Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very highly recommended . Dr Strauss and staff exceeded my expectations.
J
2 weeks ago
Real professional crew, great expectations from them, and they made me feel comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
Great job
Dr. Haspel took his time and went over the treatme t performed and the potential need for follow up.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I highly recommend Dr Strass. Very thorough and knowledgeable. He made me very comfortable as I have Parkinson's and am unable to position my head and neck in the best way for a dentist to work on my teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful service.
Today I had a consult regarding a needed extraction of three severely damaged teeth. Staff and Doctor were very kind and helpful. Addressing my anxiety about the upcoming ordeal. They made me feel as comfortable as I could possibly be, given the circumstance.
J
1 month ago
Office visit for bone fragments in my gum.
Dr Haspel was friendly, explained my options to me and we came up with a plan. The staff were friendly and polite.
N
1 month ago
I had an implant and feel like nothing happens, the doctor and his staff very kind and professional. Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Protracted care, Perfectly done, worth the wait
My current Dentist (of over 10 years) referred me to this practice and in particular Dr. Haspel, stating "he is the only one I would recommend for you" ! The title is in reference to the expert care rendered with 2 implants, bone grafts and finally, completed hardware for my Dentist to work with. Dr Haspel warned me this was a well planned but time consuming procedure. He met every question with professionalism and I felt completely satisfied with his plan of care. The staff are beyond helpful, courteous and a pleasure to work with. The equipment, patient rooms, disposable supplies and diagnostic devices were top notch, clean and well maintained. The professional software, radiological displays are state of the art and with Dr Haspel's detailed explanations, NO question or concern was left unanswered. I would highly recommend this practice to all, and don't forget to watch the hilarious Tim Conway's "the Dentist" episode while in the waiting room.
G
1 month ago
Great service
They made everything so enjoyable. Same day service was great. I thought i had to make another appointment to extract my tooth but i was able to take care of it while i was there.
O
1 month ago
The staff members are extremely well trained and thorough in performance of their duties. Information is specific with rationale provided.
Dr Kaltman provided a painless experience in a very short period of time to an anxious patient . He is a skilled dental surgeon who is personable and tolerant of hesitant patients;;he never made me feel uncomfortable. He explained the various steps in the process and what was happening as he proceeded. i would recommend him to others without hesitation.