Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

7200 Halcyon Summit Dr.

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jawdocs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional
It was a very hard visit for me, but people were very professional and showed concerned.
C
2 days ago
The staff were very professional and friendly!
I am very happy with the business, they were able to get me in very quickly, and I was able to schedule my surgery in a 3 day period! I think the technology of the machines thry have in the office makes it so much faster to find out where the pain is located and what was causing the problem. I am very impressed. It was extremely clean business as well!
J
3 days ago
Very Nice and professional staff
I wanted to write my review on yesterday but i was too out of it to do so. This was only my second time in this facility and I have had a great experience both times. Everyone was very nice and professioonal from the front office, to the back office. The receptionist was very nice upon calling me days before my procedure, and I want to give a special thanks to Dr. Johnson and his assistants for a job well done. I would recommend you guys to anyone. You guys ROCK!! Thanks you for taking care of me.
D
3 days ago
Dr Johnson and staff are great on first visit
D
3 days ago
It was very nice ,the staff is really great It makes it so easy to come to a friendly place. Dr Parker has great bed side manner.
S
1 week ago
This is my second time visiting Dr. Johnson's office. Glad to say both were awesome. Awesome doctor and professional staff. He wasn't able to help with my pain, but gave good advice without payment. THANKS AGAIN AND GOD BLESS
L
1 week ago
GREAT
I just wanted to say thank you all so much for the help of my daughter's extractions. From the front desk, to Dr Ingalls, and a VERY BIG THANK YOU to Dr.Ingalls assistant Ryan for your help with my daughter. Ryan was so super sweet, and professional.She generally made our experience excellent .Keep up the good work!
T
1 week ago
I was greeted promptly and courteous upon my arrival. The same was experienced as I was being tajen to have x-rays done. I found the same professionalism and courtesy extended to me after being taken into patient room. Pending procedure was thoroughly explained to me. Doctors were professional and courteous. However, I found the cost of $176.00 for a tooth extraction to be absorbing. I have invisible illnesses of anxiety and panic attacks and if it was not for the fear of me having procedure performed by my dentist cancellation of pending oral surgery would definitely had been done the day of my appointment. I have been considering it since my appointment. But find myself, after each decision to have procedure performed by my dentist, hyperventaling and being fearful of having an anxiety and panic attacks during procedure. I definitely do not want this to happen as it will cause delays in me from getting my beautiful smile back which I have not had in some time due to a broken bridge.
M
1 week ago
Very professional
Great place. Everyone was so nice and they were very professional. Will definitely recommend.
I
2 weeks ago
Great place + great staff
I visited OMSA for infected wisdom tooth. I was in terrible pain for days. On the day for evaluation visit, the staff was friendly and welcoming. Luckily, I could be scheduled for surgery the day after my visit. I was so nervous about my surgery but it went well. Dr Parker was amazing. He is the best surgeon for wisdom teeth issues. If you follow the directions after surgery and take your medication as instructed, you will be fine. Thanks for everyone ending my pain so quickly😊