Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Highly professional
My experience was extremely great. Everyone is very caring and professional. The doctor has a great bedside manner. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental surgery
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our office! Please contact us if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
A
10 months ago
Exceptional quality and service
Dr. Burnett and his staff were always very pleasant to work with from day one of my husband's referral to after my husband's surgery. We will always recommend anyone we know to Dr. Burnett's office. They never rushed us. They explained everything from procedural steps to financial steps. We never felt confused or misinformed about anything. And last, but not least, my husband's surgery was done very quickly! We were in and out! And the staff always had a smile on their face. And if I called with a question, they were extremely helpful! Highly recommend!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We always appreciate hearing from our patients and are so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and informed. Please give us a call if you have any future questions!
S
11 months ago
Great service
Had all four wisdom teeth removed with no difficulties
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
L
11 months ago
Great service
Had a wonderful experience at Dr. Burnett's office as they extracted a bad tooth of mine. They put me at ease and answered any questions I had
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Lindsey, we are glad to hear that everything went well! Thank for taking the time to review us. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can do for you.
K
11 months ago
Had a broken tooth removed/cut out.
I have always been fearful of dentist and I wasn't looking forward to going to see a dentist but I needed to. After meeting with the staff and Dr. Burnett on my consultation I was impressed. I scheduled my appointment to have the broken tooth removed and WOW... I didn't feel a thing and the staff and Dr. Burnett are so professional and very caring that you felt like family. Dr. Burnett and staff explained every detail as to what was taking place and made you feel very comfortable and caring.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Kim, thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate your kind words about Dr. Burnett and his staff. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
K
12 months ago
Great experience
I was scared to death of having my wisdom teeth removed since they were impacted. The staff at the office was very nice and reassuring that it wouldn't be as bad as I imagined. Dr. Burnett Is a very nice man, and he made me feel comfortable with everything going on and the procedure. They placed my IV very quickly and painlessly, before I knew it the worst was over and I was awake. I am very thankful he prescribed me pain medicine, and a nausea pill for after, with an antibiotic also. After all is said and done I would recommend them to anyone and I will go back there for any further oral surgery needs.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Kelsi, thank you for your kind words about your experience with us! We strive to make our patients feel at ease and love to hear from them. Please give us a call if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
S
1 year ago
Quality care and friendly service
My daughter has had a couple of different procedures and we have been very happy with the care she has received. Staff is friendly, informative and caring. Dr. Burnett and staff take the time to explain what they will be doing and make sure all of your questions are answered. They take the fear out of having dental work done.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Sherri, thank you for taking the time to review you and your daughter's experience. Dr. Burnett and his staff love to hear that their patients felt at ease and well-informed. Please call if you or your daughter have any questions or concerns.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Entire staff were wonderful. Put my 16 year old daughter at ease over her surgery. I definitely recommend them.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Jennifer, we appreciate hearing your feedback and are glad that your daughter was comfortable. We strive for excellence and love hearing from our patients. Please don't hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
E
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
Dr Butnett has done both of my children's wisdom teeth. His office is organized and efficient with billing procedures. Techs as well as Dr Burnett are very kind and want the patient to be comfortable . I'd recommend this office for any oral surgery needs.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We appreciate you taking the time to review and recommend us to others. So glad to hear that you and your children have had good experiences with Dr. Burnett and the staff! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our office.
M
1 year ago
My appointment was for the placement of an implant post. Dr. Burnett was very cordial yet professional in explaining each step of the procedure and in assuring that I was always comfortable. The assistants knew their respective roles and the procedure went very smoothly. I was pleased with the whole experience.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We are glad to hear that your implant procedure went well and we hope that you are happy with your results! Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Burnett and his staff. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.