Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
Excellent staff, professional and friendly! Wonderful doctor!
Everybody was friendly and helpful, from the lady on the phone who gave me the appointment, to the one at the front desk, to the one who took us back to the room, to the doctor. We couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. Fortunately I received good news from the doctor, and the explanation that he gave me was very informative and thorough, leaving me no questions unanswered, and believe me sometimes I have a lot of them!. I'm an RN and have worked in many doctor's offices and tried to make my patients feel comfortable and unafraid, but don't find that atmosphere in most offices anymore. This office was exceptional, and it was the same when my husband was a patient there recently. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone in need of an oral surgeon.
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you Beatrice for your great feedback! We are glad you had a great experience, we strive to have the best customer/patient service possible. You, our patients are our #1 priority. The greatest compliment we could ever receive is a referral. Thank you!
C
5 years ago
Highly recommended
From the friendly receptionist to the Oral Surgeon, everyone was very knowledgeable, extremely helpful and caring at the Gatlin Blvd. office. I had two wisdom teeth removed (one of them broken) and another broken molar. Until today, I had never any teeth taken out and was a little concerned but they explained what to expect and detailed all the steps as we went through them. Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend the practice.
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you Carol for your great feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience. The greatest compliment we could ever receive is a referral! You, our patient's are our #1 priority.
M
5 years ago
Professional and friendly
I went in for a consultation and was immediately made comfortable. They were all friendly and professional. Very updated office with all of the updated technological equipment. I will be going back for my implants.
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you Muriel for your great feedback! we are so glad you had a great experience & we look forward to providing your implant needs.
C
5 years ago
Very satisfied with visit
Felt confident that my treatment program was appropriate. Doctor answered all my questions and discussed pros and cons of options. Appointment was on time and the front office staff was friendly and helpful.
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you Cindy for your feedback. We strive to put you, our patient first & provide you with the best possible care!
D
5 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Very happy with all aspects of this tooth experience and it was great that I did not feel a thing. I was also impressed that they were able to use an old x-ray instead of taking a new one which would have added an extra charge on my bill. I was very impressed with Dr. Haspel and his team and would use them again if the occasion arose.
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you Dee for your great feedback! We are glad you had a great experience & we were able to save you some money. You (our patient's) are our #1 priority!
M
5 years ago
office visit
I went in to dental office and the office ladies were very pleasant and greated you with a smile when the dr came in he had explained to the detail what he was going to do and very pilot
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you Maxine for your feedback. You (our patient's) are our #1 priority & we appreciate you!
W
5 years ago
Wonderful Staff
Im very scared to go to the Dentist, everyone in this office was very warm and inviting.The staff was so helpful and explained everything in detail the Dr. Was amazing,i did not feel a thing and it was over before i knew it.I just want to thank the staff for the best experience possible.
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you Wendy for your feedback! We are so glad you had a great experience & put your trust in us. You, our patient's are our #1 priority!
J
5 years ago
Nice people very gentle
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you JoAnn for your feedback, we are glad you had a good experience!
L
5 years ago
Professional and Energetic
Dr Jim Strauss and ALL staff are very professional, energetic and have a very positive outlook on life.
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you Lou for the great feedback! We are glad you had a great experience & we appreciate you!
R
5 years ago
Friendly Staff
I had to have 2 wisdom teeth removed and was a little worried as my normal dentist was booked up. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the doctor removed 2 teeth in less than 15 minutes pain free. I highly recommend this office
Response from Oral Facial Surgical Associates
Thank you Randy for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience & we appreciate you!