Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

1903 South 6th Street

Suite 4

Brainerd, MN 56401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsabrainerd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
17 hours ago
Quality, professional service.
I was given in-depth information regarding the problem I’ve ha which serves to ease my anxiety about it.v
J
2 days ago
friendly and proffesional
B
6 days ago
Good consultation
My dentist referred me for a consult with Dr. Foss for an implant after I lost a tooth earlier this year. So far, very good. I feel like he explained what needs to happen, and I have every confidence that he's the guy to do the job. Nobody likes to have to get dental work done, but this feels like a good place to get it done. I'll post another review after I get the peg put in.
T
6 days ago
Extraction and implant prep.
Painless extraction. Everything explained very clearly. Staff extremely knowledgeable and kind.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Painless 2nd molar extraction
Professional and painless.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out. The surgery was very quick and staff kept us informed of everything that was going on. Instructions for after care were very clear as well. Kudos to the staff!
S
3 weeks ago
I was going to call and glad to see this on email. All the staff I met at the Brainerd site were top notch! Helpful, friendly and explained what going on in plain language! I felt welcome and taken care of.
G
4 weeks ago
This is a very professional, courteous, and caring organization. Everyone is concerned about the patient and they do their best to make all procedures reasonable. the patient is kept informed about the complete process and is checked on to make sure everything is going as explained.
A
1 month ago
Very Insightful
Had a consult today with Dr. Menghini. He took the time to explain what has occurred to my bite/jaw issue and gave me option's that can help alleviate what is going on in my mouth. Made me feel at ease, very comfortable environment. Would recommend Dr. Menghini to family & friend's.