Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Took me on time, professional.
In quickly, taken care of quickly and in a very professional manner.
L
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional ok
Office personnel well very friendly and reassuring. Doctor that I saw was thorough, easy to talk to and knowledgeable.
J
6 days ago
Quality Service
I went in for a consultation visit. And I was very impressed with the quality service and professionalism.
B
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Right on time service. I am always well informed and know what to expect. Everyone is upbeat and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Painless extraction..Professional office, what more can I hope for!
The office staff was very helpful. I checked in on line so when I arrived all was very fast. Doctor Kaltman,Ashley, and all the assistants were great.Everyone made me comfortable and explained the entire procedure.This is the second day after my tooth was pulled and I have NO pain!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and on time with your appt.
Great service, from staff and Dr. my daughter needs an implant and will bring her here on January.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality dental services
Very professional and friendly.
B
4 weeks ago
They have excellent customer service
D
4 weeks ago
High quality, personable experience
The team took their time to explain the procedure, costs, and to prioritize treatment. They were very personable, organized and efficient. I highly recommend this practice!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service!!!
I had some pain from my teeth extractions and was seen very quickly; I felt better within minutes! The doctors responded quickly after hours!