Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Professional, helpful, and over all as good as any dentist visit can ever be.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
So glad that you had a positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to review us. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to call. Thanks again!
K
1 year ago
My experience at Dr. Burnett's office was just amazing. The employees are super nice when you walk in and super helpful when you call. I was nervous when I went in there and the staff reassured me that it will be easy and painless, and that's exactly what it was. I heard all these horror stories about when people got their wisdom teeth taken out they were in so much pain. I can honestly say, I never took any of my pain medication. I had zero pain that wasn't tolerable. I didn't have one single problem. I would refer anyone to Dr. Burnett. He's amazing and so is his staff.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you very much! Many people have the same nervous feelings coming in here, so you are not alone. We love to hear that we relieved some of that and it was a positive experience for you. We are always available, if you have any questions or concerns.
M
1 year ago
Staff was very courteous and professional during my visit. I would highly recomment to anyone requiring the services provided.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your positive review and for recommending our office to others. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
T
1 year ago
Excellent
Extremely satisfied with the way I was treated. Dr. Burnett made me feel at ease and informed me of each step of the procedure. Highly recommend! Thank you doc and staff!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your kind words! So glad we were able to make the process comfortable for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.
C
1 year ago
Great service
Everything went fine Friendly staff. Everything explained well. Only recommendation would be to have one pain pill to take before leaving so you stay ahead of pain as it took time to get home and fill prescriptions
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We are glad to hear that the procedure went well and appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.
S
1 year ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
It was an experience that I had been dreading for along time but after having it done there were no worries. A job well done! Definitely would recommend people to Dr. Burnett. Thank You!!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience with our office. So glad that we could help! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to call.
T
1 year ago
Wisdom Teeth
We had the best time, the best you can get, when getting your wisdom teeth out. The staff is very friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Burnett spent time with us and let my daughter know just what was expected! Great place for dental procedures!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience and appreciate you choosing our office for your care. If there is ever anything we can do for you or your daughter in the future, please let us know.
G
1 year ago
5 Star Service
We were very impressed with Dr. Dryden and the staff from the first day we went for Jerry's consultation. We were overwhelmed and very nervous about the treatments that had been discussed. Dr. Dryden explained everything in detail & discussed all the possibilities. He was very cautious about Jerry's health conditions which put my mind at ease. Although we could have gone to Fayetteville which is much closer, we decided the first day that it was well worth our drive to Joplin to have Dr. Dryden do the treatments. The staff was also very helpful in explaining the payment process and the "what ifs". We will definitely recommend the clinic & Dr. Dryden to others and return if needed. Jerry & Pat Hufford
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for taking the time to drive up and see us! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with Dr. Dryden and the office staff. Please give us a call if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
D
1 year ago
High Quality Service
The entire experience from the initial consultation to the minor surgery was outstanding. The physical facilities are first rate and very comfortable. The staff was friendly, professional and helpful in every aspect. Every member of the staff asked me at least once if I needed anything, was i comfortable, did I understand everything about the procedure, and did I understand how to care for the slight incision after the procedure. I have never been treated this well in any type of medical/dental facility. Dr. Burnett performed the procedure quickly and professionally and truly cared about my comfort throughout. I would most definitely recommend the Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin to anyone.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Delighted to hear all your kind words about our office & staff. I'm happy that we made you feel comfortable and have you understand everything before, during, & after your procedure. Remember that if you have a question or need anything, just call us. Thanks for recommending us.
D
1 year ago
very friendly I love the doc
I really like this facility very clean smelled awesome the staff is very friendly the doc is amazing . If I had to give a qurtique it wld be that we was told to be there at 7:45 for her 8:00 apt upon arriving we find out the office doesn't open till 8:00 so that aggravated me but other then that we had a great experience
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We are happy to hear that you had a good experience in our office! We are so sorry that we weren't there to open the door before 7:45 and appreciate you letting us know. Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can do for you in the future.