Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1801 SE Hillmoor Dr.

Suite A106

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Superior care and focus on patient
Dr Coltman and staff are to be commended for their excellent patient care. From the minute we stepped in the office, we were treated with kindness and respect. Dr Coltman offered detailed explanations of the plan and answered all questions in a concerned manner. This should be a model practice for others to follow. We would not hesitate to recommend this practice without hesitation.
A
4 days ago
Very Friendly doctor
Not very quick. But a very detailed evaluation with a very friendly doctor.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Professional and friendly staff. Having a tooth pulled (let alone 4 all at one) is one of my biggest fears, this was the first time I had ever had a tooth pulled. They made me feel very safe and comfortable. It actually was a piece of cake!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff made me feel very at ease the moment I entered the office. I was introduced to the doctor who explained the procedure and assured me there would be no discomfort. It was better than thought but I never experienced any pain and the assistant kept checking on me. After the procedure they made sure I had the information needed to care for myself. They explained about the medication and eating the next few days. Overall I left the office very confident and with no worries.
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional and efficient
That was one of the best experience I have ever had was a dentist. He explained everything, reassured me and made me feel comfortable with the procedure. I never had a tooth pulled and I was looking forward to be sedated but my insurance didn’t cover that. The procedure went smoothly without the sedative. Kudos to Dr Jordan Kaltman and his entire staff, they are the best!
L
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly, great work
Had a tooth removed. Very easy and fast healing.
A
4 weeks ago
The Best
This is my second experience with Dr Kaltman and his staff and they all create an atmosphere that that radiates confidence and lets you know that you are in the right place for treatment. Like many people I was very apprensive about the surgery but soon learned that I should not have been nervous. I will confidently recommend them to my family and friends.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional and caring.
Very good experience!
D
1 month ago
THAT WAS MY FIRST , I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE DOCTOR HE WAS VERY ACCURATE AND HE LISTING TO YOU
A
2 months ago
Very professional and compassionate and understanding
The care given to me was compassionate and empathetic and greatly appreciated. I have always had, ever since I was 11 a morbid feel of dentists. The staff has allowed me to feel comfortable and serene while undergoing what ever needed to be done. Those members of the staff, who came into the operatory also had the same aura about them and shared calm and serenity. I am very grateful to the staff who are professional, knowledgeable and an up lift to me as a patient. Thank you,