Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
I HAVE LESS WISDOM AND AM OUT OF PAIN FINALLY!
Dr. Burnett is the BEST!!! I had a wisdom tooth removed and I was very nervous since I had never had any teeth extracted. The staff was wonderful and put me at ease. Dr. Burnett went over everything and what to expect-- The procedure went better than I had thought it would. The office and dental exam rooms are very clean with modern up to date equipment. Thanks again for taking such good care of me!
S
1 year ago
Whew! Finally got that tooth out!
My tooth was broken and need action for over a year. The staff could have made that a joke- they did not. My care was first rate! Clear instructions, patience with my questions, clear answers. The tooth was hard to get out, they worked carefully and were lighthearted with instructions. Gave me information about what I would hear, that pressure would be felt, etc , calmly assuring me as they worked. I did not feel pain from the whole process. Afterward only only a bit of pressure from their work. I did not really need the pain meds, just ibuprofen. Awesome staff, awesome experience!
S
1 year ago
Exceptional care!
My tween daughter had 6 permanent teeth extracted including wisdom and a non erupting molar. Dr. Burnett was so wonderful, answered my million questions during consult and my daughter wasn't nervous at all after he explained the procedure to her. On the day of surgery Dr. Burnett was so kind and did an amazing job. He and his staff took such great care of my daughter, and I am so grateful. Would recommend him and his team to everyone.
G
1 year ago
Fantastic as always
The service and staff is always amazing. Thankfully I don't have to see them often, but they make it as good as can be!
S
1 year ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Burnett removed the wisdom teeth of both of our teen sons. One son in September 2016 and the other son today (March 2017). We are very pleased with the whole spectrum of care. From the original consultation to the follow-up; our sons received excellent care. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Burnett and his care team at Oral & Facial Surgery Center Of Joplin.
B
1 year ago
Oral surgery
I went in nervous. They did great. I won't be nervous next time. I did not feel anything. All the staff were great. Great experience. I will let all my friends know how my experience was.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
I had a dental implant on 03-09-17 after a bone restructuring about 6 months ago. Dr. Burnett is very efficient, friendly, and very easy to converse with and ask questions. He made this experience very easy and comfortable. All staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
J
1 year ago
Extraction surgery
The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr Burnett explained the procedure thoroughly beforehand and answered my questions. He was very personable and energetic. I felt completely at peace with the procedure!
K
1 year ago
Very Professional, Would Recommend
This office is extremely professional, friendly and well put together! Dr Burnett was friendly, understanding, very informative and not in a huge rush. Both of my appointments were on time which is also huge for me!! I would highly recommend them!!!
D
2 years ago
My husband had teeth extractions on February 10th. If you can have a good experience with your teeth then we most certainly did have. The staff, was super nice and Dr Burnett was great, explained things fully and was just a very skilled and nice Doctor. Tom has done great with minimal discomfort. Hope I don't have to come by for anything serious, but if have a reason I will be happy to be at your office. Thank you, Debbie/Tom Baird