Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Overall Great experience
Our experience was great.
J
11 months ago
On time
Time is very important to me, and my appointment was on even a couple minutes early
A
11 months ago
Positive Experience
Dr. Burnett and staff were very professional and pleasant. I had a very positive experience.
D
11 months ago
From the moment you enter you realize you are in a most professional atmosphere. All is very pleasant. Each of the members of the staff are friendly and seem to take your worries and cares away. There is no worrying about the professional attention you receive. It is there. I would highly recommend this professional and staff to any and all.
M
12 months ago
Everyone was great. I am so impressed with Dr. Burnett and his team. Thank you
A
1 year ago
Does a good job
I had appointment and though I waited a month after the consultation, they did their job good. Though I don't remember much of the experience due to the IV putting me to sleep, they did their job. So close doors to what happened during the procedure and just glad to get that over with with good expectations.
B
1 year ago
Implant- first step
I am not one to relax at the dentist office. Dr. Burnett and his staff put you very much at ease. He answers your questions and doesn’t act in a hurry when talking to you. He ga e me pain pills but I didn’t even use an aspirin. I had two sites worked on at the same time and yes it is tender but not bad.
M
1 year ago
I was somewhat nervous about the procedure but the moment that I stepped in the office my fears were immediately relinquished. Every member of the team was extremely professional but at the same time sensitive, respectful and positive. The surgeon explained the entire procedure, with warmth and empathy, which boosted my confidence and put me at ease. Moreover, he also shared his personal experience in going through the same procedure himself. I was stunned when they told me that they had completed the procedure. I did not feel any pain or experienced any discomfort. After the surgery I only took one pain tablet and I ate without experiencing any pain. I definitely would recommend Dr. Burnett and his team especially to patients who are anxious or who have a phobia for oral surgery.
M
1 year ago
Great Experience
The week after I turned 30, I went in to have two of my wisdom teeth removed both on the bottom and both impacted. The staff were very helpful and very professional and Dr. Burnett did an amazing job. Shout out to Mo! Keep in mind, I’m writing this about 7 hours after surgery and haven’t experienced any pain, no swelling and no bleeding other than when the blood clot was setting. I don’t think I’ll need to take the pain medicine they prescribed. Thank you doc for being good at your job!
D
1 year ago
I had a tooth extraction and sinus elevation with bone graft Fri. morning, Nov. 17. Dr. Burnett and all his staff are very professional and cordial. Made me feel I was in good hands! After the surgery, I followed instructions. . . thanks to my RN wife riding herd on me. Took it easy and used ice pack on a regular basis remainder of Friday. Except for Saturday afternoon and evening, I have had very little pain following the procedure. I was upright, most of Saturday, watching football and did not use ice until late afternoon and at bedtime, which calmed it. On Sunday I did not use ice even once and no need for any pain medication. Having never had such a procedure, I am extremely pleased there has been almost no pain. Eager to get to the next level in a few months so the peg can be inserted for a tooth implant.