Oral and Maxillofacial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

420 Laboratory Road

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Open Today By Appointment

omsstn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Excellent service
Doctor and nurses were fantastic.
K
5 months ago
High quality, efficient, genuinely friendly, very professional.
I’ve been to Doctor Johnson a couple of times to have teeth extracted. He and his staff have been extremely professional and genuinely friendly. I’ve unfortunately had my problems over the Christmas holidays (2 years in a row) and he has made himself available to help when most doctors were closed. His staff helped us with the insurance and payment options. (to my great relief , since insurance is a swamp easy to get lost and confused in ) . I would not hesitate to recommend him for anyone or family to have do any work they needed.
F
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and kind! They did everything to make me comfortable!
S
6 months ago
Everyone was so nice and kind. Dr. Johnson was so thorough and professional.
K
6 months ago
Professional, caring staff
Dr. Johnson and his staff are professional and exceedingly friendly. They were highly efficient and caring.
J
7 months ago
Tooth extraction
I had a bottom back molar extracted, due to failure of a 20+ year old Root Canal that had been crowned. Dr. Johnson and his staff did a great job, and had me in and out under Local Anesthesia , in less than 1 hour.
S
8 months ago
Tooth-rific
I had a wisdom teeth removal, I am 24 and was so nervous. These folks took the best of care of me and comfortable. They have done a great job on my teeth. I appreciate them taking the best care of me, like I said, I was very nervous.
S
8 months ago
Everyone here was super nice and they took great care of me as I got my wisdom plus 4 other teeth taken out. They went the extra mile to calm my anxiety when they put the iv in and make sure I was comfortable through the whole process. Only complaint was that they forgot to take the monitor stickers off my body (but that’s not a big deal bc my mom was able to do it pretty easily). Office staff was also super friendly. Hopefully I won’t need any more surgery like this but if I do I know where I’m going!
T
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was fantastic. Professional, but also very friendly.
H
9 months ago
Excellent service
All the office staff, nurses and Dr Johnson were very accommodating and caring. They made me feel comfortable during consult and during the procedure.