Oral Dynamics

Dentist

2610 Moravian Ave.

Allentown, PA 18103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oraldynamics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
New patient
Thank you to the team at Oral Dynamics. The care I received was top notch.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional, high quality, not enough good things to say!
My husband and I have been patients since the mid-90s. We continue to come to Dr. Rowland for his exceptional care and expertise - even though we live an hour and a half away now. WELL worth the drive, he’s the top in his field!!
S
2 months ago
COMPASSIONATE STAFF
After a previous dentist did some dental work and then closed up shop when I had some issues with the work, I found Oral Dynamics after checking out a couple of other dental facilities. I immediately felt comfortable with the front end staff and waiting room. I was taken back in a timely fashion and my needs were discussed. I started my work yesterday and I can already smile wider today!!! Dr. Rowland made the repair practically unnoticeable! Kathie is awesome to work with...a true asset to the practice. Dr. Rowland isn’t judgemental...he said we’ll fix this without any unnecessary work done! Hygienists & Assistants are great too! I have definitely found my new dentist!!! Keep up the great job!!!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for many years at Oral Dynamics. Dr.Rowland is amazing at what does! He is honest, professional, and incredibly talented. The staff are all friendly and welcoming every time you visit the office. Highly recommended!
L
2 months ago
Happy with Oral Dynamics!
Moved to the Lehigh Valley last year and needed to find a great dentist and staff after being with my dentist for 25 years! Oral Dynamics fits the bill! Dr. Rowland and his staff is very caring. The office is attractive and clean. After my procedure everything was explained to me.
S
5 months ago
We are very pleased with Dr Rowland, and the complex work , he has completed on our mouths. We are patients of his for many years, and will remain with him as long as possible.
Response from Oral Dynamics
Thank You Sue. We appreciate patients like you.
B
5 months ago
Good service answered all questions
They did a good explaining services an procedures
Response from Oral Dynamics
Thank You Sir. Oral Dynamics strives to provide great customer service and patient education on all our procedures.
V
5 months ago
Routine cleaning and X-rays today. Everything went smoothly and quickly. Love the vibrating chair. Helps take my mind off any discomfort.
S
6 months ago
No one likes dentists, but it’s part of a heart healthy routine. My experience today was really good as far as dental hygienist and Doctor Rowland.
D
6 months ago
What to give a company that perfectly does it ALL?
A CALL! I’m a big cry baby (like most men) when it comes to pain. MY PAIN :) Stubbed toe, flu, cold, anything that hurts and I’m crying. Mike and his staff understand all the reasons people may fear a visit and have the perfect recipe to remedy this trauma. TLC= Tender Loving Care. No shame and no guilt. Simply put, it is the closest thing to a mother’s love. Just caring. I’ve had several procedures successfully completed at Oral Dynamics and every time it was without pain or fear or shame but rather, I was wrapped in honest caring, understanding empathy and respect for my fears. They cared about my comfort. Michael and Esther and the staff at Oral Dynamics are what other businesses should be modeling themselves after. Love you all. From me, my smile and my heart, Don Mcintyre