Oral & Facial Surgery Associates

Dentist

3700 W. 83rd St.

Suite 103

Prairie Village, KS 66208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ofsa-ks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
First time I went in the office from start to finish a very professional very knowledgeable great experience will tell others
Very knowledgeable from the front desk to the doctor very patient explained me the procedure I needed to have done great experience
M
1 week ago
Excellent service. Very professional and friendly.
We really had a great experience with our visit. Highly recommended.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from entrance to exit. Receptionist was pleasant and precise. Two people who assisted in getting me ready for the dentist were friendly. Dr Collier was the best. Check out person was thorough and personable.
I was referred by my dentists' office because my crown post had broken into the root of my tooth and needed to be extracted. And, not knowing anything about their practice only elevated my apprehension about the procedure. Everyone in the office was professional and cordial and that was a good sign. however, most importantly, removing the tooth went very smoothly. The tooth was out before I could brace myself in anticipation of what was coming. I know I could not have chosen a better dentist. Thank you Dr Collier and staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Very quick and professional
Very efficient staff, friendly, and kept me well informed.
M
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Dr. Mares explained everything that was going to happen and the alternatives.
S
3 weeks ago
Every one was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Barber did a fantastic job
L
4 weeks ago
Very good all around
Dr was as good as can be!! Nurse as well...great from start to finish!!
J
1 month ago
Patient-friendly
In spite of having a busy afternoon schedule today, the staff was calm and attentive to me. In particular, my nurse Hillary provided helpful information that prepared me for my procedure in a friendly and reassuring manner. In addition, I appreciated Dr Barber talking me through the procedure so that I understood each step he was taking Positive bedside manner!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
They were very thorough and mindful of my daughters needs and concerns. They were very kind and helpful through the entire process.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Staff from the front desk to the nurses and the doctor were friendly and calming. Very positive experience for my daughter who was extremely nervous. Thank you.