Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Quality care and friendly service
My daughter has had a couple of different procedures and we have been very happy with the care she has received. Staff is friendly, informative and caring. Dr. Burnett and staff take the time to explain what they will be doing and make sure all of your questions are answered. They take the fear out of having dental work done.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Sherri, thank you for taking the time to review you and your daughter's experience. Dr. Burnett and his staff love to hear that their patients felt at ease and well-informed. Please call if you or your daughter have any questions or concerns.
J
1 year ago
Excellent service
Entire staff were wonderful. Put my 16 year old daughter at ease over her surgery. I definitely recommend them.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Jennifer, we appreciate hearing your feedback and are glad that your daughter was comfortable. We strive for excellence and love hearing from our patients. Please don't hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
E
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
Dr Butnett has done both of my children's wisdom teeth. His office is organized and efficient with billing procedures. Techs as well as Dr Burnett are very kind and want the patient to be comfortable . I'd recommend this office for any oral surgery needs.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We appreciate you taking the time to review and recommend us to others. So glad to hear that you and your children have had good experiences with Dr. Burnett and the staff! If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to call our office.
M
1 year ago
My appointment was for the placement of an implant post. Dr. Burnett was very cordial yet professional in explaining each step of the procedure and in assuring that I was always comfortable. The assistants knew their respective roles and the procedure went very smoothly. I was pleased with the whole experience.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We are glad to hear that your implant procedure went well and we hope that you are happy with your results! Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Burnett and his staff. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.
C
1 year ago
Excellent doctor and staff.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for reviewing your positive experience! If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know.
D
1 year ago
Good as can be.
All went on time and staff as great. Doctor explained each step of the way and has a great OR manner. He was great to the staff. It was very apparent that this team really knows their stuff.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Burnett and his team! We are very glad to hear that you had a good experience in our office. If you have any questions or concerns now or in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call.
T
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Burnett is amazing. My daughter was completely at ease with the doctor and his staff. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for the positive feedback. We sincerely do appreciate knowing how our patients feel about their experience. Thank you for choosing our office for your care.
G
1 year ago
Professional operation. All the girls are polite and very good "bedside" manner. Dr Barrett clearly explained the procedure and is a constant professional
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your experience! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.
S
1 year ago
My 12 year old son had some teeth extracted today. That is my third child to have procedures with Dr. Burnett. The medical staff is helpful and friendly. I have always felt like our time was respected in your offices and we are always seen in a timely manner. My children have always healed quickly and easily from procedures performed by Dr. Burnett. Today, when the nurse brought my son to the car, he thanked her. As we pulled away, still groggy from the drugs, he said, “Mom, Dr. Burnett is so nice… He is like… like… Lightening McQueen nice… I don’t know exactly what that meant. I will ask him when he wakes up. But I think it was a compliment. :) Thank you ALL very much!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much for letting us know about your experiences at our office. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Dr. Burnett said that if he was one of the "Cars", Lightening McQueen would be the one! Let us know if you have any questions or concerns.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always very polite and helpful. They explained everything very well and gave me opportunity to ask questions. I never felt rushed. The office is very pretty and comfortable. Dr. Burnett is awesome!! If I or any of my family ever has more oral surgery, this is where we will be going!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you taking time to give us feedback. We appreciate you choosing us and are delighted to hear about your experience here. Thank you!