Oral Facial Surgical Associates

Dentist

1601 SW Gatlin Blvd.

Port Saint Lucie, FL 34953

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
I was very pleased with my meeting with Dr Haspel. He gave me all the information I needed and explained what had to be done to correct the lesion.
S
10 months ago
Office staff is extremely friendly, courteous, and accommodating; Dr. Kaltman is kind and sympathetic.
F
10 months ago
Great place to get an implant.
Everything was top notch. The staff, including the receptionist, were friendly, courteous, cheerful, and patient. Dr. Strauss is top notch. I was comfortable and the procedure was over before I knew it. In and out in about one hour. The reason for four stars and not five was the cost. I need new hearing aids, and I would be able to get nice ones with bluetooth, etc. for less than one implant. Well, needless to say, I'll be waiting a while for the hearing aids.
W
10 months ago
Follow up appointment
Dr. Hassle and all the nurses are awesome! Everyone is helpful and kind. They have helped me overcome my fear of any type of dental work! I recommend them to everyone I know! The ONLY oral surgeon office I will ever use,
J
10 months ago
Dr. James Strauss was terrific, answered all my questions office staff were friendly, and efficient. would definitely recommend this facility
S
10 months ago
Thorough easily understood procedure explanation. Listened. Connected with me.
P
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and very timely
In and out of the office quickly with a full understanding of what to expect and the cost.
C
11 months ago
Doctor and staff were courteous and professional. Made me feel comfortable there
C
11 months ago
Very professional and the friendliness set me at ease
Staff and the Dentist gave exceptional care and were EXCELLENT listeners!! They made sure I was comfortable throughout and helped any of my anxieties!
D
11 months ago
professional and friendly
had an appt. at 1;45 pm today but because someone cancelled got in at 9;15 am. got teeth taken out with just numbing. didn't feel the needles for numbing and never felt the teeth come out.I would definitely recommend dr kaltman and his staff to do the work. friendly staff upfront and the dr and his girls are awesome. Was so glad i got in early and didn't need to be knocked out. excellent and awesome dr. and everyone at that office on gatlin blvd. i would recommend them. everyone there is helpful and friendly. keep up the good work.glad i got in earlier. thanks everyone for a great job done. you feel so comfortable there. Thanks again.