Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

7200 Halcyon Summit Dr.

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jawdocs.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Excellent Service and Follow Up
Dr. Parker's team was fantastic! They worked with me to change my original scheduled surgery day due to a family emergency. They got me back and discussed everything, got me ready, did the procedure and got me out in a very timely manner. I had a question about my medication and called back and spoke with one of Dr. Parker's nurses. She was very nice and explained everything. The following day, Dr. Parker phoned me to see how I was doing and told me if I needed anything, to please call them. This was actually my second visit with Dr. Parker and his team and they're fantastic. They're consummate professionals and take care of you. They make you feel cared for and show genuine concern. I highly recommend Dr. Parker and his teams services and care.
W
7 days ago
Surgery on 11/11/19
Very pleased,all associates were professional and courteous. Waiting room a little chilly.
A
1 week ago
Very professional and courteous
I love the space of the new office. The staff were very courteous and friendly.
C
1 week ago
Very professional
T
1 week ago
Very professional
I took my son in on 11/8/19 to have his wisdom teeth removed. The procedure was explained in detail at the consultation and all my questions were answered. The day of surgery our appointment was at 9:40. We arrived at 9:40, signed paperwork, and he was called to the back at 9:50. The assistant called me back at 10:10 to go over post op instructions. By 10:20 we were headed home. Dr. Johnson did an excellent job!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, great experience
When I first scheduled my appointment I was not in much pain. My appointment was scheduled 2 weeks out. After a few days my tooth started hurting so I called back to see if I could be seen sooner because I was hurting. I was told no. I then asked if I could be called if any cancellatios. Never heard back and fortunately my pain subsided. Everyone was very nice and Dr. Johnson explained everything very well. Wait was a little long but they move a lot of people through.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kean is awesome. We had a good experience and would more than likely refer to a family member, or friend.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service all around.
E
2 weeks ago
My experience was better than I expected, so happy I went to your office for my procedure
F
3 weeks ago
Very personable staff
Got there and never felt like "I was just another number!" Excellent staff. Very knowledgeable and excellent Interpersonal skills. Tanya was very good at putting me at ease knowing I was there for a consultation to get a tooth pulled. Kristian was helpful in processing me out and relaying good information to me.