects the same from the rest of his wonderful team. My experience as an Optimum client was exceptional, they definitely have secured my future business!