Oral & Facial Surgeons of Mid - Florida

Dentist

1573 W Fairbanks Ave.

Suite 300

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Exceptional service and excellent professionals
This is my first time in this office, when my dentist called the previous orthodontist who removed my wisdom teeth to schedule my appointment to have another tooth removed, they said they couldn't take me because of construction. I was devastated because I loved his service. As she scheduled me with Dr. Jeff Beattie, I was skeptical, but today from the front door to the finish line I could not be any happier. The staff were exceptional. The doctor is beyond word. I would definitely refer anyone to their practice. I love to see professionalism and kindness. Great work and keep it up!
K
3 days ago
Excellent bedside manners
Loved this place When you are nervous already, it’s so nice to be made comfortable. Loved Dr McNamara
K
3 days ago
Excellent bedside manners
Loved this place When you are nervous already, it’s so nice to be made comfortable. Loved Dr McNamara
K
3 days ago
Excellent bedside manners
Loved this place When you are nervous already, it’s so nice to be made comfortable. Loved Dr McNamara
K
3 days ago
Excellent bedside manners
Loved this place When you are nervous already, it’s so nice to be made comfortable. Loved Dr McNamara
L
4 days ago
Very professional; everything was explained clearly; everyone was friendly; would recommend this practice to all
L
4 days ago
Very professional; everything was explained clearly; everyone was friendly; would recommend this practice to all
J
1 week ago
Your staff is exceptional, two months after I had three wisdom teeth out. I had a problem with a bone spur. I called the office at one , and to my surprise they said if I could be there at two forty five they would take care of it.I have never had that quick of service, thank you John Sansone
C
1 week ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr.Garfinkel for years. He is always very pleasant and professional and he really cares about his patients. We always feel he has our best interest in mind. I was referred to him years ago for a tooth extraction, after consulting with Dr. Garfinkel he felt that my tooth could be saved and instead of extracting it he referred me to an endodontist who was able to save it. From wisdom teeth extractions to implants all of our experiences with him have been pleasant. We trust his work and his advice completely. He is outstanding! We highly recommend him!
A
1 week ago
We have had several services done here. We are so pleased we will continue coming back.