Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Very Friendly, made it as easy as they could.
Was very scared about the whole process and the Staff and Dr was just amazing.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
First visit and first appointment today on my own, they were very friendly and professional. I enjoyed my first visit there today with them.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service and care, professional and instructive
C
6 months ago
The whole staff is amazing and really cares
They are a great team of drs, assistants, and office staff. All exceed exceptional care, and provide with ease and comfort. They make sure you fully understand and answer any and all questions. Office is clean and up to date. Really pleased with my experience. Highly recommend, 10/10!!
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best we can be, with the best experience for you, the patient. Our patients are our number 1 priority! The greatest compliment we could ever receive is a referral!
J
7 months ago
Top quality professional service.
I've always been comfortable coming here knowing that I am receiving the highest quality of professional service available with the most up to date procedures being practiced. Questions I've asked have always been answered in language I can understand. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. I've never had to wait long either.
J
7 months ago
The office staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Kaltman and staff were attentive to my needs, and were sincere and caring. I would most definately recommend this practice to friends and family
K
7 months ago
If I did not witness this Extraction performed by Dr James Strauss I would. Have never believe it. When the Dr Entered the Room he Administered the Novacaine came by back 15 Minutes Later & Proceeded to Remove my Molor.. People Believe it or not Dr Strauss Had my Tooth Removed In 15 SECONDS... This man is a MUGISIAN. !!!
You Blink and it's Gone..SUPERB I SAY...
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best we can be, with the best experience for you, the patient. Our patients are our number 1 priority!
L
7 months ago
Very profession. Friendly and helpful staff
My daughter had a lesion on lower lower lip. She was nervous going in. The doctors were very gentle and comforting towards her. Explained everything to her in great detail. Explained the follow up steps and what to expect. The office staff was extremely friendly and helpful as well.
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best we can be, with the best experience for our patients. Our patients are our number 1 priority!
D
7 months ago
Dr. Alan Haspel was so kind and considerate to me. I called him and he was covering for my regular dentist. Got him on his way into work. And he told me to meet him at the office. The care and expertise I received from the doctor and everyone in the office was exceptional. I recommend them highly.
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best we can be, with the best experience for you, the patient. Our patients are our number 1 priority! The greatest compliment we could ever receive is a referral!
P
7 months ago
Very professional - you ar to be commended
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to be the best we can be, with the best experience for you, the patient. Our patients are our number 1 priority!