Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Very timely and professional. All thru procedure the Doctor was making sure of my comfort.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We appreciate your kind words. Please don't hesitate to call if there is anything else we can do for you.
H
10 months ago
high quality service very friendly
I got all 4 wisdom teeth out and they were very friendly made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole thing.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your positive review, Heather! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
J
11 months ago
truly professional and personel, people you can trust
Everything explained upfrount, no suprises, people paid attention to my needs and gave great solutions
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your positive review, Jim. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
J
11 months ago
Professional and compassionate doctor and staff
I was terrified about being sedated to have a cracked molar extracted. Dr. Burnett was so patient and kind to me. He took his time to explain everything and never appeared to want to rush on to another patient. I didn't even have a chance to sit down in the waiting room on the day of surgery. They took me right in. Everyone was so helpful in trying to calm my nerves. The surgery went well, and I didn't even need any pain meds even though the doctor gave me a prescription. I would definitely recommend Dr. Burnett and his staff to anyone who needs oral surgery. You won't find a more competent and compassionate oral surgeon anywhere else!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your kind words, Jan. It is common to feel anxious before a procedure, but we are so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable! Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
L
12 months ago
Highly professional
My experience was extremely great. Everyone is very caring and professional. The doctor has a great bedside manner. I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental surgery
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our office! Please contact us if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
A
1 year ago
Exceptional quality and service
Dr. Burnett and his staff were always very pleasant to work with from day one of my husband's referral to after my husband's surgery. We will always recommend anyone we know to Dr. Burnett's office. They never rushed us. They explained everything from procedural steps to financial steps. We never felt confused or misinformed about anything. And last, but not least, my husband's surgery was done very quickly! We were in and out! And the staff always had a smile on their face. And if I called with a question, they were extremely helpful! Highly recommend!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We always appreciate hearing from our patients and are so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and informed. Please give us a call if you have any future questions!
S
1 year ago
Great service
Had all four wisdom teeth removed with no difficulties
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
L
1 year ago
Great service
Had a wonderful experience at Dr. Burnett's office as they extracted a bad tooth of mine. They put me at ease and answered any questions I had
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Lindsey, we are glad to hear that everything went well! Thank for taking the time to review us. Please give us a call if there is anything else we can do for you.
K
1 year ago
Had a broken tooth removed/cut out.
I have always been fearful of dentist and I wasn't looking forward to going to see a dentist but I needed to. After meeting with the staff and Dr. Burnett on my consultation I was impressed. I scheduled my appointment to have the broken tooth removed and WOW... I didn't feel a thing and the staff and Dr. Burnett are so professional and very caring that you felt like family. Dr. Burnett and staff explained every detail as to what was taking place and made you feel very comfortable and caring.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Kim, thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate your kind words about Dr. Burnett and his staff. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
K
1 year ago
Great experience
I was scared to death of having my wisdom teeth removed since they were impacted. The staff at the office was very nice and reassuring that it wouldn't be as bad as I imagined. Dr. Burnett Is a very nice man, and he made me feel comfortable with everything going on and the procedure. They placed my IV very quickly and painlessly, before I knew it the worst was over and I was awake. I am very thankful he prescribed me pain medicine, and a nausea pill for after, with an antibiotic also. After all is said and done I would recommend them to anyone and I will go back there for any further oral surgery needs.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Kelsi, thank you for your kind words about your experience with us! We strive to make our patients feel at ease and love to hear from them. Please give us a call if there is anything we can do for you in the future.