Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1801 SE Hillmoor Dr.

Suite A106

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality, friendly Service
I was relieved to find that Dr. Strouss was freindly and had a great sense of humor. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful in my blundering state.
P
1 month ago
I needed a specific date and time for my appointment which was not open. They understood my needs and went out of their way to squeeze me in to accommodate my schedule. This is a specialized place where you will only need their service just a few times, so for them to go out of their way for someone that they most likely won't see again, to me, is way above and beyond! Thanks.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was greeted in a friendly manner. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Kaltmam was very professional and personable. I was able to complete the paperwork online and in advance.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was greeted in a friendly manner. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Kaltmam was very professional and personable. I was able to complete the paperwork online and in advance.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was greeted in a friendly manner. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Kaltmam was very professional and personable. I was able to complete the paperwork online and in advance.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was greeted in a friendly manner. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Kaltmam was very professional and personable. I was able to complete the paperwork online and in advance.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was greeted in a friendly manner. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Kaltmam was very professional and personable. I was able to complete the paperwork online and in advance.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was greeted in a friendly manner. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Kaltmam was very professional and personable. I was able to complete the paperwork online and in advance.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was greeted in a friendly manner. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Kaltmam was very professional and personable. I was able to complete the paperwork online and in advance.
B
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I was greeted in a friendly manner. I did not have to wait past my appointment time. Dr. Kaltmam was very professional and personable. I was able to complete the paperwork online and in advance.