Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1801 SE Hillmoor Dr.

Suite A106

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality, professional, competent service.
It’s always a pleasure to talk with this team. Everyone is courteous, on time and always helpful.
P
1 month ago
This was my first visit, the offices are very clean, friendly and efficient staff, no waiting. I like definitive and I found that with Dr. Kaltman.
C
2 months ago
So far so good
The surgeon was so much nicer than my Vero one. Strauss was professional and willing to explain in detail any question I had. Would recommend to anyone in the area
E
2 months ago
Attentive, Professional, Painless
I was recommended to Dr. Kaltman for two teeth that needed to be surgically extracted and a dental bone graft. Dr. Kaltman was great in the preliminary examination. He answered all my questions, explained everything very well and went over all of the options available to fix my dental problems. The procedure went very well. I decided against general anesthesia and instead received a local anesthetic. Being that I was awake during the surgery I liked that Dr. Kaltman was telling me what he was doing before and after each step of the surgery. The procedure was painless except for the pinch of the local anesthetic needle. I had planned to take off the rest of the day but I was amazed that the procedure only took maybe 30 minutes. I'm really impressed with the quality of care I received and the results of my surgery. I've had less invasive dental procedures in the past from other dental offices and I have always experienced discomfort during the procedure and pain during recovery. I'm at day 3 of my recovery and have had a bit of tenderness in my jaw but no pain.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
I damaged my lower lip when I accidentally bit down hard. It had bothered me for some time. Dr. Kaltman removed the damaged part and stitched it back up. It healed really well. His whole office staff was wonderful too. I didn’t have to wait very long on any of my appointments.
S
3 months ago
Great office
Dr. Alan Haspel explained everything extremely well and my surgery went without a hitch. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
The entire staff were simply awesome!
K
3 months ago
Problem solved quickly and without any discomfort
Came in for an area that was hurting a few weeks after surgery. The problem was resolved quickly and without any discomfort.
J
3 months ago
Appt. 4/17
Excellent, highly professional treatment. Dr K is professional, sensitive, and caring. He spent all kinds of time explaining my situation, answered all my questions. The overall staff is kind, and goes out of their way to be helpful.
B
3 months ago
Caompetent and caring....💕
Thank you, appreciate you....