Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

420 Laboratory Road

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsstn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great hospitality
Everyone was so nice.
C
4 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth extraction - Five Stars!
Excellent experience from consultation, to actual procedure, to after care discussion and discharge! Dr Johnson and his staff are top notch! All of our questions were thoroughly professionally answered, and they genuinly care about each patient. My son did wonderfully and recovered quickly thanks to the great care during the procedure and clear instructions for after-care. Highly recommended!
W
2 months ago
Best and highest quality professional team around
After having to reschedule for over six months due to heart problems, I finally had my first procedure yesterday. The staff went above and beyond explaining each step of my implant surgery. Dr. Johnson is the best. My appointment was 9 am and I was taken in on time. Procedure went smooth and I was out by 10:30. Post op instructions were very thorough. It’s now 11:30 pm and following the information given I’m feeling no pain only mild discomfort. I’d. Highly recommend Dr. Johnson and his highly professional staff.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care and service!
C
3 months ago
Great smile
Thank you for making losing my wisdom teeth one to remember. The staff was so nice and Dr Johnson did a great job.
D
3 months ago
My experience was great with staffing. Dr. Johnson talked me through the whole process and it was great. Would recommend anyone to him.
A
3 months ago
High quality, professional & compassionate care.
I called with basically a dental emergency from avoiding having my wisdom tooth for 18 years. They got me in immediately. I was seen within the hour and within another hour the tooth was extracted and I never felt a thing. It was honestly an amazing experience under the circumstances. Dr. Johnson and his team potentially saved my life as the infection was spreading quickly in my tissue (started previous Saturday Excruciating and unbearable and out by monday) by last night (Monday evening) I felt 100× better by comparison. I feel my quality of life has just improved and I'm ready to get the other 2 out. I would highly reccomend this team to anyone especially anyone apprehensive about dental surgery or having their mouth operated on in anyway. They skipped lunch even to take care of me. I CAN'T THANK THEM ENOUGH. If you need attention emergency or otherwise this is who you need to call first . I have a pretty extreme phobia of being put under as well as my mouth messed with and I couldn't have asked for a better experience .
P
4 months ago
Very personable. Knowledgeable about mycondition. Professional.
J
4 months ago
Very helpful. Was open and explained my current issues and how to correct by giving options. Everyone was very friendly from the front desk to seeing the doctor.
M
4 months ago
Great doctor and staff
Staff are extremely friendly, efficient and have a sense of humor. Dr. Johnson was informative about options and compassionate even when injecting lidocaine for a nerve block. No way to make that part of process pain free unless you are knocked out :-)