Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

7200 Halcyon Summit Dr.

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jawdocs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 hours ago
Friendly, professional service!
Each staff member I encountered was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. The staff made me feel very comfortable. The patient rooms are spacious and relaxing!
K
2 days ago
Job well done
A
2 days ago
Very efficient and professional. Made me feel at ease and comfortable. Straight to the point and answered a) guestions..A
J
2 days ago
My 89 years old Mother had oral surgery! Everything went perfectly well. Dr. Ingalls and his team were phenomenal. Highly recommend!
V
2 days ago
I was very pleased with my service. Their employees were very friendly and helpful. I loved how cheerful they were. Dr. Johnson was terrific. I liked how he was straight forward with me. He really cares about the patient and what is best for him/her. My first experience with this place rates very high. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
S
2 days ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Johnson and staff are very friendly and professional. The clerks at the desk make you feel welcome and everyone greets you with a smile: I will Be returning back on 07/16 and I know that they are going to provide excellent service.
C
3 days ago
I do admit I was not looking forward to my visit to your office yesterday, 6-18-18 at 11:30. From the information I read from your folder this procedure sounded painful and grueling; I regret that my gloomy disposition reflected my expectations. My sincerest apologies to Audrey, the young lady supervising my initial intake. I was totally wrong! My entire experience at your Montgomery office was first rate and high quality. From the time I walked in to the time I was gratefully helped out the experience was very pleasant. All staff member were, polite, gracious, and of the utmost professional character. Thank you very much Dr. Johnson, Audrey, the nice lady at the front desk who is expecting, and to the nice lady that helped me walking out. Thank you all very much 🌞
V
3 days ago
Very Great Service
Finally Got my wisdom teeth pulled
C
7 days ago
Best service!!!
My 18 year old son went to this facility to have all four of his wisdom teeth removed. Out of all the dental facilities I've gone to even in Texas and California, this was the best. The facility was clean, spacious, and had modern equipment and furnishings. Dr. Ingalls and his staff yook the time to answer all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns.
C
7 days ago
Excellent service
Everyone was professional, the office was clean and modern. Very impressed with the entire visit.