Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

7200 Halcyon Summit Dr.

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jawdocs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Friendly honest and caring group!
People here great professionals with an awesome attitude . You can count on them to recommend the most logical procedure !
L
1 day ago
Very professional
C
1 day ago
We had very good office visit
E
3 days ago
Friendly Staff
My first impression of the staff at the Prattville location was warm and inviting. I felt very secure with Dr. Kean and he did an AWESOME job with my procedure.
J
3 days ago
Very professional, really nice staff. The wait time was surprisingly short.
A
3 days ago
Excellent service.
Was seen by the oral surgeon (Dr.Parker) today and it was a very very good experience. Staffing was helpful and polite and excellent care was received. I would recommend them to anyone.
R
6 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Office is very neat and clean. Staff was professional and friendly.
B
6 days ago
Wisdom teeth removal
I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed on 3/14/19. I felt nothing and the staff was so helpful in keeping me calm while going under. The next day Dr. Parker called me to see how I was doing. I have never had a dr call me personally and ask how I'm doing. A+ service and wonderful experience.
F
6 days ago
Great Experience
I loved the facility and the staff was awesome. Everything went fast and I was no pain at all.
M
1 week ago
High quality service and professionalism.
From start to finish, the entire staff was professional, courteous, and interested in me as a patient. Everyone knew their responsibility. I had a broken root tooth removed. Dr. Matthew Johnson has my confidence, he’s highly recommended by me, a chicken when it comes to dentist.