Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1801 SE Hillmoor Dr.

Suite A106

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my first visit to the PSL office and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I was referred by my longtime dentist for a dental procedure. The office staff and Dr Kaltman were friendly, professional and made me feel at ease. My procedure is not until next week but I feel confident I’m in good hands.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, informative and professional.
I found the doctor and staff to be very friendly, and informative. The doctor answered my questions and concerns.
L
1 month ago
True professionals
Everyone I interacted with was friendly and welcoming while being efficient. I always had the feeling that I was in good hands.
B
1 month ago
Caring Group
I went to the Hillmore Office. The office staff, the nurses and Dr Haspel all took the time to explain costs, the process and the procedure. They eased my fears. I felt my tooth extraction was in good hands and I left smiling and thanking them.
D
1 month ago
The best set ice ever
The entire staff is kind, professional, help you understand everything. The Doctor is fantastic with explanations that are easily understood. From the beginning to end they were always there to respond to any and all concerns. I just cannot thank them enough. Dan Sullivan
P
2 months ago
Very friendly very welcoming
It was a discomfort but doctor Strauss made me as comfortable as he can with letting me know what’s happening every step he took he’s a great doctor I’d refer anyone to him
D
2 months ago
professional, courteous staff and doctor Haspel was terrific . Very pleased with treatment plan. Dan
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and informative staff
I had a wonderful experience at Oral Facial Surgical Associates. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Kaltman is an amazing surgeon & very laid back. I would recommend this place to anyone!
H
2 months ago
Experienced professional Oral surgeons with friendly staff and on time appointments
I had 2 teeth extracted and a sinus lift in preparation for an implant. I have never had any surgery and am a complete dental phobe, but Dr. Kaltman made sure to make me feel comfortable with chit chat and jokes and before I knew it I was waking up and on my way home. Assistants and staff showed genuine concern and caring with after care and followup. They called me the next day to be sure I was doing well. I am looking forward to going back to have my implant completed in 4-6 months with Dr. Kaltman! Great job and I would recommend them for anyone considering oral surgery.
V
2 months ago
PROFFESSIONAL
We were greeted as soon .As we came into the office. My appt. was on time. They went over my procedure with me again to make sure I understood. And also what to expect. I talked to Dr.Haspel he wanted me be to be as comfortable as possible. The procedure went fine. Thanks for the Great Care !!!