Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
Best team evaaaa
Made my appointment easy
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I don't have any negative things to say about Dr. Burnett or his staff! I came in to have all four wisdom teeth extracted and was quite nervous, but they were all very reassuring and comforting. Quick, informative, and professional! I would definitely recommend their office.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Burnett and his staff were very accommodating and explained the procedure to my full understanding.
R
4 weeks ago
Had a tooth extracted with no pain. In and out in under 30 minutes. All five staff members involved were very professional.
B
1 month ago
Tooth remove and bone grafting
The staff was fantastic and friendly. They explained everything great and let me know if I had any questions to contact them. Also, the service of the surgeon and his great attitude helped relax me so the fear began to leave.
K
1 month ago
Quality care, Professional Staff
Dr. Burnett and his team were exceptional to work with during this process. They were able to get us in quickly and above all else they were caring and compassionate to my young son's needs.
G
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Prompt, thorough, painless.
G
1 month ago
Very Professional
They cared about you like family .They explained everything what is going to happen
A
1 month ago
Amazing. I was super nervous to go in but the doctor was so kind and the nurses took great care of me.
B
2 months ago
Compassion
I hate to go to any kind of a Dentist ( nothing personal ). You all have always tried to make me feel comfortable and helped me relax. I can’t tell you what that means to someone like me with bad childhood memories of the dentist . Thank You! Bonnie Douglas