Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

1100 Poplar View Lane N

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
We were seen within 5 min of our appointment time. The doctor had a great attitude and made us feel very comfortable. We were done with our consultation in about 30 minutes, with all options covered and all questions answered. A great feeling and I'm looking forward to the service we will receive from this office. All the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend this practice. My husband is retired Air Force and has very serious PTSD/anxiety issues, especially when it's anything medical. Dr. Williams made him feel so comfortable, which is quite an achievement, as he is definitely a flight risk!! Thank you all!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent first visit
We were seen within 5 min of our appointment time. The doctor had a great attitude and made us feel very comfortable. We were done with our consultation in about 30 minutes, with all options covered and all questions answered. A great feeling and I'm looking forward to the service we will receive from this office. All the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend
D
2 weeks ago
Professional,helpful service
My 17 yo had wisdom teeth removed. We had a consult prior to, where everything was explained in detail. Day of surgery everything was handled in timely and professional manner. Great service. Highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality
Everyone was friendly and welcome; made me feel comfortable and not too scared about the surgery
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Ashleigh, thank you for your kind words. We love to know we made you feel comfortable during an anxious time.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
From the moment I arrived to the office the staff was very professional and polite. The day of my surgery they made the process so easy.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Timesha, thank you for taking the time to write this sweet review. We are happy to have you as a patient.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Williams was recommended by our orthodontist, we were very pleased with him and his staff
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Joy, thank you for your kind remarks.
K
1 month ago
Excellent professional care. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Dr Williams knows what he is doing and very compassionate.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Kelly, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
G
1 month ago
I had two dental implants! Was so easy and painless! Can’t believe I was so scared. Great job!!!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
We are so happy you had a great experience!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon and staff
I’ve had three of my four children get their wisdom teeth removed by this Dr and I’ve had nothing but excellent service by all those involved. One more to go and it will definitely be done at his office! My kids were treated well, I was treated well, things were explained well, nurses followed through after surgery and I had no issues with billing. Great place for oral surgical needs!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Kari, we are always so happy to see you. Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing your last child sometime in the future.
E
2 months ago
Daughter wisdom teeth
They are very friendly get in and out at a fast paced. Explain everything to me before and after Procedure. A great place to go for the things they do in they office
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Evelyn, thank you for your kind review.