Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1801 SE Hillmoor Dr.

Suite A106

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Nervous fear put to rest!
I despise going to the dentist. I have fear beyond fear! But the doctor realized this and put my fear to rest. I was adamant that I would not slow surgery but now I have faith and will go through with it! Never met any type of doctor that had this Positive power over my mind!
S
4 months ago
Comforting, patient. Left there witb confidence for the doctor and entire staff, I’m a
I’m a 73 yr old nervous patient with issues of vertigo etc and they made me feel normal and handled everything perfectly
D
4 months ago
Professional and really nice
Well nice to talk with. Work with you on a problem
I
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
After having a wisdom tooth removed the weeks ago, I was experiencing food debris getting stuck in gum pocket. I went to the office to make an appointment, but was seen immediately 😊 The dentist checked the extraction point and found it was actually healing in a normal manner, giving me peace of mind. I was supplied with a syringe to flush the site, helping keep it clean. Very impressed with the experience, would highly recommend to friends. Thank you
P
4 months ago
Such a caring team !
The entire team including Dr are so careful to ease you with the tooth situations! They listen and help you feel so very comfortable from consulting to surgery, thank you for being there for me .
J
5 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had dental implant surgery performed by Dr. James Strauss. Very efficient and friendly. No problems at all with recuperation, no bleeding afterwards and no pain. Received a phone call after I returned home to make certain I was having no problems. Very good experience.
M
5 months ago
Appointment Was taken on time. The office staff was friendly and pleasant. The Doctor explained all the x-rays and what they showed, put me at ease. All in all a pleasant experience.
A
5 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr. Kaltman and staff were incredible! During the consultation he was honest on what to expect. I was super nervous about having my wisdom teeth extracted back in December but I was walked through the entire process. Thank you!
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best we can be, with the best experience for you, the patient. Our patients are our number 1 priority!
L
5 months ago
Very personable very professional
Very happy with the service