Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

1903 South 6th Street

Suite 4

Brainerd, MN 56401

Open Today By Appointment

omsabrainerd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent consultation & extraction of tooth and explanation of treatment plan
Having been in the nursing career for 55 years, I have worked with many MDs in the past. Dr. Foss and Brook are gifted in establishing a positive rapport with me as a patient. He explained, sought input in my desires and offered all plans of care for my potential root canal and allowed me without pressure to make a decision that eased my anxieties related to my future dental work.
N
1 week ago
Wisdom Teeth
Without anesthetic or gas, Dr. Foss was quick and efficient in the extraction of 2 lower wisdom teeth. Brook was very thorough afterward in her review of all post extraction necessities.
K
1 week ago
Good experience.
I had a tooth extraction. The dental assistant was very helpful and Dr. Foss was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone at the office was very hospitable, make me feel comfortable. My Doctors assistance, Billy, explained everything to me and was very polite and helpful. I could not believe that my wisdom tooth came out so fast...seconds, with no pain. My doctor was very good.
T
1 month ago
Fantastic service
Very thankful for Dr. Foss!!! He extracted my tooth, made me feel comfortable and explained step by step what he was doing. Have had this done before at another dentist and had a terrible expierence. So thankful Dr. Foss and his nurse were so comforting and trustworthy, made my anxiety go away!
S
1 month ago
10/10 would recommend.
God bless. I went in needing my wisdom teeth out, and they delivered. Super nice and friendly. They put me under and could've stolen a kidney or something. They did such a great job!!😊
M
1 month ago
Very welcoming
I had a molar pulled and was very nervous. When I arrived they took the extra steps to make sure what I needed to pay and answered all of my questions every step of the way. As nervous as I was, the whole experience wasn’t bad at all. They cared about my pain level, were reassuring and always friendly. The ability to have numbers I can call if I need immediate after care was also very reassuring. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
GreatExperience
In a situation that could be very traumatic, Dr Foss & his nurse made my visit very comfortable. To have such talented and caring people take care of your needs when you have a tooth problem is so important. I would recommend this office and Dr Foss to anyone that has any oral surgery needs what so ever.
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Every thing went smooth Dr Foss was excellant and his staff so helpful and informative
C
2 months ago
Never thought it would go this well
The dr and assistance were great and they explained everything they did a lot better experience then I expected