Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Profession, informative, kind.
I had heard incredible things about Dr. Burnett from other doctors and patients and after reviewing several oral surgeons around the area I decided that he would be the best for my surgery. Dr. Burnett is extremely kind and informative from the very beginning. The consult was not rushed and Mo (the surgical tech) was great! I can honestly say that this experience was a great one and I knew I was in great hands the moment I walked in. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and my brother will actually be going here as well. I will be recommending this office to my patients for any surgical needs. You guys are the absolute best!! Keep doing what you do.
A
2 months ago
Friendly & comfortable service
Dr. Burnett and his team were informative and helpful in making the most responsible choices for my teeth. They were friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Surgery seemed to go flawlessly and I am healing up well.
L
2 months ago
Best service from an oral surgeon or dentist. I was conscious sedation and was talking soothingly to me and that really helped along with meds to stay calm. I'm the type that has anxiety attacks while getting teeth cleaned. If I had to go to an oral surgeon again he would be my first pick... all 3 assisting him were great and so were the office people.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, wonderful service
I have a fear of anesthesia, I was very concerned about having my wisdom teeth pulled. The staff was very considerate and kind. Dr. took special care to not overwhelm me with medicine while also making sure I was very comfortable. This office is top of the line, very high quality service. I am so thankful to the Dr. and his team. I would highly recommend them.
W
4 months ago
Very competent and caring provider.
This was a long process due to loss of bone. Throughout the process Dr. Burnett and his staff provided care that was of the highest quality and demonstrated that they cared about me personally, not just as a patient.
B
4 months ago
Very satisfied
I had a number of extractions set over a few appointments and can’t think of one negavtive thing to say! Dr. Burnett and all of his staff were friendly and accommodating, and made an otherwise nerve wracking experience very pleasant and easy. The Dr. took time to explain procedures in a way that was both reassuring and thorough. All of the staff I’ve encihntered here has been friendly. Overall, I’m left with the impression that the staff at Oral & Facial Surgery Center genuinely cares about their patients and their outcomes.
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The entire staff was very friendly. The made me feel at ease. I did not have any trouble after having three wisdom teeth pulled. Dr. Burnett and his team are great.
D
4 months ago
Have been here before and have always loved this group. Felt a little anxious this time, and have been a little emotional for some reason, but was taken very good care of. I would recommend Dr Burnett and his staff a 100 times over!
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was nice, caring and made me feel at ease.
K
5 months ago
Everyone was over the top with customer service!
Dr. Burnett did a great job! I especially liked the call the next day to see how I was doing