Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and very timely
In and out of the office quickly with a full understanding of what to expect and the cost.
C
4 months ago
Doctor and staff were courteous and professional. Made me feel comfortable there
C
5 months ago
Very professional and the friendliness set me at ease
Staff and the Dentist gave exceptional care and were EXCELLENT listeners!! They made sure I was comfortable throughout and helped any of my anxieties!
D
5 months ago
professional and friendly
had an appt. at 1;45 pm today but because someone cancelled got in at 9;15 am. got teeth taken out with just numbing. didn't feel the needles for numbing and never felt the teeth come out.I would definitely recommend dr kaltman and his staff to do the work. friendly staff upfront and the dr and his girls are awesome. Was so glad i got in early and didn't need to be knocked out. excellent and awesome dr. and everyone at that office on gatlin blvd. i would recommend them. everyone there is helpful and friendly. keep up the good work.glad i got in earlier. thanks everyone for a great job done. you feel so comfortable there. Thanks again.
D
5 months ago
Professional Consult
I was scheduled for a consult for oral surgery. Dr. Kaltman was very professional, easy to talk with and explained procedures in detail with me. The staff in this office are caring, friendly and professional.
D
5 months ago
I stopped by today to see about appointment Thursday. The girl at the window said if u have time you can do your consultant today or your want to do it another time and I said I will do it now. I was seen at 9;30 am and everyone was so nice and friendly. Everyone did a good job and let me what the cost and everything of getting everything done. Will see them next Thursday at 1:45 pm. Keep up the good work! Thanks for taken me in today for my consultant and getting me in next Thursday afternoon.
C
5 months ago
Kind, Caring and Professional
Staff were very kind and caring. Dr Kaltman was very informative, took his time to explain the procedure and made me feel very comfortable during my consultation.
E
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Everyone was super nice and I would go back if I needed to.
E
5 months ago
The staff at Oral Surgeons on Gatlin Blvd. are very professional and put my daughter at ease. We were very impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of there building. Thank you so much for all you do.
T
5 months ago
Very nice experience
Dr Strauss and office staff were very friendly and made the experience a good one. They gave me options for my daughters care and told us what to expect during and after her wisdom teeth extractions .