Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

1100 Poplar View Lane N

Collierville, TN 38017

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great place
The staff was nice and helpful. Dr Williams was very through and attentive.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly but professional
Always a pleasant atmosphere in the office combined with the friendly office staff. Lois is the best!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you Cathy!!
S
2 weeks ago
Fast & friendly
I have worked in medical offices for many many years. I have to say that Dr Williams has one of the best staffs I've ever dealt with! They are so friendly and accommodating! As for Dr Williams, he is very quick, efficient and sooo nice! I'll be recommending his office to everyone!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Shawn, thank you for your kind words. You are such a sweet patient. Please let us know if you need anything!
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
Our appointment went very well. Everything was explained and the process for smooth. We have used Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists and Dr. Williams before for wisdom teeth removal. Definitely recommend him and his office.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Lori, we appreciate your kind review. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, much love to the whole group
Excellent! Excellent!.......the best
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you Mrs. Tappin-Moore!
I
1 month ago
WOW
I am SO pleased with the services and care I received here. From the initial consultation to the post-op care, the office staff and Dr.Williams were incredibly kind, and equally as efficient. The consultation and surgery were both very brief occasions. I really cannot expound enough on how helpful and friendly the staff was, especially Kayla at the front desk. She readily answered all of my questions, and fulfilled all of my requests without dispute. Surgery was just this AM, and I have had no complications. But I know I am in good hands if anything arises! If I ever need oral work done again I will not think twice about who to call!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Issa, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We appreciate you being such a kind patient. If you ever need us please let us know!
S
1 month ago
Exceptional
This was our families 3rd experience (2 brothers this visit) with seeing Dr Williams. It’s hard to get your wisdom teeth out. The unknown experience, anticipation of pain etc is nerve racking but Dr Williams and his staff are exceptional in their care, their explanations and knowledge. Dr Williams is kind yet confident in his skills. This helps put me and my children at ease. All the staff are caring and willing. Thanks for your exceptional work!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Ms. Seamon, thank you. Please know we are always here for you and your family. Hope everyone is doing well!
D
2 months ago
Everyone has been very friendly, answered my questions, returned my calls and I am pleased with the service I received.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Dale, thank you for your kind words!
P
2 months ago
Extremely professional, caring, prompt
The staff was wonderful, caring, and professional. Even the dentist came out to speak with me on how the patient did. Would definitely recommend to others
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you for your kind words.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and prompt
Dr. Williams and his staff did an outstanding job taking care of my complicated dental issues. They could not have been nicer. I highly recommend them.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you Dr. Kaufman!