Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Freindly and professional
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I got my wisdom teeth removed and was only there for an hour they were fast and efficient and made the experience very pleasant under the circumstances.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
I'm happy we could make you feel comfortable under the circumstances. If you have nay question please call.
R
2 years ago
The experience was awesome. Hardly no pain. A lot of swelling still but doing great.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Hope you are doing well. If you have any questions please call.
J
2 years ago
Professional and welcoming
I have total faith in Dr. Burnett and his staff. They are knowledgeable, compassionate, and confident in their work. I have only had good experiences in this office and would refer friends without hesitation.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad that we can give you a good experience with your treatment.
C
2 years ago
Wonderful Dr and staff!
Everyone was so friendly and informative!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
I'm glad we could answer any questions you had.
C
2 years ago
I would recommend Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin to anyone that needs a root canal. Dr. Dryden did an excellent job. He was very concerned about pain during the procedure and during recovery. His staff made a follow-up call the day after to see if I was having any problems.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your kind words. If you have any questions, please call.
L
2 years ago
Comfort of a friendly face
I will just start this review saying that I'm absolutely terrified of the dentist. I'm a 27 year old woman who cried when parking my car in the parking lot of this dental office. I walked in scared and shaking. I expected to have horrid service and rude people but none of that happened. I was greeted with the most comforting smile and when I went back I was comforted by a incredible staff of nurses. Dr. Burnett assured me that everything would go smoothly and he didn't lie. When I woke up from my surgery, I was comforted and made sure that I was at complete ease before I left. Once again, wonderful staff and honestly, I don't fear the dentist nearly as much now! Thank you everyone who works here!!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much! I am so happy that we could make an experience that you were so terrified about a much better situation. I'm glad that you were comfortable & we could answer all of your questions. If you have any other questions please give us a call.
G
2 years ago
root canal surgery
The Dr made sure I was comfortable thru out the procedure and continued to check on my status to ensure I was not in pain. He explan=ined everything very well so that i could know what to expect later with the infected tooth and area surrounding it.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
I'm so glad we could make you feel comfortable & answer all your questions. If you have any other question please don't hesitate to call us.
C
2 years ago
Excellent care
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Happy to hear it! Call if you have any questions.
T
2 years ago
Absolutely wonderful!
I had my wisdom teeth out today and the staff was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Burnett did a great job and made me feel very at ease. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
I'm glad we could make you feel so comfortable and at ease. If you have any question, please call.
A
2 years ago
Professional
Dr Burnett has the best bedside manner any dentist can have. I have had a pleasant experience each time I have been here. The dental hygienists are so sweet and everyone makes sure you're comfortable and have no worries. The ladies at the front are very nice and efficient. I have had an extraction and an implant and both experiences were the best experiences with a dentist I've had. Thank you to everyone!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
You are so welcome. Thank you for your thoughtful praise. We are very happy that we could make you feel so comfortable and not worry about your procedure. We do our best to answer any question you might have. If you need anything, please call.