Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Excellence in dentistry
From the first time I came to Dr. Burnett's office I was treated professionally. Everyone was friendly and considerate and treated me as though I was a very important person. Any questions I had were answered (tho I had few because every step of the procedure was explained fully to me).My comfort was always taken care of also. I will be suggesting Dr. Burnett to anyone wanting to know the name of a good dental surgeon.
G
3 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Bradley and his staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. I had a broken tooth extracted from the back of my mouth and it was painless. They are super friendly and very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Courteous and professional
Very courteous, patient, kind and professional. My thanks to you for making the experience less stressful. Courage in a dentist’s office is usually lacking in me. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Comforting to a Nervousness Patient
I saw Dr. Burnett for my wisdom teeth extraction. This procedure requires putting in an IV, which means using a needle. After an experience with donating blood, I learned that I don’t do super well with needles, like to the point of hyperventilating and almost passing out. But, Dr. Burnett and his staff were attentive and kind and made the whole process go smoothly. They noticed when I seemed a little nervous about the IV going in and one nurse held my hand and talked to me, keeping my attention on her and away from the needle. All the staff were warm and I felt very safe in their hands. Thank you Dr. Burnett and staff for making my wisdom teeth removal a great experience.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Burnettt takes care of you in a personal nature while still being professional that makes you feel at ease. His staff made any accommodation to make you feel comfortable. I really appreciated each of them. And have already recommended them to a friend needing her wisdom teeth out. Thank you Dr. and your professional team.
M
4 months ago
Profession, informative, kind.
I had heard incredible things about Dr. Burnett from other doctors and patients and after reviewing several oral surgeons around the area I decided that he would be the best for my surgery. Dr. Burnett is extremely kind and informative from the very beginning. The consult was not rushed and Mo (the surgical tech) was great! I can honestly say that this experience was a great one and I knew I was in great hands the moment I walked in. I would highly recommend this office to anyone and my brother will actually be going here as well. I will be recommending this office to my patients for any surgical needs. You guys are the absolute best!! Keep doing what you do.
A
4 months ago
Friendly & comfortable service
Dr. Burnett and his team were informative and helpful in making the most responsible choices for my teeth. They were friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Surgery seemed to go flawlessly and I am healing up well.
L
4 months ago
Best service from an oral surgeon or dentist. I was conscious sedation and was talking soothingly to me and that really helped along with meds to stay calm. I'm the type that has anxiety attacks while getting teeth cleaned. If I had to go to an oral surgeon again he would be my first pick... all 3 assisting him were great and so were the office people.
B
4 months ago
Very professional, wonderful service
I have a fear of anesthesia, I was very concerned about having my wisdom teeth pulled. The staff was very considerate and kind. Dr. took special care to not overwhelm me with medicine while also making sure I was very comfortable. This office is top of the line, very high quality service. I am so thankful to the Dr. and his team. I would highly recommend them.
W
6 months ago
Very competent and caring provider.
This was a long process due to loss of bone. Throughout the process Dr. Burnett and his staff provided care that was of the highest quality and demonstrated that they cared about me personally, not just as a patient.