Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
Very Pleased...
I was very pleased with the staff and my appointment with the doctor. He was clear and concise concerning my needs as was Chrissy when she cam in to explain the program. Thank you, Michael St Rosenberg
T
4 days ago
Follow-up
Today’s visit was a follow-up from having a tooth pulled a week ago. All of my visits to this dental office have been professional and courteous. The staff is extremely knowledgeable, informative and friendly. I’m one of those people that do not enjoy visits to the dentist, but these folks make me feel less stressed.
L
5 days ago
Dr. Kaltman
Dr. Kaltman is the best Dentist. He truly helped me out in my hour of need. I had recently had some surgery done on a root canal and became very ill for 6 weeks. I called him out of desperation after seeing a Doctor who said it could have been an infection from the tooth that went into my heart. I called Dr. Kaltman and he talked to me on the phone on a Sunday for a good amount of time. I heard his children in the background and knew that he was busy with his family, yet he took his time with me and reassured me that my tooth was probably not infecting my body by the symptoms I was giving him. He never rushed me off the phone and answered all of my questions entirely, which calmed me down a lot. He told me to come in the next day when the office was open. He was very understanding and did a VERY thorough exam and made sure this tooth was not affecting my health. I didn't even think there was a Doctor left in this world that cared so deeply about another human being. He will never know how much he helped me that day. I never even received a bill for that visit. I am forever grateful to him! I had to return to him today for another dental issue. He is so kind and so patient, and so very smart. I am in my fifties and I have seen a lot of Dentist's in my time. He by far is the best I have ever been to. I would highly recommend him to everyone! Highly recommend! Love this Dentist! Everyone in the office is extremely nice and helpful, very friendly. Love this office!
J
5 days ago
Friendly professional Took me right away Alleged my anxiety
P
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Kaltman is terrific, professional and compassionate. The office staff are attentive and very friendly.
T
1 month ago
Tim Debish- Right Tooth Extraction
I hate the dentist (which is why my teeth are terrible), but the Dentist I had was a older gentleman and he was awesome. Pulled my tooth fast and it healed so quickley. I will be back! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent consultation
I met with Dr Haspel . He was clear and precise about the upcoming procedure. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Not looking forward to the procedure but it’s necessary and i feel comfortable with this office performing it .
R
2 months ago
Took me on time, professional.
In quickly, taken care of quickly and in a very professional manner.
L
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional ok
Office personnel well very friendly and reassuring. Doctor that I saw was thorough, easy to talk to and knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
I went in for a consultation visit. And I was very impressed with the quality service and professionalism.