Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction and post implant
Very nice and friendly staff. The whole process from filling out the paperwork to completion took about 2 hours - a job well done!
M
2 weeks ago
Made me feel relaxed
Everyone made me feel relaxed was very nervous. Explained everything to my wife so she could tell me because of my weak English. Very nice people and dr was quick and efficient
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and organized
From the moment I arrived I was treated with courtesy and concern. Dr. Hersh explained the procedure and what to expect post op. It makes a stressful situation extremely positive. Thank you to everyone.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service all around.
The assistants were wonderful, they really helped me stay calm. I was extremely nervous. The doctor was very good. He was quick and explained everything that was happening. From making my appointment to paying my bill, everyone was so nice and efficient. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome and Friendly staff!
From the min I walked in to minute I walked out a very stressful situation was turned into a very good experience! Dr. Spamputa had a great sense of humor as did the staff. "This place is better than Disney World"
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Spampata is wonderful!!
R
3 weeks ago
Your team did very well by me in the tooth extraction. I did not experience any pain in the aftermath. i was very pleased with the way I was treated.
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, caring!
Dr. Summers and the entire were very professional. They put me at ease by explaining every step of the procedue. I will definitely return for future care!
S
4 weeks ago
Service was prompt, efficient, and respectful of patient comfort and care. Very pleased with the outcome and the professionalism of the entire staff.
G
1 month ago
Efficient and good service
Dr Sommer seemed proficient and knowledgable