Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

1903 South 6th Street

Suite 4

Brainerd, MN 56401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsabrainerd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
My consult...
I found everyone to be friendly ...I absolutly hate my teeth and I am embarrassed by them and I felt Absolutly no judgement from your staff...that means the world to me! Thank you I am looking forward to my next appointment (kinda..full extraction) because I will be clear of this pain. Thanks
B
1 week ago
Professional
Everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the doctor were kind, attentive, had wonderful personalities. They were efficient and professional and took excellent care of me. They also had a good sense of humor.
D
1 week ago
Professional, painless
I lost a portion of a tooth (large filling) last night and was very happy to get in today to have the tooth extracted. It was professional and painless plus done in a very short time. Highly recommend.
H
1 week ago
Great Service
My son had his wisdom teeth out today. Everything was very quick but yet very thorough. Very professional staff and very personable.
J
1 week ago
Fast service.
My temporary skin cap came off on my implant this morning . I dropped by the office in Bemidji and they screwed it back on with in 30 minutes of it happening. Great friendly service.
M
1 week ago
This is my 3rd time here,the Doctor's are very good and the staff are very good and help full.
P
2 weeks ago
On time, professional, and made everything great!
Definitely impressed with their services! The team was very courteous and professional, and they made sure I was comfortable through every stage of my tooth extraction! Thank you for everything!! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Visit EVER!
I had an extraction and prep for a future implant. Staff and Dr.Foss were very Good / Great !! I would definitaly recommend to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Tooth pulled
Didn’t feel a thing when they removed my canine tooth. The people are very nice & friendly. I do recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
As I had suspected and also had been assured, they were very professional.
Had me in and out in a jiffy. Left the many pieces of my crushed molar on the tray so I could see that it was all out. Nice picture on the wall.