Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff Very helpful very efficient
came in on an emergency basis without an appointment and was treated competently and professionally
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Kaltman
Dr. Kaltman has been understanding and very helpful. He makes you feel at ease and is very professional. He always explains what needs to be done and how it will be done. Thanks Doc!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent facilities clean neat and accommodating. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Doctor and staff explained everything they were going to do and all cautions concerning post operative procedures. A little painful but all in all an excellent experience that should solve my problems.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Kaltman is an excellent oral surgeon. He and his staff were wonderful and fit me in as I was having so much pain with a tooth that had a root canal and a redo of that root canal and an apicoectomy of the roots of the tooth. My gums had become very infected and My endodontist, Dr. Mautner of Aventura recommended that I have the tooth extracted at this point. I was able to get an emergency appointment and Dr. Kaltman removed the tooth!! I had sedation and never knew anything about what was going on - no pain during the procedure at all. Everyone was wonderful, caring and warm - gave me a blanket and all were attentive and professional. Amazingly, Dr. Kaltman put the port in my hand ( I usually hate that). He just slid it in and I don't have even the slightest mark from where It was connected! The tooth was extracted and cadaver bone was put in to strengthen the bone and prepare area or in implant if I choose to have one. I am to check back in 4 mos to make sure all is well before I decide about that. My husband drove me to the appointment and stayed and he said it didn't take much time at all. I had no idea!! Much material was given telling me exactly what to expect and what to do after the surgery. I was given prescriptions for Norco and Clindomyacin. Yes, I took the Norco and alternated that with Ibuprofen. I was prepared for significant pain and what exactly to expect for 3 to 5 days. (I took the Norco and alternated with Ibuprofen!). I am on my fourth day and doing well! Thank you all so much for all of your care, concern and experience! The nurse called me at 8 a.m the next morning to see how I was doing. She also answered some questions that I had and invited me to call any time with questions or concerns! I would highly recommend Dr. Kaltman !! I went to the Gaitlin ofice.
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional; friendly & courteous staff
I had the best possible experience under the circumstances. I was not rushed in or out. Everyone listened to, & addressed my concerns. I experienced no discomfort during my procedure and Dr. Kaltman was kind, had just enough of a sense of humor to put me at ease, & was so very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent.All questions were answered and not many because explained so well.
A
3 weeks ago
Super nice, very prompt and well prepared
I’m was thrilled with how we barely had to wait before we got called back for our consult. They were well prepared and had everything ready to call with a complete breakdown on what my out of pocket would be after insurance. I went into it very nervous and concerned and walked away very confident my daughter would be well taken care of.
L
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
This was my first visit to this office. They took me the same day I was referred by my dentist due to my emergency. Dr Haspel consulted with me regarding options, answered all my questions & then did the procedure. I felt better from the time I left the office. My severe pain is gone! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Polite and personable with attention to detail.
Great experience that I recommend.
M
1 month ago
Professional and efficient
I was in and out with almost no wait. The staff was very polite and knowledgeable. Dr Kaltman took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. Very nice office and I would definitely recommend it.