Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Great organization
Dr Kaltman and his staff are very patient friendly and professional. I have told many people about how an implant procedure is not bad when done by them.
N
9 months ago
Very professional office
Great patient service from the dental staff and the doctor. Dr. Strauss was very detailed in explaining the procedure of work to be done. I would definitely recommend this office.
C
9 months ago
honest
honest
S
9 months ago
Excellent experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Haspel did a wonderful job extracting my tooth; I was left with no pain. They really alleviated my fears for any future treatments.
S
9 months ago
Excellent experience. Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Haspel did a wonderful job extracting my tooth; I was left with no pain. They really alleviated my fears for any future treatments.
E
9 months ago
Very professional.
Doctor and staff were helpful in making sure I understand all aspects of the planned surgeries.
E
9 months ago
Very pleasant visit
Staff always on point super friendly . Doctors are super professional. My doc Jordan it’s the coolest guy .
C
9 months ago
Friendly and understanding professionals
Everyone in the office is caring and kind. I feel like I am treated like someone more than just a patient. It helps make a painful procedure easier to get through.
J
9 months ago
Staff were professional and courteous
The staff was great and made me feel comfortable and I was treated vey well.The call after surgery to check on me, made me feel like the staff care about my well being.
M
9 months ago
Great dentist and office staff
Dr. Haspell is the best! He is gentle, friendly and very professional. I am so impressed with the technology he uses. 100%, the best dental experience I have ever had!