Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today By Appointment

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
High quality services
I was seen by Dr. Waters on August 18 and I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed. It was actually a very good experience. Not much pain or swelling. The staff took extra care to make sure I was comfortable. The before and after care instructions were very specific and clear. The pain management instructions with Tylenol and ibuprofen are working great. This is by far the best dental experience I've ever had.
N
2 days ago
Impressed my teenage daughter (and that's a big deal!)
It's not easy to impress a teenager. :) Yet, all I heard on our drive home tonight from my daughter was how friendly and welcoming everyone was from the reception area to the doctor. She appreciated the time Dr. Morrison spent explaining how an implant works, using the plastic model. She liked how he was sarcastic and funny. She left feeling a lot less nervous about the process. Can't thank you enough for that!
D
3 days ago
Friendly and efficient staff
This was my first visit to the office. I was greeted in a friendly and pleasant manner. The staff assisted me in completing the required forms and made sure I was comfortable. My experience with Dr. Waters was great. He put me at ease about my pending procedure. I scheduled the procedure, but had to change it once I got home. I spoke to Emily and she was very accommodating and quickly and easily changed the date for me. I would recommend the practice to friends and family.
R
3 days ago
courteous and professional
Dr Waters and his staff made me feel at ease on this visit. He was able to clearly explain the upcoming oral surgery and answer all of my questions. He is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I appreciate how he doesn't make the visit feel rushed and made me feel like a valued patient. I highly recommend him if you have the need for oral surgery.
J
3 days ago
High quality personnel.
Only complaint, and it is minor, the waiting room is very cold. Fortunately they put a warm blanket on me for the procedure. Over, job well done.
A
5 days ago
Low Stress Experience for All
4/5 just because there is always room for improvement, right? Staff were friendly Waiting times were short Process was streamlined Information was conveyed in an easy to understand manner My daughter's anxiety was reduced after the experience, and therefore, so was mine.
J
5 days ago
Amazing!!
Dr Morrison and his staff were amazing!! They were efficient yet took the time to reassure me as a parent and to reassure my six year old. Great first impressions!
P
5 days ago
Great experience!
I desperately needed my wisdom teeth out but had an irrational fear of dentists for 8 years due to a negligent one who messed me up. Anyway I came to the facility after a very high recommendation from a trusted dentist. Even though I was nervous they were extremely friendly professional and made me feel comfortable. They treated me like an old patient vs a new one. Everything was explained perfectly and the surgery seemed so fast and easy. They did a wonderful job. They made sure I was 100% before I left and even called that evening to check on me. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great surgeon.
P
5 days ago
Great experience!
I desperately needed my wisdom teeth out but had an irrational fear of dentists for 8 years due to a negligent one who messed me up. Anyway I came to the facility after a very high recommendation from a trusted dentist. Even though I was nervous they were extremely friendly professional and made me feel comfortable. They treated me like an old patient vs a new one. Everything was explained perfectly and the surgery seemed so fast and easy. They did a wonderful job. They made sure I was 100% before I left and even called that evening to check on me. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great surgeon.
S
1 week ago
High quality service.
Everything from walking in the door to after surgery was the best. The office was clean and pleasant. All of the staff was friendly. Dr. Waters was so kind and caring. He explained exactly what was going on, how it was going to be treated and care I should take afterward. He called himself later in the day to see how I was doing. I really couldn't expect more from a provider