Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

420 Laboratory Road

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsstn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very friendly and kind
My 14yr old daughter had all her wisdom teeth extracted...the staff was very friendly and kind. We would definitely recommend the Dr and his staff..thanks for an easy day considering what she had done!
M
1 week ago
Great staff, friendly and outgoing.
M
1 week ago
The Best In Knoxville!
This is one of the most professional offices I have been to in our area, the staff and Dr. Johnson are top notch. My son had his wisdom teeth out this morning, eating well, no swelling, and no pain this evening. Highly recommend Dr. Johnson and staff!
D
1 month ago
Best in oak ridge!
Excellent staff. Super nice, understanding and very professional. Was worried cause insurance wouldn't pay for sedation but the gas and local was perfect. Only pain wad the initial stick to numb, then nothing but some pressure sensation. Highly recommend. Will be back.
R
1 month ago
I would have given a lower star if it would of allowed. I have dental anxiety, I notified receptionist assistant as well as dentist. I have a condition that makes implants a very risky procedure... he informed me if I didn’t want the multiple implants at over $2,000 each it would be in my best interest to see a regular dentist. Basically if I wasn’t considering the expensive implants he wasn’t the dentist I needed. I would love the implants if I knew I didn’t have to return to have them removed in 6 months or so with an additional option that didn’t include the extra extremity option of having to pay the entire amount , him being notified they more than likely will have to be removed, he said he would remove the tooth but I needed to see a general dentist. I got the strong impression if I didn’t want the option that was most expensive and would have to be removed I could find a new dentist. He also did nothing about my abscess not as much as an antibiotic, I’m supposed to ask my primary physician to write round 7 of antibiotics although he’s made perfectly clear that issue needs to be from a dentist. Unless you are not having any tooth pain and are willing to shell out $20,000 he , in my option, is a waste of your time. Apparently cosmetic procedures only. I strongly would never refer anyone to him. He was beyond rude once I made it clea I really wasn’t considering the implants. In my opinion save your time, for dental work other than cosmetic.
A
3 months ago
Everyone was great!
J
4 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff
V
4 months ago
Fantastic Service
Everyone in this office is so kind and they explain everything in such depth and made sure that I understood each and every process. I recommend this place to everyone and will certainly come back if there is ever another need in the future!
R
5 months ago
They are great very friendly and professional
C
6 months ago
Great hospitality
Everyone was so nice.