Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

420 Laboratory Road

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsstn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Everyone was great!
J
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff
V
2 months ago
Fantastic Service
Everyone in this office is so kind and they explain everything in such depth and made sure that I understood each and every process. I recommend this place to everyone and will certainly come back if there is ever another need in the future!
R
3 months ago
They are great very friendly and professional
C
4 months ago
Great hospitality
Everyone was so nice.
C
5 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction - Five Stars!
Excellent experience from consultation, to actual procedure, to after care discussion and discharge! Dr Johnson and his staff are top notch! All of our questions were thoroughly professionally answered, and they genuinly care about each patient. My son did wonderfully and recovered quickly thanks to the great care during the procedure and clear instructions for after-care. Highly recommended!
W
6 months ago
Best and highest quality professional team around
After having to reschedule for over six months due to heart problems, I finally had my first procedure yesterday. The staff went above and beyond explaining each step of my implant surgery. Dr. Johnson is the best. My appointment was 9 am and I was taken in on time. Procedure went smooth and I was out by 10:30. Post op instructions were very thorough. It’s now 11:30 pm and following the information given I’m feeling no pain only mild discomfort. I’d. Highly recommend Dr. Johnson and his highly professional staff.
R
6 months ago
Excellent care and service!
C
7 months ago
Great smile
Thank you for making losing my wisdom teeth one to remember. The staff was so nice and Dr Johnson did a great job.
D
7 months ago
My experience was great with staffing. Dr. Johnson talked me through the whole process and it was great. Would recommend anyone to him.