Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Top notch
Everyone at this office, and I mean everyone, was helpful, friendly and professional. Dr, Morrison was exceptional and I should know as I have had a lot of dental work done. Highly recommended.
L
3 days ago
The staff is helpful, patient and always smiling. They are friendly and prompt. My son gets extremely anxious and the staff did great with him! Dr. Waters and the staff had a great rapport with my eldest and now my youngest!
A
7 days ago
Efficient. I always appreciate that service is provided at the appointment time, there isn't a long wait time. Everyone is friendly and highly professional. I appreciate the smiles and the explanation of what is going to be done.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Wonderful staff and fantastic experience. Dr Perry was super sweet to my daughter and he did a great job explaining the procedure to her. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Overall outstanding experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Skilled professionals provide care that is patient focused and decreases anxiety.
I am so pleased with the care I received. Every team member completed their procedures in a skilled and friendly manner, explaining what was happening. This greatly relieved my anxiety. Dr. Morrison was very reassuring, and called to check on me the same day. This was greatly appreciated.
D
3 weeks ago
Vary informative. Explanation of condition and future options very helpful.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
First visit. Appointment right on time. Great conversation with Dr. Waters. Very personable. Able to get me in next morning to take care of a wisdom tooth needing removal.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience for my 15 year old
The staff was wonderful on all aspects of business and personnel attention. They were kind, personnel and concerned about my son's and our experience. Dr. Morrison wad absolutely Fantastic!! He explained what was going to happen during and after surgery in a manner that put our son and ourselves at ease. He also answered all our questions and never seemed rushed to get to the next patient. I would Highly recommend Dr. Morrison and his staff!!
B
3 weeks ago
A very good experience
The staff were cordial, efficient and friendly. Helped create a comfortable and professional atmosphere. Dr. Waters was just like his staff. Informative and provided high quality care. The whole process was smooth and pain free. A slight delay before the procedure. The after care was just as good and it was great to get a call from the dentist himself later in the afternoon asking how I was doing and feeling. Will recommend without question.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Employees were very nice and professional. After my visit I received a phone call from the dentist to check on my well being.