Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Exceptional care!
My tween daughter had 6 permanent teeth extracted including wisdom and a non erupting molar. Dr. Burnett was so wonderful, answered my million questions during consult and my daughter wasn't nervous at all after he explained the procedure to her. On the day of surgery Dr. Burnett was so kind and did an amazing job. He and his staff took such great care of my daughter, and I am so grateful. Would recommend him and his team to everyone.
G
5 months ago
Fantastic as always
The service and staff is always amazing. Thankfully I don't have to see them often, but they make it as good as can be!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Burnett removed the wisdom teeth of both of our teen sons. One son in September 2016 and the other son today (March 2017). We are very pleased with the whole spectrum of care. From the original consultation to the follow-up; our sons received excellent care. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Burnett and his care team at Oral & Facial Surgery Center Of Joplin.
B
5 months ago
Oral surgery
I went in nervous. They did great. I won't be nervous next time. I did not feel anything. All the staff were great. Great experience. I will let all my friends know how my experience was.
L
5 months ago
High quality service
I had a dental implant on 03-09-17 after a bone restructuring about 6 months ago. Dr. Burnett is very efficient, friendly, and very easy to converse with and ask questions. He made this experience very easy and comfortable. All staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
J
6 months ago
Extraction surgery
The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Burnett explained the procedure thoroughly beforehand and answered my questions. He was very personable and energetic. I felt completely at peace with the procedure!
K
6 months ago
Very Professional, Would Recommend
This office is extremely professional, friendly and well put together! Dr Burnett was friendly, understanding, very informative and not in a huge rush. Both of my appointments were on time which is also huge for me!! I would highly recommend them!!!
D
6 months ago
My husband had teeth extractions on February 10th. If you can have a good experience with your teeth then we most certainly did have. The staff, was super nice and Dr Burnett was great, explained things fully and was just a very skilled and nice Doctor. Tom has done great with minimal discomfort. Hope I don't have to come by for anything serious, but if have a reason I will be happy to be at your office. Thank you, Debbie/Tom Baird
R
7 months ago
Super Job!
In a timely manner, Dr. Burnett and all of his support team performed my tooth extraction being very careful of my other teeth. Of course I knew I was in good hands because my trust in them goes back 10 years when I had an extraction, jaw bone build up to prepare for a double implant. Great job then and now! Thank you.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for coming back to see us Ron! We appreciate your kind words about your experiences with us, both recently and 10 years ago. Glad we were able to get you taken care of. Please call if there is anything else we can do for you.
M
9 months ago
High quality
My experience was wonderful. They kept me calm and relaxed the whole time and I could not have had a better experience.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Maura! We do our best to make our patients feel comfortable and relaxed. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.