Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
High Quality Service
The entire experience from the initial consultation to the minor surgery was outstanding. The physical facilities are first rate and very comfortable. The staff was friendly, professional and helpful in every aspect. Every member of the staff asked me at least once if I needed anything, was i comfortable, did I understand everything about the procedure, and did I understand how to care for the slight incision after the procedure. I have never been treated this well in any type of medical/dental facility. Dr. Burnett performed the procedure quickly and professionally and truly cared about my comfort throughout. I would most definitely recommend the Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin to anyone.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Delighted to hear all your kind words about our office & staff. I'm happy that we made you feel comfortable and have you understand everything before, during, & after your procedure. Remember that if you have a question or need anything, just call us. Thanks for recommending us.
D
2 years ago
very friendly I love the doc
I really like this facility very clean smelled awesome the staff is very friendly the doc is amazing . If I had to give a qurtique it wld be that we was told to be there at 7:45 for her 8:00 apt upon arriving we find out the office doesn't open till 8:00 so that aggravated me but other then that we had a great experience
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
We are happy to hear that you had a good experience in our office! We are so sorry that we weren't there to open the door before 7:45 and appreciate you letting us know. Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
J
2 years ago
Were professional and courteous and I am satisfied so far but takes a long time to get in, They told me what was happening, what to expect,
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your positive review! Our schedule does get very full and we appreciate your patience in choosing us for your care. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to call.
W
2 years ago
professional dental
It was amazing. He was able to get me in due to all pain I was in. The staff all of them are very friendly. He explains all to you . Nurses explain all to you from blood pressure to even giving a blanket if your cold. . The procedure I had didn't take long at all . The work looks great . He is a awesome dental man and I'll refer all to him for mouth work. All will have good experience with staff and doc. !!! Thank you all for taking care of me and getting rid of the teeth that put me in worse pain.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
I am so pleased that we could make your experience comfortable and explain everything to you. Glad to hear that if you or anyone else you know needs any dental work that you will call us.
K
3 years ago
Freindly and professional
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. I got my wisdom teeth removed and was only there for an hour they were fast and efficient and made the experience very pleasant under the circumstances.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
I'm happy we could make you feel comfortable under the circumstances. If you have nay question please call.
R
3 years ago
The experience was awesome. Hardly no pain. A lot of swelling still but doing great.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Hope you are doing well. If you have any questions please call.
J
3 years ago
Professional and welcoming
I have total faith in Dr. Burnett and his staff. They are knowledgeable, compassionate, and confident in their work. I have only had good experiences in this office and would refer friends without hesitation.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad that we can give you a good experience with your treatment.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful Dr and staff!
Everyone was so friendly and informative!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
I'm glad we could answer any questions you had.
C
3 years ago
I would recommend Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin to anyone that needs a root canal. Dr. Dryden did an excellent job. He was very concerned about pain during the procedure and during recovery. His staff made a follow-up call the day after to see if I was having any problems.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you for your kind words. If you have any questions, please call.
L
3 years ago
Comfort of a friendly face
I will just start this review saying that I'm absolutely terrified of the dentist. I'm a 27 year old woman who cried when parking my car in the parking lot of this dental office. I walked in scared and shaking. I expected to have horrid service and rude people but none of that happened. I was greeted with the most comforting smile and when I went back I was comforted by a incredible staff of nurses. Dr. Burnett assured me that everything would go smoothly and he didn't lie. When I woke up from my surgery, I was comforted and made sure that I was at complete ease before I left. Once again, wonderful staff and honestly, I don't fear the dentist nearly as much now! Thank you everyone who works here!!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin
Thank you so much! I am so happy that we could make an experience that you were so terrified about a much better situation. I'm glad that you were comfortable & we could answer all of your questions. If you have any other questions please give us a call.