Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

1100 Poplar View Lane N

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
High quality service
Great staff, very clean neat office, Dr. Williams was very professional!
L
1 week ago
Fast and Efficient
Office staff is always very professional and efficient. Dr. Williams is patient (I always have questions) and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office.
S
2 weeks ago
I have always had GREAT fear of the dentist my first time having this type of procedure wo gas!! I am no longer afraid! Dr Williams is super skilled!!!
Dr Williams is best dentist I ever had! I’m in my senior years have seen best dentist in different states; none as skilled as Dr Williams! Very professional & personable staff!!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Suzy, you are so kind. You light up the office every time you come in! See you again soon.
P
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service, and friendly staff.
Although it has been over 16 years that Dr. Williams performed my surgery, which was a success, it was a MUST that he did my daughter’s. Arrived 15 minutes before appointment time, checked in & was in the back in no time. Not only did the Dr. Williams come out to let me know that surgery went well, but his nurse came out to go over post surgery instructions & was very friendly & knowledgeable.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Porshe, both you and your daughter are so sweet. Thank you for your kind words and you know where we are if you need us again.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff, Dr. Williams gave a detailed explaination of the surgical procedure. Glad that Dr. Williams was referred to us by our orthodontist.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Lois, you are such a joy to be around. Thank you for your kind review!
S
3 weeks ago
Everything was done very efficiently and with a minimum of waiting. The office staff was prepared for my visit with paperwork ready. Each person there kept me informed of what to expect. Dr. Williams' talent and professionalism has earned him a top reputation.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Sylvan, thank you for your kind words. We are thankful to work with such wonderful patients, such as yourself.
K
3 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removed
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed today 5/31/2018 and the staff was Great. I could tell when we went for consultation weeks before that Dr Williams and his staff was a great group and just from that one visit I recommend a coworker to go see him. Wish I could rate higher than 5
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
We are so thankful to have taken care of Kirbi! If you need us again, please let us know. The both of you are so sweet.
J
1 month ago
My experience was excellent the staff were friendly and nice the doctor was kind and nice I would definitely go back again deserve more than five stars I give the staff and doctor a ten
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Janet, you are too kind. Thank you and if you need us let us know!
J
1 month ago
Quality, professional, and friendly service
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you for your review!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
My appointment process was really easy. I completed my health history online with the form provided, and was seen within 15 minutes of my appointment's start time. Dr. Williams answered all of my questions confidently and scheduling my surgery date was a breeze.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you for your kind words, Lauren!