Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Troy good
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional . Appreciated the detail that was provided regarding the procedure. Dr Burnett took the time to provide us with his education and back ground in oral surgery. Treated my grandson and me with respect. Was impressed with everyone from our very first consultation thru the surgery
D
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service and the way that they care for their patients.
K
4 weeks ago
helping hand for the mind
i had a postive consult i came in thinking it'd be a grand a tooth and i'd have to be driven home they were able too do it much cheaper with local and i was able to drive myself home that helped the wallet and the piece of mind
C
2 months ago
I had a great experience with your whole team. I can tell you all enjoy the work you do and as a team. I have already been bragging to my coworkers about my experience. I especially appreciate that Dr Burnett took the time to tell me about his background with the Navy. That meant a great deal tome. I thank him for his service with and to them. Hope you keep doing what you do. Great job! Cecil Walker RN
E
3 months ago
Very well organized and thoughtful
Everyone was so kind and helpful. We had plenty of time to ask questions. There was no rush in the experience. Patient education was handled perfectly.
T
3 months ago
Highly reccommend
Dr. Burnett had to cut a bridge in half and extract a tooth under it that has been bothering me for at least 2 years. He was the only Dr. in Joplin that would attempt the job and he had a very positive attitude about doing the work. The tooth was cracked and had fused roots and had to be extracted 1 root at a time, it was quite a job. Dr. Burnett talked thru the entire process telling me what to expect and what sounds I was about to hear and what sounds meant...and only asked me questions that I could answer with a yes or no and never acted flustered or tried to rush to finish on scheduled time. He really acted like he cared about making sure I got the best results I could from his work. He also had to build up the bone to prepare for an implant in about 6 months and explained all that procedure well. Dr. Burnett and everyone in the office are pleasant, positive and professional and the office is clean. They send text messages and emails if you like, I liked that. I am really glad he accepted my challenge and I feel very confident that everything is going to be better after his work.
M
4 months ago
great customer service
They took a while to get my iv stuck. This was the most painful part of the surgery. Overall their were nice, quick, and knowledgeable.
D
5 months ago
I HAVE LESS WISDOM AND AM OUT OF PAIN FINALLY!
Dr. Burnett is the BEST!!! I had a wisdom tooth removed and I was very nervous since I had never had any teeth extracted. The staff was wonderful and put me at ease. Dr. Burnett went over everything and what to expect-- The procedure went better than I had thought it would. The office and dental exam rooms are very clean with modern up to date equipment. Thanks again for taking such good care of me!
S
5 months ago
Whew! Finally got that tooth out!
My tooth was broken and need action for over a year. The staff could have made that a joke- they did not. My care was first rate! Clear instructions, patience with my questions, clear answers. The tooth was hard to get out, they worked carefully and were lighthearted with instructions. Gave me information about what I would hear, that pressure would be felt, etc , calmly assuring me as they worked. I did not feel pain from the whole process. Afterward only only a bit of pressure from their work. I did not really need the pain meds, just ibuprofen. Awesome staff, awesome experience!