Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
54 minutes ago
Wonderful Staff
Staff was warm and welcomin. Dr waters was very friendly and informative. Scheduling appointments were so simple and accommodating.
J
6 hours ago
Wonderful & caring office!
Dr Waters made my 10 year old feel at ease and talked to HER, not me! She felt so good knowing exactly what was going to happen and what to expect. The office staff was professional and thorough. Highly recommend!!
S
1 day ago
Best Oral Surgery Group!
Once again the staff at Oral and Facial Surgery Associates did not disappoint! My son had his wisdom teeth removed and was a little nervous, but everyone put him at ease. We were given all of the information ahead of time and what we were told to expect is what happened. Dr. Morrison called that evening to check up on my son which was so nice. I would recommend Oral and Facial Surgery Associates time and time again!
S
2 days ago
High quality service all around
friendly reception. ( pre appointment we were given good directions, and told what we needed once here ). Dr Morrison was extremely professional, and friendly, putting our son at ease. Wisdom teeth extraction is no fun, but our son has had exceptional service all around. He had the surgery a few days ago, and so far so good! recovery is going better than we expected, which is a bonus!
M
2 days ago
Excellent dentist!
Normally I'm not the type to write reviews, but after being really nervous about getting my tooth pulled and having a great experience with Dr. Waters and his staff I had to write a review. Everyone from the front desk, nurses and to Dr. Waters was excellent. The staff made you feel like they cared and they took their time to answer any questions I had. I was really impressed that Dr. Waters called me after my tooth extraction to make sure everything was going okay. Most of the time you don't see doctor offices do this or they have one of their assistants call. I can't recommend them enough. Although I hope to have no further teeth pulled, there is little doubt who I will call if I need anymore work done.
M
4 days ago
A Positive Experience
Very professional and caring. Dr. Waters was not hurried and explained everything so it could be easily understood. It was a very comfortable experience and if the need is there, I will not hesitate to return to this practice..
S
5 days ago
Excellent
We had a great experience with Dr. Waters. This is the third time we have used his services. He explains everything thoroughly and always follows up the evening after surgery. I would definitely recommend this office.
C
5 days ago
Wonderful experience
My 15-year-old was apprehensive, as expected, but is doing great tonight and has been telling me how funny Dr. Waters was and how great he is! That’s all I need!!! I should note that the nurses’ concern for his t-shirt getting soiled was sweet. They tried their best to clean it—-no need! Clorox has that job!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great customer service, along with great communication made for a pleasant experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Great professionals and better compassionate people
Dr. Morrison and the professionals at Oral and Facial are the very best.