Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
My experience far exceeded my expectations. I was escorted to an exam room even before I could complete my paperwork. Jennifer was professional and very personable - the perfect blend. Dr. Morrison had a bedside manner I always strived for, and after a pleasant and sometimes funny conversation, he examined me and said “ lets take this tooth out right now”. I agreed, we proceeded and it was quick and painless. I will recommend your office and Dr. M to everyone who has the need. Thank you. Robert Buring, MD
L
4 days ago
The Best, As Always
Dr. Waters and his excellent staff make every aspect of the dental surgery experience first rate. This will be my third surgical procedure in the capable hands of Dr. Waters. The first two extractions were several years apart, and I couldn't have asked for a more positive experience. He and his staff truly set your mind at ease. From the exam and thorough explanation of the upcoming procedure, to the surgery itself and the aftercare, all patients can relax, secure in the knowledge that Dr. Waters is the top in his field. He is caring, patient, thorough, kind, and self-assured. I have to say, this is coming from a real coward when it comes to dental work, but there is nothing to fear at Dr. Waters' office! He is professional from start to finish.
M
5 days ago
Excellent, professional service!
Jennifer and Dr. Morrison were fantastic and immediately put me at ease! I am always nervous when it comes to dental care, and they made me feel very comfortable.
J
5 days ago
Outstanding Competency and Attitude
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Yildrum yesterday. Dr. Yildrum is positive, professional, and well-trained. His staff is polite and welcoming. The entire experience was pleasant from initial consult to day of surgery. I highly recommend this practice and group of professionals.
J
5 days ago
Third time here, three times we have been very happy
This is our third visit for oral surgery here, and each time we've been very pleased and impressed. Everyone is professional and caring. My daughter felt as comfortable as possible and I am grateful for the expertise!
M
6 days ago
Amazing!
This experience was actually the BEST dental experience I have ever had! Dr. Waters and his staff have been professional, kind and so gentle!
L
6 days ago
Excellent customer service and care
Dr. Waters makes the process so easy and provides a great customer experience. Everything is well planned out and discussed. Thank you!
K
6 days ago
From beginning to end my son received top notch service.
Dr. Waters and his team made our experience a breeze. My 13 year old son needed his baby tooth extracted and an appliance attached to his permanent tooth. Max and I where a little apprehensive because he had to be put to sleep for the procedure. Dr.Waters and his team made Max comfortable and keep me up to date throughout the process. Today is day three and Max has not once complained of any pain and is healing nicely. Dr.Waters is a phenomenal doctor. I am thankful to him and husband staff.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Morrison and his staff are the best!
The entire office is amazing from check-in to surgery to follow-up to finance. They are personal, funny, and caring. Everything was on-time and went exactly how they said. They updated me regularly and even got a phone call from surgeon checking up after my surgery. Hopefully, I won't have to go back, as my wisdom teeth are gone, but I would highly recommend to anyone who needs oral surgery.
G
1 week ago
Excellent care
Dr. Morrison and his staff provide excellent care and service. He explained the procedure and took time to answer questions from us and our 10 year old son. We were given the cost up front. The day of the procedure they were on time and very good with my son. We really appreciated the follow-up phone call as well.