Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today By Appointment

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very professional and caring
We saw Dr Perry yesterday for a consult for my 9yr old daughters tooth extraction and she was getting it out this morning first thing. Dr Perry and staff couldn’t have been more loving and caring to my daughter. They knew she was nervous this morning and they took the time to explain everything before she was put to sleep. They even cleaned up her tooth, made a tooth pillow for her to leave out for the “fairy” tonight.
G
2 days ago
Positive Experience with Dr. Perry
Everyone, from the front desk to the nurses and doctor, were extremely nice, thorough and professional. The doctor even called me that evening to check on how I was doing! No one wants to have oral surgery but Doctor Perry and his office staff make it as pleasant as possible. I know everyone's situation is different but I had a tooth extraction (in preparation for an implant) and have had no complications and minimal pain (when biting something hard the evening after surgery!). Good people, I definitely would recommend them.
L
3 days ago
A Wonderful Experience!
I'm always nervous when having to see a dentist but I was really nervous to see a oral surgeon. From the time I walked into the door that nervous feeling went away. Everybody was so nice and they all made me feel so at ease. I wish all medical appointments would be so great as my appointment with Dr. Waters and staff made it. Just outstanding!
R
4 days ago
Excellent, prompt and friendly service
The nurses were very courteous and explained what they were doing as did Dr. Waters. I received the follow up phone call to check on me.
J
1 week ago
This office is a well-oiled, efficiently functioning machine. However, they are—as a group—some of the friendliest, kindest, most personable but still professional folks you could ever want to meet in a dental surgery office. Having walked through the implant process several years ago with my husband, I sort of knew what to expect, but, truly, these folks are great, from the receptionist to Dr. Waters and all in between.
T
1 week ago
Great service
Dr. Waters and the staff are always friendly and helpful. This is our third and last child to get his wisdom teeth taken out and we have always chosen Dr. Waters! 👍😄
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Dr had awesome personality and explained everything very thoroughly and in lay terms that were understandable. Highly recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery
S
2 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Morrison and his staff are friendly and concerned. They take the time to explain everything and answer any question you may have in a simple down to earth way. Your comfort and needs are a top priority. Dr. Morrison's work is top notch.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office, Dr. Morrison and his staff awesome!
From beginning to end the experience was wonderful! My son had 4 wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Morrison. The first consultation was awesome. Dr. Morrison explained the procedure to my son perfectly. The day of surgery went well, and the office was on time, and always professional! I would highly recommend Dr. Morrison to anyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Great from beginning to end
My son had his wisdom teeth extracted and it was as pleasant an experience as possible. The consultation was precise on what to expect and the entire planned course of treatment. The day of the surgery he was taken back on time and the estimated time for the procedure was spot on. Overall, as good an experience as could be expected.