Oral & Facial Surgeons of Mid - Florida

Dentist

1573 W Fairbanks Ave.

Suite 300

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Really great experience, under the circumstance. From the ladies who went threw the financials with me, to the surgeon, and his assistant. Really nice people, I'm glad I've had an opportunity to say this.
M
5 days ago
Friendly
The staff was very friendly. It was my first time getting a teeth pulled and I was scared and the nurse told me everything will be fine it’s nothing to worry about and also they go over every detail with you before you get anything done even when you get your procedure done they talk you through everything they’re doing! I was in and out. Great staff I would go again if I had to. Yes I would recommend anybody to go here!
B
5 days ago
Like the clear explanation s of choices. Staff is great
R
1 week ago
promp and efficient service.
Dr McNamera and the tech were great. The doctor explained everything along the way. I would def recommend them.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful office staff. Doctor went over everything and we didn't feel rushed.
B
1 week ago
Great ex[erience
Pleasant, professional, expained everything in detail and made me feel at ease. The procedure went quicker than expected, with no discomfort.
D
3 weeks ago
Could not be more satisfied with their service!
The staff is very professional, and extremely friendly. I instantly felt comfortable and welcome the minute I walked through the door. Dr. McNamara made sure all my questions were answered and spent as much time needed explaining things. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly service. Very professional. Made me feel comfortable and safe.
G
4 weeks ago
People were exceptionally professional and friendly.
I look forward to my continued care with the members of this team!
C
4 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Macnamara was great. In and Out !