Oral & Facial Surgeons of Mid - Florida

Dentist

1573 W Fairbanks Ave.

Suite 300

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
Extraction of a tooth
I was referred by my dentist for a tooth extraction. The staff was very considerate, professional in every respect. They exhibited a high level of concern for my welfare. They kept me informed of every action during the procedure. I am very grateful for their attention and concern for my well-being and I thank them.
S
3 days ago
Great service, Friendly Staff
J
1 week ago
Mom is 87 with Alzheimer's and the staff was great. She had two molars removed and she was in and out in a little over an hour. Highly recommend Dr. Jeff and his staff.
F
3 weeks ago
very nice enviorment, staff really nice, not a long wait
Dr. McNamara was fun and informative during my molar extraction. I will definitely go back for any extensive work in the future.
B
3 weeks ago
Extraction
Dr. Beattie and his staff are very good at making sure you're comfortable and do a great job explaining exactly how the procedure will be done. Highly Recommend!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. McNamara and the nurses attending to my kids for wisdom teeth extraction were professional. They did a great job and thorough in their instructions. They were also kind and reassuring. I would like to suggest to send the prescriptions to the pharmacy electronically so they are efficiently filled rather than giving the patients the actual prescription paper to bring to the pharmacy. When my kids are home, I had to go to the Pharmacy and it took an hour to get the medication filled. By that time, the anesthesia already wore off. They were in pain. They needed to take the pain medication before the pain starts.
G
4 weeks ago
Efficiency with care
Dr. McNamara was very efficient, he was very professional and competent. I was very anxious and he allayed my fears. He communicated to my son who was also concerned for me. My son had a prior positive experience and spoke highly of the doctor. His staff was efficient too.
R
1 month ago
Extraction
The surgeon was professional kind gentle and swift in the process, if i need another proceedure i will go back to same place for sure
S
1 month ago
professional
everything was done in a fast and proficient manner pleasant staff
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I Saw Dr. McNamara and his staff for my son’s wisdom teeth extraction. The entire procedure took less than 30 minutes. The entire staff was highly professional and kind. I would highly recommend them to every body.