Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Super fast!
I went in for my follow up and it was super quick! I was literally in and out! It was awesome! They answered all my questions and we're super awesome! Love them!
D
3 days ago
Very friendly , explaned every thing and answered all my question . Very very professional .
I
4 days ago
Very Friendly
Dentist was very determined to complete the task and was caring along with his assistance.
A
3 weeks ago
Great organization
Dr Kaltman and his staff are very patient friendly and professional. I have told many people about how an implant procedure is not bad when done by them.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional office
Great patient service from the dental staff and the doctor. Dr. Strauss was very detailed in explaining the procedure of work to be done. I would definitely recommend this office.
C
3 weeks ago
honest
honest
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Haspel did a wonderful job extracting my tooth; I was left with no pain. They really alleviated my fears for any future treatments.
S
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Haspel did a wonderful job extracting my tooth; I was left with no pain. They really alleviated my fears for any future treatments.
E
1 month ago
Very professional.
Doctor and staff were helpful in making sure I understand all aspects of the planned surgeries.
E
1 month ago
Very pleasant visit
Staff always on point super friendly . Doctors are super professional. My doc Jordan it’s the coolest guy .