Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The entire staff was very friendly. The made me feel at ease. I did not have any trouble after having three wisdom teeth pulled. Dr. Burnett and his team are great.
D
8 months ago
Have been here before and have always loved this group. Felt a little anxious this time, and have been a little emotional for some reason, but was taken very good care of. I would recommend Dr Burnett and his staff a 100 times over!
E
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone was nice, caring and made me feel at ease.
K
8 months ago
Everyone was over the top with customer service!
Dr. Burnett did a great job! I especially liked the call the next day to see how I was doing
Z
9 months ago
It was excellent! The surgery was quick and was handled excellently! I would definitely recommend them!
M
9 months ago
Dental work
All employees were excellent! Doctor made me feel relaxed and comfortable with the procedure. He explained everything. Great job.
R
10 months ago
Professional Service
I have had 3 implants over the last 10 years provided by Dr. Burnett, I would not let anyone else in this area do another. If the need arises again, I will certainly return. Very pleased.
M
10 months ago
everyone is super nice and very professional....very nice bunch of people....thank you....
P
10 months ago
Caring, professional
The doctor and the staff could not have made me feel more comfortable. I also felt I was in very capable hands.
J
10 months ago
Fast, easy, painless, and cutting edge techniques by sophisticated medical professionals.
I was especially pleased about how fast, easy, and painless my molar extraction was. The concern for my comfort, concern for sterile techniques, and innovative procedures were particularly notable. Overall, I am very pleased with the procedure.