Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
A good return visit
I had been to Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery Center 10 years ago. I had a great experience then and an equally great experience this time. I was there for a tooth extraction and a cutting of the crown on top. Everyone involved from the moment I entered the door was pleasant and very professional. My procedure was completed quickly and efficiently. I was in by 11:40 and out by 12:15! I would highly recommend them if you are in need of their services.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, extremely friendly staff
I was recommended by my dentist and couldn't have had a better experience. Although dental work isn't my favorite thing in life. They were understanding, thorough, and friendly from my initial contact making the appointment all through the procedure. The doctor asked continually how I was doing, the nurse I had was wonderful and kept my mind on other things when the doctor was not working on me. I don't think I would go anywhere else. Thank you all. Dennis
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly and timely service.
J
3 weeks ago
Fear of dentist
I have always been fearfully of dentist. And I regrettably did not see my local dentist as often as I should have. ( let's put it this way NEVER! ) But once I had a pain off and on For a few years it was time to have it looked at My local dentist ( who I didn't know since the last one retired about 15 years ago! I told you it was along time) had referred me to commonwealth and Dr. Spampata What a great experance He and his staff where understanding and had completed there work in a professional but understand careing way. In fact I wanted he and his staff to perform all my dental needs . I would recommend the doctor to anyone in need of Oral treatment
T
4 weeks ago
Beyond my Expectations!!
Dr. Spampata and the entire staff were friendly and highly professional. I had a molar extraction and the entire process was quick, painless and thorough. Thank you very much!!!
J
1 month ago
Staff very nice,,This is probably my 6th Implant with Dr Fredd,would never go anywhere else,,,
N
1 month ago
As a new patient was very pleased!,
M
1 month ago
I felt very comfortable soon as I walked in the door. The staff is polite and carimg and knowledgeable Dr Wallce is great and professional at his work. Would recommend this office.
N
1 month ago
I had a abscess tooth and in servered pain. Dr. Richard Deasey and his staff was very understanding of the pain I was in. The staff was amazing and followed up with a phone call to see how I was healing. I would definitely recommend this pratice over and over again. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Hersh has a wonderful bedside manner. Would highly recommend him. He was professional, personable, and emphathic. From receptionist to dental staff, all made me feel comfortable and gave me a positive experience.