Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Highly satisfied
I was real nervous with getting four wisdom teeth pulled out all at once, plus having to be put out for the surgery. But that staff made it so easy and I was able to relax. Dr. Glenn Waters was awesome! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I even got a call from him that evening of my surgery to see how I was feeling. Surprised me since it’s usually their assistant who does that. The rest of the staff were great too! During my recovery at the office, they were helpful up till the moment I left. They provided me with a easy to use detailed scrip on what shall be done the days after, with the medication and things to avoid. Would recommend this place!
R
3 days ago
Very professional staff. I felt comfortable and at ease.
Dr. Morrison and the staff were very nice. The tooth extraction went well.
D
3 days ago
Staff and Dr Perry are excellent, this makes the third time I have used his office. I would use him again if I need his services Dan Reupert
J
4 days ago
Quick, Convenient, and Nice.
It took quite a while to get in to see them after I was referred, but everything else about my visits there have been great. No complaints.
A
4 days ago
super friendly and caring
i recently had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr Perry and his team and i was terrified to have it done and they were very patient and caring the whole time! i would reccmond anyone that asks over to them! i am very grateful
M
5 days ago
Efficient, friendly and prompt with good follow up.
Surgery went as described with no surprises. Everyone knew their jobs and was polite. Of note was that after I had to postpone the surgery 3 times over five months, they realized ahead of time that my pre op antibiotic prescription given last year would have lapsed and called me and then the pharmacy to remind/renew it.
Response from Oral and Facial Surgery Associates
Thank you for your feedback Mark and we are happy that everything went well. I checked with our implant coordinator and she indicated that you both spoke on Tuesday and she had gotten that prescription updated. I will double check with her, I apologize for any snag on our part. ~Becky
C
6 days ago
Very professional with a personal touch.
Most steps went seamlessly and very comfortable. Dismissal and instructions to my wife did not go smoothly. Follow up prescriptions were not reviewed.
Response from Oral and Facial Surgery Associates
We apologize that Dr. Waters couldn't speak to your wife yesterday. Unfortunately following your surgery she hadn't returned to the office and Dr. Waters was called into an emergency right after. I hope he was able to clear up any questions with his follow up call last evening. Thank you for the feedback Russell.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Perry to save the day
Hi and a huge shout of thanks to Dr. Perry and crew. I really needed help quickly. My regular dentist attempted to remove my tooth and shattered it. Dr. Perry got me scheduled asap and that tooth was removed. I was in his office, maybe 1 hr max. No complications and no worries. Slight pain and soreness was gone by day 7. Sincerely, Mike I.
S
1 week ago
Great practice from start to finish
Professional, caring, and friendly for the most part. I work at a hospital and I have been in customer service for a decade so I know we all have bad days sometimes. I don’t want a few bad apples to bring down the entire office. I was most impressed with Dr. Perry. He called me in the evening to check on me to make sure I was doing well, and I very much appreciated that and thought it was very kind of him, seeing how it was a Friday night at 6 and he probably was looking forward to going home! He remembered things about me and seemed to genuinely care, even though I was there only twice. Would definitely recommend for wisdom teeth surgery.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff
Everyone is friendly and extremely professional.