Oral & Facial Surgeons of Mid - Florida

Dentist

1573 W Fairbanks Ave.

Suite 300

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and Compassionate
I am grateful the Dr Beattie’s expertise and compassion. The office staff was also compassionate and professional at a time I really needed.
P
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Everyone was very courteous. The cost was reasonable. I felt very confident in Dr McNamara, and would be happy to return to him in the future.
R
3 weeks ago
Just too costly. People are good.
Just too costly. People are good.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Other than a 30 minute wait after my given appointment, everything they did was excellent. They explained whatever they were doing and were very cordial, thorough and polite. I highly recommend them!
R
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Doctor Beattie and his staff are very thorough and professional. Had a tooth extracted and I asked “are you done already?” and the answer was yes! Painless! Will be enjoying Easter supper pain free!
H
2 months ago
Professional, caring, friendly
Both my sons have seen Dr Garfinkle for wisdom tooth extraction. The Staff put my sons at ease and showed great care after the procedures. Both sons had a minimum of issues after their procedures. I have had tooth extractions and implants with great success! I cannot imagine going anywhere else for these types of procedures.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient. I came in for a consult and was pleasantly surprised to be able to have my procedure done that day. Even though I was in pain that made my day. I would highly recommend this business.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, organized and friendly staff
This was the most organized office visit I’ve ever had, from the minute I walked in the door until I left. Felt like I was a VIP. The longest I sat in a chair was to get my procedure done and that was quick and painless. Dr. Charles McNamara was very friendly and explained everything he was going to do before he did it. Thank you for making this experience so stress free instead being a ball of nerves.
N
2 months ago
My appointment was prompt, friendly & I received some expert advice about my tooth extraction healing process.
I had a 6-month follow up review on the condition of my upper rear molar tooth extraction. I received a full mouth x-ray & a 20-minute review with Dr. Beaty. My tooth hole had not healed completely. There was still a pin hole opening into my nassial cavity.The pressure from several snorkeling trips my have slowed down the healing process. I was advised to back off on snorkeling for a couple of months. Also, wearing a upper plastic mouth piece at night time may help the healing process. Additional surgery to close the hole would be a risky procedure with a small chance of success. Since, I am 65-years old my body doesn't heal like a young man's body would. So, I will have to deal with this concern for several more months. The $100. office visit was well worth my time & money.
C
2 months ago
Love Dr McNamara
This office is always very professional not only the oral surgeon but his entire staff. They are very informative for upcoming procedures also