Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Jordan M Kaltman DMD
This is a wonderful caring dentist. One of the best I have ever seen. Professional and extremely competent. 2nd time seeing this doctor and am even more satisfied with the care and professional communication that I receive. Office staff great and also very caring! You want great care here is where you need to come!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Very clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Dr. Kaltman was friendly and very knowledgeable. He listened to what you had to say and together we came up with a plan. He performed the work and the next thing I knew I was done. Highly recommend him and the office.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
The Staff and Dentist were very nice and made my 14 year feel very comfortable by explaining the procedure she will be having with a calming manner.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, kind,
A surgical procedure is always a little bit scary, the staff and the doctor at this facility made me feel relaxed and very comfortable. I asked several questions pre-procedure and they were all answered and I never felt rushed. I had minimal discomfort following the procedure. The office called me later that day to check in and see how I was feeling. This was a very nice touch. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing an oral surgeon.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I only went ther for a consultation but they explained everything and cared about my opininion. Everyone was friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Quality and timeliness.
First visit consult for son to get him ready for braces. Dr. and staff very knowledgeable, friendly and quick. Explained every detail and answered all questions. Will post again after sons surgery.
C
1 month ago
Service was quick and almost painless. Everybody in the office was friendly and professional.
P
1 month ago
Efficient thoughtful service
Very good and very informative service. Totally painless. Many thanks
M
1 month ago
The interaction with the doctor and and personal was good and satisfactor. They answered all my questions. Thanks
F
1 month ago
high quality service with a great office crew.
dr and staff are very professional and comforting. one of the nicest offices iv'e been too in florida so far.