Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Very friendly staff and very professional
I would recommend this place to anyone, great atmosphere and the staff made me feel very comfortable I will definitely go back if I ever need anything else done.
B
1 year ago
5 Star Service
I had an absolute wonderful experience here. I was very nervous for my surgery, but all the staff made sure I was comfortable and felt safe. They were the most friendly people I have ever met!
J
1 year ago
No problems. I slept through the entire procedure, had no pain and was treated like I was someone special. I would recommend this office to anyone needing an oral surgery procedure.
D
1 year ago
Awesome Job. Polite. Caring. Customer friendly.
D
1 year ago
Very positive experience
I was given a thorough explanation of exactly what Dr. Burnett was going to do and everyone who worked on me was friendly and treated me with respect and a caring attitude. I was also given complete instructions on what to do after going home, with directions to call if I had a problem or questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Burnett and his staff to anyone needing a tooth extraction.
J
1 year ago
Troy good
K
1 year ago
Everyone was very professional . Appreciated the detail that was provided regarding the procedure. Dr Burnett took the time to provide us with his education and back ground in oral surgery. Treated my grandson and me with respect. Was impressed with everyone from our very first consultation thru the surgery
D
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service and the way that they care for their patients.
K
1 year ago
helping hand for the mind
i had a postive consult i came in thinking it'd be a grand a tooth and i'd have to be driven home they were able too do it much cheaper with local and i was able to drive myself home that helped the wallet and the piece of mind
C
1 year ago
I had a great experience with your whole team. I can tell you all enjoy the work you do and as a team. I have already been bragging to my coworkers about my experience. I especially appreciate that Dr Burnett took the time to tell me about his background with the Navy. That meant a great deal tome. I thank him for his service with and to them. Hope you keep doing what you do. Great job! Cecil Walker RN