Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
You guys are great , thanks for looking out for me.
R
5 years ago
Friendly, Organized, Informative, Efficient
My implant evaluation was organized and prompt. Interview with Dr. James Strauss took place immediately following sign-in paperwork and X-rays. After preliminary no-charge dental CT scan, consultation with Dr. Strauss began immediately after. Discussion was informative and comprehensive in a relaxed, comfortable atmosphere with all aspects of the implant procedure explained and all questions and any apprehensions patiently answered. Cost, appointment location, and scheduling were then covered by a procedure administrator who, unlike deceptive TV advertising by "budget implant dentists", forthrightly outlined all involved expenses. I knew exactly the cost responsibility for my specific procedure. To my comfort and satisfaction, I was left with the impression my implant experience would be in care of an oral-surgical practice of successful, established longevity and professional reputation.
N
5 years ago
Consultation for possible first implant.
Dr. Kaltman took the time to explain this process to me in so much detail my brain was full. He explained other options also and was honest about determining if I was a good candidate for an implant. Plenty to think about and I will certainly visit him and his staff again,
F
5 years ago
Extremely clean, friendly, informative, and professionals there to help.
We were of course nervous taking our precious daughter here to have all 4 wisdom teeth pulled at the same time, but left with a very high regard for the people working there. We could not have asked for a cleaner and more caring establishment to have her procedure done at. Thank you.
R
5 years ago
Helpful and friendly
I needed two teeth pulled and was a bit nervous, the Doctor and the staff were great at putting me at ease and making the experience as easy as something like that can be. The office staff were both friendly and helpful, something you would expect from a professional office.
K
5 years ago
The best service and attentive
I was nervous having an infection. They treated good considering having surgery. Great people and a personable Doctor. Outstanding and thank you so much!
M
5 years ago
Great service
Everyone, from the receptionist who took my appointment over the phone to Dr. Haspel, was courteous and professional. I definitely recommend this practice!
J
5 years ago
First Time
One could say that I was a little apprehensive when I cam for the first time. I had no idea what to expect. After awhile in the office, I did calm down mainly because the staff was very considerate and very professional. The next step is scheduling the procedure.
C
5 years ago
The staff is extremely kind and helpful and the office itself is very soothing. They keep the appointments running on schedule -- no interminable waiting. I like that they have an automated system to remind me of future appointments. It has been a very pleasant dental experience.
C
5 years ago
Very professional, Excellent service
I needed a tooth pulled and they got me in the next day. I didn't have insurance, so they gave me options to help. My follow-up appointment was scheduled to my convenience.