Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional team. Great service!
Very friendly and caring staff. The team made my visit more than comfortable from start to finish. Had my wisdom teeth extracted with little to no pain whatsoever. I am more than happy and satisified with my experience!
D
1 week ago
professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, informative, courteous and respectful.
The Mercedes Benz of Dental Care. All procedures, expectations and cost was clearly covered by Dr. Kaltman and staff. I was treated with dignity and respect by Dr. Kaltman and staff. Each staff person made me feel at ease and comfortable during each phase of evaluation. Dr. Kaltman's evaluation not only covered my immediate needs but included a concise assessment of possible future treatments. Dr. Kaltmans assessment included three possible treatment plans and he explained what he considered the best plan for my particular needs, which was the less costly for me; this clearly shows that Dr. Kaltman has his patients best interest at heart and is someone you can trust for your dental needs.
G
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere! Very friendly & attentive staff
For going through a tough procedure for a 7 year old, the staff & doctor handled the entire situation fabulous! Thank you for everything you all did!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Everything explained I will need to follow up with 2nd insurance they accept dental I have but bcbs guess I will do the foot work to see if they will cover any of upcoming services ot in network! Very clean office.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, Caring & Courteous
I needed a tooth extraction and the appointment was given the same day I called with the problem. The entire staff was sensitive to my needs and pain. The procedure was swift and painless! It's been 4 days since the appointment and I'm doing great! Dr. Kaltman was superb! I'm so relieved to have this behind me and highly recommend this group for any dental needs. Thank you all !
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
I am extremley impressed with this office and the doctors. Doctors are very professional, and take the time to answer any questions I had. They were very creative and came up with a good solution, which in my case seemed to be an unusual circumstance. The office staff is extremely courteous and professional. They called in advance, called in my prescription, personally verified all the equipment and appliances were at the correct office, and answered all my questions. I am very impressed on how well the office runs, and how processional and skilled the entire staff is
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
I am extremley impressed with this office and the doctors. Doctors are very professional, and take the time to answer any questions I had. They were very creative and came up with a good solution, which in my case seemed to be an unusual circumstance. The office staff is extremely courteous and professional. They called in advance, called in my prescription, personally verified all the equipment and appliances were at the correct office, and answered all my questions. I am very impressed on how well the office runs, and how processional and skilled the entire staff is
D
1 month ago
I experienced High quality of service
Dr. Haspel, Michelle and staff and very caring, kind and professional. I highly recommend them. Extremely clean office.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and informative willing to work with my schedule and payments