Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1801 SE Hillmoor Dr.

Suite A106

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
From the moment I walked in to the moment I left everyone at this office was very friendly and professional. Even tho Their system went down and couldn’t get information about my careplan the receptionist called me as soon as she got information!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly, Efficient and Helpful
Everyone was very friendly and told me everything I needed to know! Excellent service.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Highly skilled and Friendly
Impressed with first visit, Staff friendly and helpful. Dr. K thoroughly explained treatment plan and options. Definitely recommend.
N
3 weeks ago
Friendly and All Around Lovely Experience
Waiting time wasn't to bad, I was in and out of there in no time. Everyone was so friendly and kind!!!! Felt like family
C
1 month ago
Dr. James Strauss removed five teeth for my 103 year old father-in-law. He was compassionate and patient with him and it was a very short period of time and he was done. I would recommend him to everyone for dental work.
T
1 month ago
Best service
As always I would not choose to go anywhere else. Had a dental problem. Got right in and everything went smoothly.
D
1 month ago
I had two molars removed at the same time by Dr. Jim Strauss. You would think that this would have been extremely painful and unpleasant, but to my surprise it was not. The Doctor is well trained along with the friendly and caring staff. They answered all questions that I had and were polite. Great customer service and I would not hesitate to visit them again or recommend them to a family member or a friend.
D
1 month ago
Professional, pain free when I had a tooth pulled, friendly staff, clean Office!!!
I had a back tooth pulled by Dr. James Strauss on Nov. 1, 2018. He was highly recommended by my Dentist and several people. I did not feel a thing during the procedure. When I came out of the anesthesia I was sick and his Staff was very very kind to me. After care with my tooth Dr. Strauss called to see how I was doing!!!! I highly recommend him and his staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
1 month ago
ww
It was my second experience with this office and I was very satisfied both times. I do not think anyone is thrilled about going to the dentist but they made it as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic friendly staff and doctor. You have to see it to believe it. They are outstanding! It was like getting the Hollywood, CA celebrity treatment. And I'm from Los Angeles, CA.
So polite and they explain everything. They don't see stressed out and most polite. I can see where they would make a child or elderly person feel at home and so comfortable. Now that's hard customer service to find!!! But they provide it. It's in their blood!