Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Associates

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Great service, very professional
Got an appointment quickly, was in and out in 1/2 hour. Great group of people. Called the next day to see if everything was okay.
K
3 days ago
Best dental experience ever!
I had to come in to have a tooth extracted. Due to a fear of dentists, I had not been in a dental chair for over 25 years. I am now 5 hours post extraction and totally pain free. It was the best dental experience I have ever had!
B
1 week ago
Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Deezy completed the work painlessly and professionally. I feel fine the day after the visit!
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Spampata has been my oral surgeon for 12 years. He and his staff always make you feel important and caring. He has a calming approach to the patient. Keeps checking how you are and tells you what a good patient you are.
K
2 weeks ago
Kind compassionate professional staff
I am deathly afraid of dentists. Only weeks of pain will make see one. This office understands. The staff is compassionate, humorous, and professional. I can't praise them enough. The extraction went well, little pain, big relief. Thank you
L
2 weeks ago
Staff very professional and plesant It made the visit a little less stressful , The Doctor told me what to expect before he did anything also making sure I knew the cost for the work to be done and what my insurance would cover and what I would have to pay.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
I've been to the Beth Pike office twice. The best experience ever for a dentist office. Yes I was frighten, but the staff was awesome and Dr. Spampata more than awesome. Would definitely recommend to others. Thank you Dr. Spampata, your excellent.
K
3 weeks ago
Great"
So comfortable each time I come and so confident when I leave. Great care!
N
3 weeks ago
My experience was far and above board,everyone showed their kindness and professional expertise,with throughtfulness to me,and that was very kind and caring.thankyou all.will see you in June. thank you again
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Great Care
Dr. Wallace and the nurses and office staff were wonderful. My only issue is the wait times for initial consults. We waited for an hr for both my son and daughter's initial visits. The day of surgery though everything was on time and went smoothly. I would recommend this practice.