Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

1903 South 6th Street

Suite 4

Brainerd, MN 56401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsabrainerd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great experience
They make extracting a tooth almost painless. I cannot believe how quick and efficient they are. Highly recommend anyone to use them. Both of my teenagers have also been is for wisdom teeth with no complaints from either of them.
F
6 days ago
AWESOME
Very friendly , professional , caring and I in my past really had some experiences that were not to good . Here at Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates like a previous review said I was actually waiting when they were going to extract my tooth and it was already done ! ! !
D
7 days ago
Friendly, helpful, and swift dental care
Went to dentist that was having a problem getting me numb for a tooth extraction, got referred to oral and Maxilofacial , got me numb right away and extracted the tooth, didn’t even know they were done with the procedure.... quick and easy...
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Needed to have a tooth pulled due to an infection. They worked with my dentist to schedule an appointment quickly. Staff was friendly and efficient. Procedure was done painlessly and effectively. No more toothache. Even received a follow up call to see how I was doing. A+ service
S
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
Was not feeling well entering into having a tooth removed but the staff and especially Kathy and Dr. Anderson made me feel more relaxed and by the time the tooth was out I was already feeling better. Thanks,
E
1 month ago
My daughter has anxiety, and your staff was awesome working with her! Highly recommend your facility!
M
1 month ago
Very pleased.
I was very nervous, but everyone was so friendly and understanding. Dr. Anderson was very efficient and knew exactly how to go about a tough procedure. I would recommend her to anyone. I also had Dr. Foss a few years ago and he was also very good.
A
1 month ago
Professional friendly staff
All of the staff are very friendly & professional.
E
2 months ago
Best experience
I had an appointment scheduled for Tuesday morning in Little Falls, at 7:30 am. I was very nervous for my appointment, however I was quickly relieved and my appointment went awesome. Dr. Foss was very accommodating, as was his staff. I can't imagine going to anywhere else for my dental needs going forward.
J
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable with the staff. Thry were very personable and friendly.