Commonwealth Oral and Facial Surgery

Dentist

2100 North Broad Street

Suite 106

Lansdale, PA 19446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Deasy is an excellent surgeon and a very kind person. Staff os knowledgeable and friendly.
D
4 days ago
Two teeth extractions by Dr. Mensch and Staff
Had appt at 9:45am on 6-15-2015 for extractions. Politely greeted at front desk, Filled our paperwork and was taken back promptly. His staff is excellent very gentle and very empathetic. Dr Mensch very gentle, confident and concerned as I am terrified of dentists. They all assisted in prepping me for the doctor. He gave meds to put me asleep. Next thing I knew it was over. Face felt like a balloon but that is normal. Went home slept off and on. Took two Motrin before going to bed. Slept like a baby and woke up this morning at 5 AM and to my surprise I have NO PAIN!!!! I am so grateful for this group. Great great job! If I need more teeth extracted I will go to them and them only. Thank you for making me so comfortable and making me less terrified.
K
4 days ago
Great office
Everyone was kind and helpful! Thank you!
W
1 week ago
They made it painless
Great service, professional, warm and friendly. And painless. Dr. Hersh and entire staff are a 10.
S
2 weeks ago
High wuality service
Dr Spampata extracted my #3 tooth. He was friendly, efficient and made sure I was comfortable with every step of the procedure.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Staff very friendly and service professional. In and out in 20 minutes for extraction of a tooth that was broken below the gum line. I would definitely use them again, if needed! Dr Wallis is smooth and sure.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very helpful from day I made my appt until after...staff and Dr made me feel very relaxed and got a follow up call afterward.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
I have dealt with this office for over 10 years and always found them to be very skilled oral surgeons backed up by a great support staff. Their administrative staff is courteous and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
3 weeks ago
Very caring and professional
Had a great experience having a tooth pulled yesterday very caring staff n dentist
L
3 weeks ago
Grateful for this group
Today was my third appointment. Each visit I am impressed by the courtesy and efficiency of the entire staff. The waiting room is always full. The patients are flowing in and out and the staff remains friendly and focused. Pain is inevitable with surgery, and the staff knows how to make it as easy as possible. Thank you!