Oral Dynamics

Dentist

2610 Moravian Ave.

Allentown, PA 18103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oraldynamics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great checkup!
My dental hygienist was Rose and she was just wonderful. She was thorough but gentle as she cleaned my teeth, took x-rays and asked questions about any concerns I had with my current dental health. Dr. Rowland came in and did a follow-up. Very professional group. Great team work! Couldn't ask for a better Dentist and staff.
K
1 month ago
Great experience
I recently had several crowns replaced and the experience was great. Dr. Rowland is very gentle and reassuring.
J
1 month ago
Results oriented
Dr. Rowland is passionate about restoring teeth for not only looks, but for health also. He knows what he is doing and does a good job. He cares about the finish line.
C
5 months ago
Fanatic dental experience!
Always a positive and satisfying visit at Oral Dynamics. Really miss Dr. Rowland for the day to day, but am glad he is still there focusing on his passion. Thanks for everything all your staff does.
D
6 months ago
Consultation/Second Opinion
I needed an honest ant objective second opinion. I received that and more on my visit to Oral Dynamics. I found all staff (professional and support) to be honest and open about the pros and cons of different treatment options. I was made to feel at home and offered extensive information on payment options as well. Thank you for giving me something to "think about" as I make an important decision about my teeth.
K
7 months ago
High quality, personalized Dental care.
I have been looking for a top quality all inclusive Demtal group that were capable of taking care of my many oral issues. Missing teeth, broken bridges and bad past dental work had caught up with me. I also wanted a place that cared about me and made me feel comfortable. Oral Dynamics is the answer. it's the affordable, considerate, professional dental care that I have been looking for!! I'm so excited to see my new happy, healthy smile!
Response from Oral Dynamics
Thank you for your confidence in us, Kimberly! Welcome to our practice!
S
7 months ago
so far so good
Nice people to deal with
Response from Oral Dynamics
Thank you Sherry!
M
7 months ago
Appointment on time. Professional staff. Completely satisfied.
M
7 months ago
Professional work
All work was completed on time and professionally.
V
7 months ago
professional and friendly
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. All my questions were answered.