Oral Dynamics

Dentist

2610 Moravian Ave.

Allentown, PA 18103

Open Today By Appointment

oraldynamics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Best Dentist
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rowland for many years. He has the best touch of any dentist I’ve ever met! His staff is very good as well! Highley recomend!
P
1 month ago
I have been a patient for Dr. Rowland for about 40 years. I can attest that his work is beyond excellent. He and his staff are professionals.
K
2 months ago
Dental Implant
Today I had a Dental Implant placed. The entire team did a great job making me feel comfortable and cared for.
S
2 months ago
Good work poor service
I am a patient of Dr. Rowland’s and I am satisfied with his work. Disappointed in his treatment of staff and chair side manner. The hygienist did a good job.
R
3 months ago
quality work, professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Rowland's for many years. He enhanced my smile with veneers almost 10 years ago, placed an implant 5 years ago, plus other minor procedures. So when I needed additional major work done, I again sought Dr. Rowland's advice. I trust his years of experience, knowledge, and his high level of skill. His approach was again professional in every way. His staff was friendly, helpful, and kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Rowland and his staff for any dental work!
D
3 months ago
Best in Valley
Dr Rowland has been my only dental provider the last 25 years. His cosmetic work and helpful staff are the reason for my loyalty. There is no smile he cannot fix.
Response from Oral Dynamics
Thank You for your wonderful review. Dr. Rowland and the team at Oral Dynamics are always happy to hear that our patients are happy with their care. We appreciate your long time loyalty and allowing us to keep your smile glowing!
T
3 months ago
High Level of Quality Service!
Dr,. Roland and his staff are very professional and always do a great job! His staff is always friendly and provide excellent service!
Response from Oral Dynamics
Thank You for taking the time to leave such a nice review. It is patients like you that make it easy to be friendly. We believe our patients deserves excellent customer service.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for many years at Oral Dynamics. Dr.Rowland is amazing at what does! He is honest, professional, and has a high level of expertise. The staff are all friendly and welcoming when you visit the office. Rose did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She is gentle and very knowledgeable.
K
5 months ago
Quality service
Rose did a great job cleaning my teeth today! She was gentle and as always funny, she knows how to make you laugh for sure!
M
5 months ago
New patient
Thank you to the team at Oral Dynamics. The care I received was top notch.