Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I had a wisdom tooth extracted today, Dr. Fredd was excellent as usual. He was so gentle, quick and calming that I didn’t need to be put to sleep and his staff couldn’t have been any nicer! Overall it was a very good experience. Thank you Dr. Fredd!
P
3 days ago
Easy
They were quick, reassuring, professional, and really reasonably Priced.
B
5 days ago
Five stars
Great service and a doctor and staff very nice . And I didn't take time. Thanks everyone
D
5 days ago
Office visit
Such a pleasant visit Dr and staff were so sweet Making a dental visit easy
D
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Dr Sommer and the entire team at the Horsham office treated me with caring, quality, and professional service. I received an extraction and implant that went very smoothly. I highly recommend this team and office.
M
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Everyone from the staff to Dr. Sommer were kind, friendly, and professional. The doctor did a perfect job of removing two cracked teeth that had begun to decay. I'd recommend Dr. Sommer highly for any type of ora surgery.
J
3 weeks ago
Very good service and very nice stuff.
K
3 weeks ago
The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful honestly every single staff member was great i was very nervous and and scared they all made me feel relaxed and the surgeon was absolutely great both pain at all very gentle thankyou all for such a great experience
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Doctor, great service with very little pain.
My girlfriend highly recommended Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery to me. I needed to get 2 roots extracted. Before performing the surgery, Dr. Hersh explained exactly what he was going to do. While performing the surgery Dr. Hersh continued to explain exactly what he was doing. I was totally at ease and confident with the doctor and the procedure. I would highly recommend Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery and their staff.
J
1 month ago
I took my son Gabe in there to get his wisdom teeth out today. Everyone was so friendly from the time we walked in the door. They were all very helpful from the girls at the front desk who helped with scheduling his follow up and also me another appointment, to the one nurse in the back who walked us out.Dr. Deasy is very professional and made Gabe feel comfortable even though he was scared about getting knocked out , he did very well. I highly recommend this place .