Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

1903 South 6th Street

Suite 4

Brainerd, MN 56401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsabrainerd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Consultation was very informative
I felt like the Doctor took his time to answer/explain all of my questions with answers that put me at ease and was straight forward, but kind.
D
4 days ago
Outstanding service and aftercare support
Really love these professionals! As close to painless as one can get without GA and a phone call follow up to make sure all is well!
T
7 days ago
It was painless and quick. Excellent care.
J
7 days ago
I was very pleased at the service I received. Everyone was very friendly and willing to answer all my questions. I felt very comfortable and at ease after talking with Dr. Anderson when she told me they do it all the time. I had to have a tooth extracted after having a root canal done years ago on it and my regular dentist was having trouble pulling the roots. It was a piece of cake. I definitely would go back if ever needed again.
J
1 week ago
Very high Quality care!!
If I could leave six stars I would, I was very nervous about having a tooth extracted and the staff and oral Dentist was so reassuring and made me feel so comfortable that all my worries went away. It did not even hurt and was so quick I couldn't believe I was so nervous after it was over......I would never worry again if I knew I needed oral surgery super nice staff thank you so much!!
D
1 week ago
My experience was so amazing - the doctor and staff were very kind and the procedure was none painful as I was scared to death, I recommend this clinic to all. Thanks to all
J
1 week ago
J
Both my husband and I had a molar extraction. No pain. Clear understanding. Healing well.
J
1 week ago
Very painless...Was over before I knew it. Dr Meng----is great
D
2 weeks ago
Clear and understandable consultation!
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best. From the receptionist all the way to Dr. Mangini, nothing but total professionalism. They did my 2nd implant and every thing went smoothly. They are the best.