Oral Dynamics

Dentist

2610 Moravian Ave.

Allentown, PA 18103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oraldynamics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
We are very pleased with Dr Rowland, and the complex work , he has completed on our mouths. We are patients of his for many years, and will remain with him as long as possible.
B
3 weeks ago
Good service answered all questions
They did a good explaining services an procedures
V
1 month ago
Routine cleaning and X-rays today. Everything went smoothly and quickly. Love the vibrating chair. Helps take my mind off any discomfort.
S
2 months ago
No one likes dentists, but it’s part of a heart healthy routine. My experience today was really good as far as dental hygienist and Doctor Rowland.
D
2 months ago
What to give a company that perfectly does it ALL?
A CALL! I’m a big cry baby (like most men) when it comes to pain. MY PAIN :) Stubbed toe, flu, cold, anything that hurts and I’m crying. Mike and his staff understand all the reasons people may fear a visit and have the perfect recipe to remedy this trauma. TLC= Tender Loving Care. No shame and no guilt. Simply put, it is the closest thing to a mother’s love. Just caring. I’ve had several procedures successfully completed at Oral Dynamics and every time it was without pain or fear or shame but rather, I was wrapped in honest caring, understanding empathy and respect for my fears. They cared about my comfort. Michael and Esther and the staff at Oral Dynamics are what other businesses should be modeling themselves after. Love you all. From me, my smile and my heart, Don Mcintyre
P
4 months ago
Very professional
B
4 months ago
It went well.
The work that I had done today went quickly and smoothly.
A
4 months ago
Great checkup!
My dental hygienist was Rose and she was just wonderful. She was thorough but gentle as she cleaned my teeth, took x-rays and asked questions about any concerns I had with my current dental health. Dr. Rowland came in and did a follow-up. Very professional group. Great team work! Couldn't ask for a better Dentist and staff.
K
5 months ago
Great experience
I recently had several crowns replaced and the experience was great. Dr. Rowland is very gentle and reassuring.
J
5 months ago
Results oriented
Dr. Rowland is passionate about restoring teeth for not only looks, but for health also. He knows what he is doing and does a good job. He cares about the finish line.