Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Excellent care
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Happy to hear it! Call if you have any questions.
T
2 years ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I had my wisdom teeth out today and the staff was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Burnett did a great job and made me feel very at ease. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
I'm glad we could make you feel so comfortable and at ease. If you have any question, please call.
A
2 years ago
Professional
Dr Burnett has the best bedside manner any dentist can have. I have had a pleasant experience each time I have been here. The dental hygienists are so sweet and everyone makes sure you're comfortable and have no worries. The ladies at the front are very nice and efficient. I have had an extraction and an implant and both experiences were the best experiences with a dentist I've had. Thank you to everyone!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
You are so welcome. Thank you for your thoughtful praise. We are very happy that we could make you feel so comfortable and not worry about your procedure. We do our best to answer any question you might have. If you need anything, please call.
S
2 years ago
recent visit
The doctor and his assistant were very professional and considerate in regards to my comfort. They both were informative when asks a question. I was impressed with the doctor escorting me to the front desk. If asks I would recommend this office and Dr again.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much! I'm glad we could make you comfortable and answer your questions for you. If you need anything or have another question please call us.
D
2 years ago
Every one was very friendly. Detailed instructions were given about after care and medications. Dr Burnett was kind and explained every step he was going to do and was doing as we progressed through the procedure. I have no complaints about my visit today and would recommend Dr Burnett and his staff to anyone needing oral surgery.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm glad we could explain everything to you and answer all of your questions. If you have any other questions please call.
C
2 years ago
Great, completely pain free
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you! I'm glad we could make you feel comfortable.
J
2 years ago
I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.
Dr. Burnett and staff are great. My daughter has had a couple of procedures done at this office. She is not an easy, typical case. Dr. Burnett did such a great job. Dr Burnett, takes his time and answers all your questions. He never makes you feel rushed or that you are wasting his time. His staff is also very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone needing oral surgery. I know I will never take myself or anyone in my family anywhere else.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so for taking time out of your busy day to tell us about your recent experience. We are beyond thrilled to hear that our office and staff met your expectations. It was a pleasure to work with you and your family. Don't hesitate to call if you or anyone you know have questions.
K
2 years ago
Wonderful staff. Everything went so smoothly.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much. I'm glad we could make this as smooth a possible. If you or anyone you know need anything, just call us.
W
2 years ago
Very caring and attentive. Treatment was very professional.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your kind words. Hope you are doing well and look foward to see you again.
G
2 years ago
Gentle friendly thorough staff
Everyone was extremely kind and thorough. Just before surgery the three tech stayed right beside me and ensured my comfort. My follow up appointment t was made before I even went in to surgery. Payment was explained thoroughly. Doctor went over all details of surgery. Phone call day after to check on me and information given in case I had any questions. I would definitely recommend dr Burnett and staff to anyone!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much! I'm glad we could make you feel so comfortable & answer any question before surgery. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to call.