Oral & Facial Surgeons of Mid - Florida

Dentist

1573 W Fairbanks Ave.

Suite 300

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great Experience
Everyone from the front office staff, to Dr. Beattie's assistants and Dr. Beattie himself were very professional and took great care of me. They were friendly and explained everything about my procedure. I definitely recommend!!
L
1 week ago
Surgical Consult
The office staff were all very courteous and helpful and all aspects of the surgical procedure were explained well. The doctor took the time to review the x-rays with us and explain all medical options thoroughly. He was very kind and made you feel at ease.
I
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I was very nervous about the appointment. I had to have a tooth pulled. I can honestly say I did not feel it. They explained everything ahead of time and I knew exactly what to expect. Awesome job!
S
1 week ago
Great staff, attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. McNamara took time to explain details of my procedure and to educate me on the process.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing, friendly staff!
Dr Beattie is such a professional surgeon and his staff is super friendly. I was very nervous and they were very understanding. I highly recommend!
H
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. McNamara was very professional and explained everything with detail. This was a consultation visit. We left the office feeling comfortable about the next steps for the oral procedure. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thanks!
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent !!!
C
4 weeks ago
A positive experience from the friendly greeting as I entered the front door. Confidence in the doctor, comfort and caring staff.
S
1 month ago
Quick and painless tooth pull
Dr. McNamara is very professional. Works very fast and with little pain. Great 'chair-side' manner.
S
1 month ago
We were only there for a short consult. But everyone was very nice. I am going to have all my work done here.