Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great service!!!!!
I was a bit nervous but they took great care of me!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly!
Both of my sons have had their wisdom teeth extracted here by Dr Burnett. He and his staff are wonderful!
W
3 weeks ago
Over the past few months, in preparation of a dental implant, my procedures have included a tooth extraction, sinus lift, bone graft and finalization of the implant to be ready for the permanent crown. Throughout each visit, Dr. Burnett and his staff were friendly, courteous and professional. Each person, plays a role in the procedure and each put me at ease by explaining what the next step would be, how it would work, why it was being done and asked throughout, if I was comfortable. I recommend, without reservations, Dr. Burnett and the folks at Oral and Facial Surgery Center of Joplin. P.S. Please ask your survey provider if they can eliminate the delay between striking the keyboard and the appearance of the letters on the screen. This reminds me of dial-up days! : o )
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional staff, timely service
I was very pleased with my experience with Dr Burnett and his staff. I had a tooth extracted with a bone graft. They explained the procedure well, I did not have to wait, the Dr and staff were great. My post-op instructions were reviewed with me and given in writing, along with a phone call the next day!!! Excellent location too!! Thanks!!! The people who recommended you were spot on!!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and professionally done
What I do remember, the staff was friendly and polite and procedure was professionally done, thank you very much.
G
1 month ago
Good people doing good work at a fair price and in quick time frame in good facilities. I had a wisdom tooth extracted in a comfortable setting with great follow up.
C
1 month ago
Great people
Had my top 2 wisdom teeth pulled and it was quick and no pain. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and relaxed.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
This is my second tooth extraction from Dr. Bradley Burnett and staff. My consultation with Dr. Bradley Burnett let me know the problem with my tooth, the details to fix it and the cost. His staff is very professional and friendly. They explain what they are doing to prepare you before it happens. I will always use Dr. Bradley Burnett’s office for a second opinion because their care is exceptional.
A
3 months ago
I definitely recommend Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin. Everyone was very informative and very helpful. And, made me feel very comfortable.
L
3 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Burnett to anyone needing an oral surgeon. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Burnett listen and explains everything he's going to do. THANKS TO ALL🌷😀