Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Oral Surgery - 4-23-2018
Friendly professional service- in and out per schedule. Appreciated the post procedure follow- up call to my home later that evening.
E
2 days ago
Dr. Perry is the best
He spoke directly to my 14 year old, and not to me, which was very respectful. Of course, I was there and heard it all and he asked if I had any questions, but he treated my child with great respect and it was very much appreciated. Also, he took my son's wisdom teeth out years ago, and did a great job. Plus my son thought he was very cool.
B
5 days ago
Professional and friendly!
I just had surgery today to get a baby tooth removed and expose my K9 tooth. They then attached a chain to the tooth and we’re gonna slowly pull down that tooth. Everyone was so incredibly nice and it was fast! They made me feel welcomed and helped ease the pain :)
E
5 days ago
Great patient care
My 9 year old son had to have a tooth extracted today and the whole experience was great. From signing in to leaving. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They kept us informed and answered all of our questions. Dr. Morrison was very friendly and helpful. The nurses also took extra care of my son when became very nauseous just before discharge. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
S
5 days ago
Pediatric tooth extraction
Our 9 year old son had to have a tooth extracted. I was uneasy with anesthesia in an office setting and had may questions. Dr. Waters was friendly, professional and compassionate with my son. He answered all questions with expertise and even called to check on my son that evening. The office staff were efficient and organized. It was a well oiled machine. We had a great experience and recommend Dr. Waters and his team highly!
A
5 days ago
The nurses were very professional & friendly. The doctor was awesome when it came to interacting with Audrey and he was very sincere when he was imparting the post-op care information to me. A good experience.
D
6 days ago
Definitely recommend
Friendliest staff ever, calmed me and my nerves, procedure was quick and pain free, dr. Morrison is awesome and I’d reccommend to anyone.
M
7 days ago
Dr. Perry is the best! 3rd person in the family getting treated.
M
1 week ago
The best!
Quick and painless !
M
1 week ago
Consult for procedure
Friendly and professional service- procedure explained and scheduled for next week