Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
High quality service
I had a dental implant on 03-09-17 after a bone restructuring about 6 months ago. Dr. Burnett is very efficient, friendly, and very easy to converse with and ask questions. He made this experience very easy and comfortable. All staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
J
4 months ago
Extraction surgery
The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Burnett explained the procedure thoroughly beforehand and answered my questions. He was very personable and energetic. I felt completely at peace with the procedure!
K
4 months ago
Very Professional, Would Recommend
This office is extremely professional, friendly and well put together! Dr Burnett was friendly, understanding, very informative and not in a huge rush. Both of my appointments were on time which is also huge for me!! I would highly recommend them!!!
D
4 months ago
My husband had teeth extractions on February 10th. If you can have a good experience with your teeth then we most certainly did have. The staff, was super nice and Dr Burnett was great, explained things fully and was just a very skilled and nice Doctor. Tom has done great with minimal discomfort. Hope I don't have to come by for anything serious, but if have a reason I will be happy to be at your office. Thank you, Debbie/Tom Baird
R
5 months ago
Super Job!
In a timely manner, Dr. Burnett and all of his support team performed my tooth extraction being very careful of my other teeth. Of course I knew I was in good hands because my trust in them goes back 10 years when I had an extraction, jaw bone build up to prepare for a double implant. Great job then and now! Thank you.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for coming back to see us Ron! We appreciate your kind words about your experiences with us, both recently and 10 years ago. Glad we were able to get you taken care of. Please call if there is anything else we can do for you.
M
7 months ago
High quality
My experience was wonderful. They kept me calm and relaxed the whole time and I could not have had a better experience.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, Maura! We do our best to make our patients feel comfortable and relaxed. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
K
7 months ago
Very timely and professional. All thru procedure the Doctor was making sure of my comfort.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We appreciate your kind words. Please don't hesitate to call if there is anything else we can do for you.
H
8 months ago
high quality service very friendly
I got all 4 wisdom teeth out and they were very friendly made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole thing.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your positive review, Heather! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
J
10 months ago
truly professional and personel, people you can trust
Everything explained upfrount, no suprises, people paid attention to my needs and gave great solutions
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your positive review, Jim. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
J
10 months ago
Professional and compassionate doctor and staff
I was terrified about being sedated to have a cracked molar extracted. Dr. Burnett was so patient and kind to me. He took his time to explain everything and never appeared to want to rush on to another patient. I didn't even have a chance to sit down in the waiting room on the day of surgery. They took me right in. Everyone was so helpful in trying to calm my nerves. The surgery went well, and I didn't even need any pain meds even though the doctor gave me a prescription. I would definitely recommend Dr. Burnett and his staff to anyone who needs oral surgery. You won't find a more competent and compassionate oral surgeon anywhere else!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your kind words, Jan. It is common to feel anxious before a procedure, but we are so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable! Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can do for you in the future.