Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Lovely office. Nice people.
When I left after my consult I felt satisfied with my visit.
M
5 months ago
Very professional , easy to talk to & caring
The Dr actually came in while I was numbing up and struck up a conversation with me . I felt very comfortable, the entire procedure was laid out , even the potential “ bumps “ , there were none . I would not hesitate to recommend this practice !! On a side note , they called me twice to see how I was doing afterwards, so a simple extraction . Very impressive , very reasonable , I highly recommend them
J
5 months ago
15yrs
15yrs since last visit went in got everything I needed done. Price I believe is fair I really dont know. The service was amazing and everyone was fast and helpful. I was in and out of surgery 1st time patient in 3 hrs and had 4 teeth removed.
T
5 months ago
Initial consultation w/ Dr. Haspel
Over a lifetime of seeing several dental clinicians I have never had a more complete, professional and informative consultation. Dr. Haspel and his staff, in my opinion, are at the pinnacle of their profession. They instill complete confidence with their demeanor and information presented as well as their treatment plan. In addition, they communicate in plain English that is easily understandable. Every question was answered throughly and completely. They have a very caring and complete practice.
C
5 months ago
Very professional staff
I would highly recommend Oral-Facial Surgical Associates for dental extractions. Dr. Kaltman was very gentle.
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All medical staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. I feel very comfortable getting my teeth extracted in this place.
J
5 months ago
A PERFECT VISIT TO THE DENTIST
The most kindest medical staff I’ve ever met. Nurses and Dr J. Strauss were awesome & to the point made you comfortable and did an amazing job.
D
6 months ago
Very professionsal and the staff and nurses were very kind. Explained everything beforehand. Dr. Strauss put me completely at ease.
B
6 months ago
I have been going to Oral Facial Surgical Associates for almost one year. My dental surgeon is Dr. Haspel and I cannot say enough good things about him and his staff. The staff always makes you feel special and are very caring and concerned about you as a patient. Dr. Haspel is a wonderful, super individual, totally dedicated to you as a patient, who knows exactly what you need and will work with you to see that you get the best care and fix whatever problem you have. I have always had a fear of dentists and since going to Dr.Haspel that fear level has gone way down. He is very knowledgeable and understanding to your problem and feelings. I would recommend him to anyone who would ask for a recommendation for a dental surgeon.
K
6 months ago
Totally professional
Easiest extraction ever!