Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great people
Had my top 2 wisdom teeth pulled and it was quick and no pain. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and relaxed.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
This is my second tooth extraction from Dr. Bradley Burnett and staff. My consultation with Dr. Bradley Burnett let me know the problem with my tooth, the details to fix it and the cost. His staff is very professional and friendly. They explain what they are doing to prepare you before it happens. I will always use Dr. Bradley Burnett’s office for a second opinion because their care is exceptional.
A
4 months ago
I definitely recommend Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin. Everyone was very informative and very helpful. And, made me feel very comfortable.
L
4 months ago
I would recommend Dr. Burnett to anyone needing an oral surgeon. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Burnett listen and explains everything he's going to do. THANKS TO ALL🌷😀
B
4 months ago
Excellent service
I had very good service on my procedure. The doctor and all were very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I felt comfortable and at ease the entire time.
T
4 months ago
Friendly staff with excellent care
I was very comfortable in the care I received. Though I've never been called pumpkin so much and would prefer less wiggle wiggle talk. Still felt though that I received excellent care.
A
4 months ago
You guys ROCK!!!
I was a client back in 2012. When I found out that I would probably need an extraction again, I specifically requested you guys because my experience last time was Perfect! Everyone that I have dealt with there has always been so nice and professional. i always feel comfortable there. Doc is fantastic too - real, genuine, honest. Continue the outstanding work!
M
4 months ago
A really good experience! The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of while at the office. I could not have a better experience with Dr. Burnett. His concern of making sure I was comfortable and pain free during the procedure was the best have encountered! I certainly would recommend him to anyone needing to have dental work done. Thank You so much!!
A
4 months ago
Friendly, Clean, Professional, Trusted!
Dr. Burnett at Oral and Facial Surgery Center did my wisdom tooth extraction and he and his staff were absolutely amazing. They went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during every appointment. After my surgery I had some questions so I called the office and they happily answered them for me. The facility was very clean and the staff was professional and highly trained. I highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Excellent care from all involved. Everyone is very kind and friendly. All care and instructions were handled professionally and thoroughly. This is our second time with kids needing wisdom teeth removed and both times we have been very pleased. Would highly recommend Dr Burnett to anyone needing his services.