Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I definitely recommend Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin. Everyone was very informative and very helpful. And, made me feel very comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
I would recommend Dr. Burnett to anyone needing an oral surgeon. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Burnett listen and explains everything he's going to do. THANKS TO ALL🌷😀
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had very good service on my procedure. The doctor and all were very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I felt comfortable and at ease the entire time.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff with excellent care
I was very comfortable in the care I received. Though I've never been called pumpkin so much and would prefer less wiggle wiggle talk. Still felt though that I received excellent care.
A
1 month ago
You guys ROCK!!!
I was a client back in 2012. When I found out that I would probably need an extraction again, I specifically requested you guys because my experience last time was Perfect! Everyone that I have dealt with there has always been so nice and professional. i always feel comfortable there. Doc is fantastic too - real, genuine, honest. Continue the outstanding work!
M
1 month ago
A really good experience! The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of while at the office. I could not have a better experience with Dr. Burnett. His concern of making sure I was comfortable and pain free during the procedure was the best have encountered! I certainly would recommend him to anyone needing to have dental work done. Thank You so much!!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Clean, Professional, Trusted!
Dr. Burnett at Oral and Facial Surgery Center did my wisdom tooth extraction and he and his staff were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during every appointment. After my surgery I had some questions so I called the office and they happily answered them for me. The facility was very clean and the staff was professional and highly trained. I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care from all involved. Everyone is very kind and friendly. All care and instructions were handled professionally and thoroughly. This is our second time with kids needing wisdom teeth removed and both times we have been very pleased. Would highly recommend Dr Burnett to anyone needing his services.
D
2 months ago
Excellence in dentistry
From the first time I came to Dr. Burnett's office I was treated professionally. Everyone was friendly and considerate and treated me as though I was a very important person. Any questions I had were answered (tho I had few because every step of the procedure was explained fully to me).My comfort was always taken care of also. I will be suggesting Dr. Burnett to anyone wanting to know the name of a good dental surgeon.
G
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Bradley and his staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I had a broken tooth extracted from the back of my mouth and it was painless. They are super friendly and very professional.