Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1801 SE Hillmoor Dr.

Suite A106

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Fantastic experience as usual.
This was my 3rd time I had to have a tooth removed and they are always very comforting! The entire staff is friendly and courteous. I would recommend James Strauss for any one who is searching for someone who is fantastic at his job!
L
2 weeks ago
Going to the dentist and moving forward with treatment and expenses is always a hard decision. But I felt very confident I made the right choice after leaving. Very pleasant experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Quick service no waiting. Doctor was very informative and took the time to spend with me. Staff was pleasant.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional, High Quality Service.
Dr.H and staff made an unpleasant experience practically painless.Highly recommend this practice.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional, High Quality Service.
Dr.H and staff made an unpleasant experience practically painless.Highly recommend this practice.
S
1 month ago
Veryyyy friendly & professional !!
I love my experience there it was convenient & quick when I was nervous on taking out my wisdom teeths they comfort me!, very friendly & nice people there I know I will be coming back for an implant I recommend !
S
1 month ago
Professional
Very quick and hospitable service. They even put up with my jokes after I woke up from the procedure.
J
1 month ago
Professional Service in Clean, Friendly Setting
I finally found the guts to have my last wisdom tooth removed, something I had avoided doing for over a decade! My dentist advised me to see the oral surgeons at Oral Facial Surgical Associates. They took me in right on time for my appointment, almost no waiting, and the staff was very friendly. Doctor Kaltman advised me of the situation after a quick X-ray and offered to answer any questions. I didn't want to have sedation, just a local, which he was not at all reluctant to agree to. Dr. Kaltman made very certain that I was numb enough and then worked on the tooth. It was a little tricky to no fault of his own, as it broke up a little due to the amount of decay, but he was able to remove it quickly and painlessly. The after care package was nice, and the price was fair for someone who was only able to pay out of pocket. I'm glad to finally have the tooth gone, and the experience was not even close to being as bad as I'd feared. If you've been avoiding getting an extraction, this is a great place to go for friendly, skilled service!
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you so much for the kind words, our patient's are our #1 priority!
W
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The Experience and the services was top notch, I was very very very happy.
A
2 months ago
I Was Blessed For Their Service
I walked in their dental office filled with fear and anxiety caused from previous experiences at other places (that obviously weren't so pleasant). However the staff & Dr. provided me with an amazing service, and most of all I felt safe! I cannot thank everyone there enough for all of their great work. I am truly grateful!!