Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

1903 South 6th Street

Suite 4

Brainerd, MN 56401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsabrainerd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Comforting, professional, and caring team
I was absolutely terrified to get my wisdom teeth removed. I knew I had to get sedated. Dr. Foss came in and talked to me about the procedure, answered all the questions I had, and was very kind. The assistants then kept my mind busy while the laughing gas was administered then Dr. Foss started the IV sedation. I talked about my up coming trip and was out by the second sentence. Hahah. I woke up 18 minutes later and was all finished! They made me feel so at ease and the procedure was very quick. They did a great job! Thank you dental team!
A
6 days ago
Excellent attention to personal anxiety levels; excellent answers to questions before they're even asked.
M
2 weeks ago
The visit exceeded my expectations
Each step of my procedure I was impressed with every staff member's empathy, professionalism, and competence. This started at check-in, continued with the dental assistant, the doctor, and the discharge nurse. I especially want to thank the assistant and doctor. My needs, comfort, and care were obviously their priority and I felt empowered at each stage in my surgery. I cannot recommend their services high enough.
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff! Make you feel right at home which calms the nerves, very kind and informative .
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Menghini and staff took excellent care of me and calmed my nerves. It was over quickly and I left feeling that if I need anymore teeth pulled , I will be back. My post op instructions helped tremendously and everything was explained thoroughly before so I knew exactly what to expect. Thank you so much!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Foss and Melanie were very compassionate and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Compassionate & Careful
I went through the process of getting an implant and Dr. Menghini was very friendly and tried very hard to make sure I was comfortable during the process. When something went wrong after his portion was complete, he said he would re-do it at no cost.
K
3 weeks ago
Very thorough in explanations and nice
Dr. Menghini and techs were extremely thorough explaining the procedure and what happens next for an implant. I was a little anxious about having the extraction done, it was unnecessary worry!
P
3 weeks ago
Kind and professional
Very kind and gentle! Never fun to have a tooth extracted but the dentist and his assistant were both great!
L
3 weeks ago
Was concerned about having the extraction, as would anybody, but it was a piece of cake! The nurse explained the instructions to my wife and I , and we clearly understood what would be happening and what to look for in recovery! A pleasant experience, and would recommend you to anyone.