Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

1903 South 6th Street

Suite 4

Brainerd, MN 56401

Open Today By Appointment

omsabrainerd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
As pleasant as wisdom teeth removal can be. Very quick painless procedure and a professional and kind staff.
D
2 weeks ago
“Twenty Minute Tooth Extraction “
Has been many “moons ago” for tooth extraction and was hesitant regarding this one! However the experience was quick, efficient and painless. Dr F and his assistant were very professional. Completely satisfied.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Flexible and Friendly
We appreciate getting our daughter in so quickly to extract her wisdom teeth! She is afraid of needles and Dr. Mengheni and his staff made her comfortable and the process went very smooth. We were in and out in an hour. We would highly recommend their services!
A
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!
I had a crown that had popped off, revealing that the tooth underneath was cracked. I didn't realize how much anxiety I had about having oral procedures done until I walked in and tears started welling in my eyes. The receptionist was kind and understanding and did a great job of putting me at ease. The assistant was fabulous in explaining what would be happening and putting my mind at ease before, during, and after the procedure. Dr. M was GREAT as well. He could tell my anxiety was high, so he cracked some jokes and explained every last little part of the procedure. Great "chair-side" manner. I hope to never have to do this again, but if I do, I know where I will go!
M
3 weeks ago
Painless
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the procedure went and without pain
D
3 weeks ago
I just got done telling people how great you guys were and told that Jeff should go see you!!!!! All you girls were terrific and Dr. Foss was wonderful!!!! He sure helped me to calm down!! Again thanks you guys so much!!!!
J
1 month ago
Great Experience!
My son had his wisdom teeth pulled and everything was amazing. Professional staff was friendly and knowledgable. Follow-up call afterwards was a bonus.
J
1 month ago
Oral surgery
An oral surgeon isn’t something you want done. But there comes a time when you will need it. This group is fantastic, I was able to get an abscessed broken tooth pulled the same day. & when I had a lesion that needed to be checked out, they got me in two days later. Very kind & caring group of doctors. Very professional & care about your pain. I would highly recommend this group.
S
1 month ago
Great staff and so kind
Nobody likes getting oral surgery however if you need to I can’t think of a nicer, gentler group of people to help you through it. Very honest and incredibly caring. Highly recommended
S
2 months ago
Quick. Professional. Courteous.