Oral and Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

10506 Montgomery Rd

SUITE 203

Cincinnati, OH 45242

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omscincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Exceeded My High Expectations.
Although I was there for an unpleasant procedure, this was the most positive experience I've had with a Dental/Medical practice in years! Dr. Morrison and his Team were start-to-finish professional and personable. He is wonderfully patient, honest, and thorough. He is an excellent communicator, and treated me like I was his only patient. His personal phone call later that evening to see how I was doing was above and beyond what I expected, as was the thank note personally signed by him and each member of his Team. My wife was also extremely pleased with the time he spent with her explaining how the procedure went, and how to care for me. He really did so much to make this experience as positive as it could possibly be.
M
2 days ago
very friendly and thorough consultation
My 16 year old son had a consultation to have his wisdom teeth removed. After filling out some initial paperwork, we were seen quickly. Dr. Morrison and his staff did an excellent job explaining the Xrays and the procedure. I was impressed with the pain management plan.
G
5 days ago
Only place to go when you need an Oral Surgeon in Cincinnati
Dr. Perry is the best, very professional, the entire staff of and Oral and Facial Surgery Associates are very friendly and provided the best care and education for your situation. Personal follow up phone call after the procedure by Dr. Perry himself shows how professional and caring they are. Can't recommend them enough, if you go somewhere else, trust me......you're making a big mistake !!!!!!!!!
E
5 days ago
High quality service, very friendly
Excellent professionality combined to perfect communication skills. All the staff was friendly and explained with care and patience the procedure. Loved how Dr Waters showed a strong sense of ethic instead of the sadly common economic speculation.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Personal Service
I would highly recommend Dr Perry and his staff. Everyone was very professional and yet personable. Dr. Perry called me the evening of the procedure to follow up and to be sure that I was doing okay.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my second time around with Dr. Dave Morrison - first was 4 years ago. Everything about this practice is first rate and Dr. Morrison is a joy to work with. After analyzing the problem, he tells it like it is and makes sure you fully understand everything before agreeing to the treatment plan. If I ever need this type of service again in the future, I'd never go anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always wonderful.
M
2 weeks ago
Caring beyond belief
I had a tooth extraction and bone graft placement this morning under "twighlight" anethsesia. Everyone in the office and the medical staff was kind, caring, and really made me feel at ease. THEN, at the close of the business day, Dr. Perry gave me a personal phone call to check in and see how I was feeling. YES, the doctor himself called me. It would have been nice enough if one of the nurses had checked in, but getting a call from the doctor was amazing, since I could ask him personally about any follow up questions. Especially helpful since I was still out of it for a bit after the surgery. A++++++++
K
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
We had a quick, informative and easy to understand consultation today. This is my third child to see Dr Perry within a year. He’s friendly and thorough and really gears toward teaching each child about their upcoming wisdom teeth extraction. I highly recommend!!
M
2 weeks ago
As a medical professional, I am pretty critical of how I am treated when receiving medical care. Not only did the meet the highest standard of courtesy and competence, they exceeded it.