Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1801 SE Hillmoor Dr.

Suite A106

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
From Front Desk to Nurses and Doctor EVERYONE was so KIND CARING and PROFESSIONAL. So THANKFUL that I was REFERRED To This OFFICE.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
My visit was a good experience; staff and Dr Kaltman were courteous. Dr Kaltman was very thorough going over my dental problem and made me feel very relaxed about my upcoming visit to have the extractions done. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent practice
It’s still hard to believe that after my surgical procedure I experienced no pain. Today is day two and I have very little discomfort but absolutely no pain. Dr. Kaltman and the entire staff are amazing professionals. I would not hesitate to recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Great 1st Visit
They took me back before my appointment time.The Dr Haspel was very Informative about the procedure. I did not feel like he was trying to rush me through so he could get to the next Patient
A
4 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Evaluation Day
The office was able to accommodate us for a last minute appointment. We didn't have to wait long for our first visit. The staff was courteous, efficient, prompt. Upon meeting Dr. Haspel, we felt very comfortable. He was understanding, informative and funny. He has over 14 years of experience and we feel very comfortable about the upcoming surgery. Stacey scheduled our surgery and gave thorough explanations of the process and the outcomes. Great staff!
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
What a great experience. Dr. Strauss has great bedside manner. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
P
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit and the staff.very pleasent and a smile from the entire staff I would recommend to all of my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Caring professionals
I went for a follow up after I had three wisdom teeth removed. The staff and doctor were caring and professional.
M
3 months ago
High quality, professional, competent service.
It’s always a pleasure to talk with this team. Everyone is courteous, on time and always helpful.
P
3 months ago
This was my first visit, the offices are very clean, friendly and efficient staff, no waiting. I like definitive and I found that with Dr. Kaltman.