Oral & Facial Surgeons of Mid - Florida

Dentist

1573 W Fairbanks Ave.

Suite 300

Winter Park, FL 32789

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Very Professional
Excellent service, helped me with my dry socket
R
6 days ago
Outstanding Professional Services
Dr. Garfinkel and his staff are terrific-take patients on time, great "bedside manners", with outstanding medical procedures in a pleasant environment. The biopsy procedure was explained in detail by Dr. Garfinkel and performed with minimal discomfort. I was impressed that Dr. Garfinkel took the time to personally called me after the procedure to check up on how I was recovering. Dr. Garfinkel and his staff are top tier in all respects. I highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Great care and results with Dr. Garfinkel
Dr. Garfinkel was honest and professional and his staff was good to work with. I’m very happy with the results of my corrective jaw surgery.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, personal, and high quality care!
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service and customer friendly.
Really good experience. I was a little nervous about my visit, but the way everything was explained before it happened and openness for questions really made me feel comfortable. All aspects of my visit were really good. Front desk person was knowledgeable and attentive. Financial person was nice and courteous even though there internet was down. Tech was very kind and attentive. Great demeanor for the job and Dr McNamara was A1! Explained the procedure detail by detail and made me feel comfortable knowing that he was working on me.
T
4 weeks ago
Very Pleasant and Professional Staff
We were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who was prepared with all of our paperwork for the visit. The waiting reception was very nice and comfortable. We were seen quickly and Dr. Garfinkel was very thorough with explaining the procedure that would need to be done and answered all of the questions and concerns we had.
C
1 month ago
Great work - never felt the pain of my tooth being pulled.
J
1 month ago
The surgery went well, the Dentist and his Asst Pat made me feel comfortable with the procedure.
R
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Very professional and friendly. I was especially impressed with the doctor's recommendation that surgery was not necessary in my case. If and when I do need surgery, I will not hesitate to seek Dr Beattie. I know the receptionist told me that the office was behind the big building facing Fairbanks Avenue, but I forgot her exact instructions. Maybe, a note could be put on the referral sheet and website that the office is located behind the big building.
P
1 month ago
Best oral surgeon
this group is awesome....I had 3 teeth removed and did not feel any pain...they are the best I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient of....the entire staff was wonderful and friendly... I remember Dr. Charles Mc Namara from my days bringing patients to ORMC ER. He was one and still is one of the best in Central Florida. Thanks Doc.... hugs...