Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

1100 Poplar View Lane N

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional and friendly.
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Doctor Williams explained everything in detail in language that I understood. The receptionist followed up with a phone call about my limited insurance. She also explained various payment options. Unfortunately, my insurance would not cover any of the implant costs so I will need to reconsider have the procedure performed.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Ralph, thank you for your kind words. Please let us know if you have any more questions. We are more than happy to help you!
K
1 week ago
Put me at ease
Great job on a scary tooth extraction. Dr.Williams did a great job explaining the procedure to me and handled it quickly and painlessly! Thanks!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Kevin, you are more than welcome! We are happy we could make the process easier for you.
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Everybody was friendly and helpful. Doc was very personable and kind. Service was quick and i was out in no time.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Kelsey, thank you for your kind words!
M
2 weeks ago
These guys really do care!
Dr. Williams and his staff really do care about their patients. I've had several procedures over the past 4 years and with each visit, I left knowing Dr. Williams and his staff genuinely care about providing me with the best care possible. I highly recommend Dr. Williams and his entire staff.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Michelle, we are so thankful to have you as a patient for so many years. We will see you again soon!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience I had an excellent experience with Dr. Williams and the whole staff. Everyone was very friendly, pleasant and professional. The procedure was thoroughly explained.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Deric, we really appreciate your kind review. Please let us know if you need us!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have really enjoyed having Dr. Williams perform my new implants. His care and work are the best. Very professional and willing to explain procedures clearly..
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Mr. Hunt, we appreciate your kind words. We hope you are doing well!
S
3 weeks ago
The Very Best
I went in this office with some fairly severe issues and not knowing a soul who works there. I came out with a comprehensive plan to handle my problems in a way that I need to and I love Dr. Williams and his entire staff. I am confident as I write this, that if you go in this office, you will come out the same way. Best care I've ever had, Individualized, thorough, and most of all, extremely attentive to needs. I cannot say enough nice things about this place. I believe if you are reading this review, you owe it to yourself to go see Dr. Williams and his staff. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Ms. Dowdy, thank you so much for you kind review. We value our patients and always want every patient to know we care for them and their situation. We hope you are doing well and will see you again soon!
G
4 weeks ago
This was my first meeting with Dr. Williams. He put me at ease the minute he walked in to greet me. He thoroughly explained my pending procedure and provided a pamphlet. The front office were also very friendly.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Gerald, thank you for your kind review. We will see you soon!
E
4 weeks ago
Highly professional, friendly and quality service.
I had a great experience with Dr Williams and his staff. They are all pleasant, friendly and professional. They came highly recommended by my wife and my regular dentist. The procedure was thoroughly explained, what the after effects could be and what I needed to to post extraction. Also it was a painless procedure. I would recommend Dr Williams to anyone.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Evander, thank you so much for your sweet words. We are so happy to be able to work with such kind patients and always wish the best for you and your wife. We will see again soon!
K
4 weeks ago
A Great Experience
Great staff and felt very comfortable! Wasn’t pressured into having a procedure that I didn’t need. Highly recommend Dr. Williams and his staff!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Kathy, we would never want to pressure you into anything. Please let us know if you ever need us again and thank you for your kind words!