Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

1903 South 6th Street

Suite 4

Brainerd, MN 56401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsabrainerd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional!
A
1 week ago
Very satisfied with everything. Friendly and very professional care.
S
1 week ago
Amazing service
I went for a molar extraction. Everyone was kind and professional. Thank you for making my appointment much easier than I anticipated
W
2 weeks ago
True Professionals
From front desk to finish, each and every staff was friendly and professional. I had an extraction of large upper back tooth. They understood my anxiety and were extremely patient. Each step was explained thoroughly. Very prompt and on schedule - even with a later afternoon appointment, when wait times can be longer. I'd truly love to never have to go back, but if I do, this would be the place.
R
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience. The receptionist was friendly. The nurses were professional and made me feel comfortable. Everything was on time, which lessens the anxiety. The Doctor very prompt and polite. Was very careful and explained everything he was going to do as well as showing me on the X-rays what he was going to do. I was done in a very short time and on my way home.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Ever!
Very professional & patient! I had a cracked, infected upper tooth; causing me severe pain in my face & sinus. The procedure was quick; about an hour. Dr. Menghini was great! the assistant was great! Getting an appointment can be 30 days? I suffered for weeks; & I was lucky to get in with 30 mins. notice due to cancellation and/or severity of my infection? Everyone was professional & made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend OMSA at any of their locations! As my wife has been to their Brainard, MN office & was pleased!
D
3 weeks ago
So easy
My son had all four wisdom teeth pulled at the same time and the staff was very friendly, caring and professional and informative. No doubts about anything.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly with very good follow up. Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly team
Not only highly professional, but but very skilled, friendly and relaxing. Dr. Foss and his team made me feel very comfortable and gave me great confidence in them doing the procedure that I was scheduled to have done. My experience consisted of having the remaining roots of an upper molar removed after the crown had been completely fractured off. This could have posed a real problem for those not highly trained, skilled and familiar with doing this type of operation. Dr. Foss and his team performed this procedure very quickly and painlessly in just a few minutes. I would recommend them for any procedure that requires the skills and talents of an Oral Surgeon.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist I've been too
Quick,informative,friendly service, highly recommended