Oral & Facial Surgeons of Mid - Florida

Dentist

1573 W Fairbanks Ave.

Suite 300

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
High Quality Professional Service
Exceptional services and staff! They attenuate care with the utmost professionalism and skillful experience! I am very grateful for choosing this office for my oral maxillar surgerical needs!
W
2 days ago
Great removal of wisdom tooth
My wisdom tooth which was at an odd angle was removed by Dr. Beattie very quickly and with almost no discomfort. I had to ask him if he had really taken it out and of course he had. The staff was also great.
A
6 days ago
Dr. McNamara is amazing!
I had a wisdom tooth that needed to be removed and Dr. McNamara removed it seconds! He has a great personality and the office/assistance were very delightful! Thank you to every one again!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Got my Wisdom tooth removed that was underneath my gum and Dr. Jeff did a wonderful job taking it out took only 15min and Bam it was done. Awesome Staff if I every need surgery again he is the Dr. to go to.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Doctors office visit. Everyone is so efficient.
Dr. McNamara was efficient and skillful. Pulled my teeth in less than 5 minutes, pain free. And this is a no sedation procedure. Just straight forward lidocaine injection in the gums. The office personnel were informative, fast and efficient as well.
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff who truly care about the patient’s needs. Thank you for everything you do!
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Beattie and staff were wonderful
I was very impressed with Dr. Beattie’s calm and reassuring demeanor. Made us feel at ease and in great hands as we prepare for our daughter’s wisdom teeth removal. His staff was very warm and helpful as well- from his assistant Amber who was so friendly and patient to the front desk lady (Rae) who was easy to talk to and friendly as well. No complaints- we know we picked the right place!!
S
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, treated my teenager wonderfully.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional
Call with a problem. They asked me a few question and got me right took care me. Thank you
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have visited the office in Orlando and in Winter Park. Both are very clean and up to date. In both offices everyone was extremely friendly and well knowledged. Dr. McNamara is a great doctor and I will refer him to anyone who needs to see an oral surgeon.