Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Excellent doctor and staff.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for reviewing your positive experience! If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know.
D
1 year ago
Good as can be.
All went on time and staff as great. Doctor explained each step of the way and has a great OR manner. He was great to the staff. It was very apparent that this team really knows their stuff.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Burnett and his team! We are very glad to hear that you had a good experience in our office. If you have any questions or concerns now or in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call.
T
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Burnett is amazing. My daughter was completely at ease with the doctor and his staff. Highly recommend this office.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for the positive feedback. We sincerely do appreciate knowing how our patients feel about their experience. Thank you for choosing our office for your care.
G
1 year ago
Professional operation. All the girls are polite and very good "bedside" manner. Dr Barrett clearly explained the procedure and is a constant professional
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your experience! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.
S
1 year ago
My 12 year old son had some teeth extracted today. That is my third child to have procedures with Dr. Burnett. The medical staff is helpful and friendly. I have always felt like our time was respected in your offices and we are always seen in a timely manner. My children have always healed quickly and easily from procedures performed by Dr. Burnett. Today, when the nurse brought my son to the car, he thanked her. As we pulled away, still groggy from the drugs, he said, “Mom, Dr. Burnett is so nice… He is like… like… Lightening McQueen nice… I don’t know exactly what that meant. I will ask him when he wakes up. But I think it was a compliment. :) Thank you ALL very much!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much for letting us know about your experiences at our office. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Dr. Burnett said that if he was one of the "Cars", Lightening McQueen would be the one! Let us know if you have any questions or concerns.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always very polite and helpful. They explained everything very well and gave me opportunity to ask questions. I never felt rushed. The office is very pretty and comfortable. Dr. Burnett is awesome!! If I or any of my family ever has more oral surgery, this is where we will be going!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you taking time to give us feedback. We appreciate you choosing us and are delighted to hear about your experience here. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Professional, helpful, and over all as good as any dentist visit can ever be.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
So glad that you had a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to review us. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to call. Thanks again!
K
1 year ago
My experience at Dr. Burnett's office was just amazing. The employees are super nice when you walk in and super helpful when you call. I was nervous when I went in there and the staff reassured me that it will be easy and painless, and that's exactly what it was. I heard all these horror stories about when people got their wisdom teeth taken out they were in so much pain. I can honestly say, I never took any of my pain medication. I had zero pain that wasn't tolerable. I didn't have one single problem. I would refer anyone to Dr. Burnett. He's amazing and so is his staff.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you very much! Many people have the same nervous feelings coming in here, so you are not alone. We love to hear that we relieved some of that and it was a positive experience for you. We are always available, if you have any questions or concerns.
M
1 year ago
Staff was very courteous and professional during my visit. I would highly recomment to anyone requiring the services provided.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your positive review and for recommending our office to others. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
T
1 year ago
Excellent
Extremely satisfied with the way I was treated. Dr. Burnett made me feel at ease and informed me of each step of the procedure. Highly recommend! Thank you doc and staff!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your kind words! So glad we were able to make the process comfortable for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.