Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
The staff at Oral Surgeons on Gatlin Blvd. are very professional and put my daughter at ease. We were very impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of there building. Thank you so much for all you do.
T
6 months ago
Very nice experience
Dr Strauss and office staff were very friendly and made the experience a good one. They gave me options for my daughters care and told us what to expect during and after her wisdom teeth extractions .
M
6 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient. Dr. Strauss is fantastic!
L
6 months ago
Exellent, patient, friendly and professional service
This was my first time going and receiving care from the Oral-facial Surgical Associates and they really left me with a good impression. The staff was friendly and patient which gave off a sense of comfort that helped to reduce whatever nervousness or fear you may be feeling. Dr. Kaltman and other staff members take the time to explain all the pertinent details of your procedure and they also call to check up on you following your procedure . Without hesitation I would recommend them to anyone seeking dental surgery.
K
6 months ago
Great Dr, professional office
Dr Strauss is wonderful, takes the time to explaine all procedures , staff is very caring & professional. As a group, they go the extra mile .
S
6 months ago
It was very professional and friendly place. I have scheduled my next appointment for my wisdom teeth and I am sure it will be great experience.
S
6 months ago
Quality and compassionate provider
Dr. Strauss, and his staff are extremely kind, and compassionate, while I am dealing with a horrific oral situation. His staff was very efficient. Dr explained my situation in a way I could understand.
M
6 months ago
Caring
Office staff is friendly and helpful!! Surgeon was so caring and made our daughter feel completely comfortable.
D
6 months ago
Was in and out in 1 min.. Terrific visit. Best dentist.
T
7 months ago
Everything was great.