Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent experience from first visit to my daughter's wisdom teeth surgery. Friendly, competent staff. Dr. Waters explained the procedure well. Good communication before, during and after the procedure. Dr. Waters personally called to check on my daughter after the procedure at home. Would highly recommend to others.
A
5 days ago
Excellent care
Dr Perry was very thorough in explaining my son’s pre and post op care for wisdom teeth extraction x4. Answered all questions. Very approachable, great bedside manner.
N
7 days ago
Highly recommended
Dr. Waters is a phenomenal doctor who truly cares about his patients. He spends a lot of time describing the issue and treatment in detail. I enjoy being his patient and trust him and his staff. I highly recommend their practice! I’ve had 2 oral surgery procedures with minimal to no down time and the fastest recovery compared to other oral surgeries.
A
7 days ago
Absolutely fantastic people. We were treated with respect and it was obvious that they truly care about their patients and the family. Dr. Waters is wonderful.
S
1 week ago
High quality
Dr. Morrison and his staff are wonderful. I’ve been having extensive dental work done and they have made me feel more than comfortable and confident. It has been a very upsetting time for me and they have been wonderful at qualming my fears. I can’t thank Dr. Morrison and his staff enough for everything. I would recommend them to everyone with 5+ stars.
S
1 week ago
High quality
Dr. Morrison and his staff are wonderful. I’ve been having extensive dental work done and they have made me feel more than comfortable and confident. It has been a very upsetting time for me and they have been wonderful at qualming my fears. I can’t thank Dr. Morrison and his staff enough for everything. I would recommend them to everyone with 5+ stars.
D
1 week ago
Dr. Perry is THE nicest doctor I’ve ever met!
During our initial pre op visit, Dr. Perry took time to explain all the needed information about my son getting his wisdom teeth removed. He is such a genuinely nice and friendly doctor! He did an awesome job on my sons surgery. I had a question after the surgery and Dr. Perry returned my call personally. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Perry!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely nice. Dr Perry took his time and spoke to my 16 year old and made her feel at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful and Professional experience
From the initial consultation to the day of the procedure and then the follow up, we had a wonderful and professional experience with Dr. Waters and staff for the removal of our son’s wisdom teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Dr. Perry was very thorough with his explanation of the surgery for my daughter. The office staff was helpful and pleasant.