Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
A good experience for a consult with Dr Waters. Very friendly professional and efficient staff. A complete explanation of what the procedure entails including recovery time and future appointment requirements.
J
1 day ago
This was my second visit with Dr. Morrison for a consultation. I find Dr. Morrison to be very thoughtful, considerate and thorough. He spent a lot of time with me explaining the procedure for my surgery that is scheduled mid January, 2019, which was most appreciated... The staff is very friendly, efficient and caring. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
N
1 day ago
Im a returning patient to Dr. Morrison and his wonderful staff. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need.
K
2 days ago
Tooth Extraction Appointment with Dr. Waters
It's never fun to get a tooth pulled but the staff at Oral & Facial Surgery Associates, Inc. are the best. Dr. Waters thoroughly explained the procedure and made sure I was comfortable. It was quick and by following his Pain Pack Protocol, I am doing great with Tylenol and Ibuprofen and haven't needed the stronger pain meds. I highly recommend this team!
L
2 days ago
Extremely professional and made me comfortable
Thank you Dr. Perry for being very informative and helping me feel extremely comfortable about my upcoming surgery.
J
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
D
2 weeks ago
Every thing was as promised. The recovery protocol is working well (Day 2). Information provided was thorough and easy to follow.
K
2 weeks ago
My surgery
Warm welcome as I walk thru the doors and everyone was friendly and surgery was great and really painless( Don’t remember falling asleep) lol. Was helped all the way to car and even got a follow up phone call from Dr Waters. Thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Efficient and caring
From our first appointment, all staff members were friendly and helpful. Day of my son's surgery (four impacted wisdom teeth removed) was smooth with no wait, questions all answered, compassionate care from all involved, and a follow-up call from Dr. Waters later in the day.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and great care!
Great experience, very helpful!!