Optimum Dentistry

Dentist

3511 Garrison Gate South West

Calgary, AB T2T 6E4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

optimumdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
Excellent
M
1 week ago
First visit
Dr. Trofimuk was recommended by a friend and after the first visit I would also recommend him. A very positive, comfortable experience.
P
2 weeks ago
Open Wide...you will not be disappointed!
You know you are in good hands with this team. They take the time to understand what you want and provide the service accordingly. Seem to have the best of equipment and a team that knows what they are doing. Also like the hands on approach of the top dog(Dr Jim). I had my last dentist for 18 years and looking forward to a similar run with Jim and his team.
D
4 weeks ago
Incredible service and staff!
Only dentist practice I will go to and have been for years. In every area can only say Dr Trofimuk and his staff are exceptional, put you at ease especially for one who is terrified of the dentist and do a fantastic job. Thank you all so much!
D
4 weeks ago
My favourite dental team!
On-time professional team that respects my time and takes great care of my teeth. Fees are very fair.
D
1 month ago
Been going for years
Always feel like family in your practice - great to see you today! Thank you so much for accommodating my little guy who insisted on accompanying me this morning. You made him feel like he was welcome and part of the process.
R
1 month ago
Intake
Great people, great service !
G
2 months ago
Great service on short notice to fix a problem. Many thanks!
W
2 months ago
Dr James Trofimuk is 👍👍👍👍👍
Dr James Trofimuk is the man among men. He and his team have been absolutely amazing to me. I would highly recommend anyone that needs his service to go and see him. Five thumbs up 👍👍👍👍👍 Thank you Captain James T.
D
2 months ago
Always a great place. I recommend them all the time.
I like that I am not just a number. They all know who I am and take time to explain everything.