Oral & Facial Surgery Center of Joplin

Dentist

620 West 32nd St.

Suite A

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

oralfacialjoplin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional Service
I have had 3 implants over the last 10 years provided by Dr. Burnett, I would not let anyone else in this area do another. If the need arises again, I will certainly return. Very pleased.
M
1 week ago
everyone is super nice and very professional....very nice bunch of people....thank you....
P
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional
The doctor and the staff could not have made me feel more comfortable. I also felt I was in very capable hands.
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, easy, painless, and cutting edge techniques by sophisticated medical professionals.
I was especially pleased about how fast, easy, and painless my molar extraction was. The concern for my comfort, concern for sterile techniques, and innovative procedures were particularly notable. Overall, I am very pleased with the procedure.
D
3 weeks ago
Overall Great experience
Our experience was great.
J
1 month ago
On time
Time is very important to me, and my appointment was on even a couple minutes early
A
1 month ago
Positive Experience
Dr. Burnett and staff were very professional and pleasant. I had a very positive experience.
D
1 month ago
From the moment you enter you realize you are in a most professional atmosphere. All is very pleasant. Each of the members of the staff are friendly and seem to take your worries and cares away. There is no worrying about the professional attention you receive. It is there. I would highly recommend this professional and staff to any and all.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was great. I am so impressed with Dr. Burnett and his team. Thank you
A
2 months ago
Does a good job
I had appointment and though I waited a month after the consultation, they did their job good. Though I don't remember much of the experience due to the IV putting me to sleep, they did their job. So close doors to what happened during the procedure and just glad to get that over with with good expectations.