Oral Dynamics

Dentist

2610 Moravian Ave.

Allentown, PA 18103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oraldynamics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Best in Valley
Dr Rowland has been my only dental provider the last 25 years. His cosmetic work and helpful staff are the reason for my loyalty. There is no smile he cannot fix.
Response from Oral Dynamics
Thank You for your wonderful review. Dr. Rowland and the team at Oral Dynamics are always happy to hear that our patients are happy with their care. We appreciate your long time loyalty and allowing us to keep your smile glowing!
T
7 days ago
High Level of Quality Service!
Dr,. Roland and his staff are very professional and always do a great job! His staff is always friendly and provide excellent service!
Response from Oral Dynamics
Thank You for taking the time to leave such a nice review. It is patients like you that make it easy to be friendly. We believe our patients deserves excellent customer service.
J
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for many years at Oral Dynamics. Dr.Rowland is amazing at what does! He is honest, professional, and has a high level of expertise. The staff are all friendly and welcoming when you visit the office. Rose did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She is gentle and very knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
Quality service
Rose did a great job cleaning my teeth today! She was gentle and as always funny, she knows how to make you laugh for sure!
M
2 months ago
New patient
Thank you to the team at Oral Dynamics. The care I received was top notch.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional, high quality, not enough good things to say!
My husband and I have been patients since the mid-90s. We continue to come to Dr. Rowland for his exceptional care and expertise - even though we live an hour and a half away now. WELL worth the drive, he’s the top in his field!!
S
4 months ago
COMPASSIONATE STAFF
After a previous dentist did some dental work and then closed up shop when I had some issues with the work, I found Oral Dynamics after checking out a couple of other dental facilities. I immediately felt comfortable with the front end staff and waiting room. I was taken back in a timely fashion and my needs were discussed. I started my work yesterday and I can already smile wider today!!! Dr. Rowland made the repair practically unnoticeable! Kathie is awesome to work with...a true asset to the practice. Dr. Rowland isn’t judgemental...he said we’ll fix this without any unnecessary work done! Hygienists & Assistants are great too! I have definitely found my new dentist!!! Keep up the great job!!!!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for many years at Oral Dynamics. Dr.Rowland is amazing at what does! He is honest, professional, and incredibly talented. The staff are all friendly and welcoming every time you visit the office. Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Happy with Oral Dynamics!
Moved to the Lehigh Valley last year and needed to find a great dentist and staff after being with my dentist for 25 years! Oral Dynamics fits the bill! Dr. Rowland and his staff is very caring. The office is attractive and clean. After my procedure everything was explained to me.
S
7 months ago
We are very pleased with Dr Rowland, and the complex work , he has completed on our mouths. We are patients of his for many years, and will remain with him as long as possible.
Response from Oral Dynamics
Thank You Sue. We appreciate patients like you.