Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

1100 Poplar View Lane N

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Compassionate and Professional
I had to have a wisdom tooth removed. Dr. Williams explained clearly why it had to be removed, possible complications, how long the procedure would take, he was very professional, but also caring, as was the assistant..Tooth removal isn't a pleasant experience, please go to this office, where you will be well cared for.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Vickie, we understand no one wants to be in our office so we are happy to know you felt comfortable. Thank you for your kind words!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
Dr. Williams and staff are the best in the area. Very professional, affordable, and accommodating to patient needs. Appointments are alway on time, as scheduled. If you need an oral surgeon, this is where to go. Overall an A++++ dental office.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Troy, you and your family are so sweet. We are happy to help you at any time.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr Williams was extremely nice and very professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing the services that they offer.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Stacey, thank you for your kind review!
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The staff made me feel very welcome since the time I walked in to have my wisdom teeth removed. I was nervous because I’ve never had any type of surgery but I remember right before they finally found a vein (not their problem I just have small veins) that I could trust them with this surgery and I felt calm. I’m super thankful they went out and briefed my mom (who was my ride) on when I needed to do what because I know I wouldn’t remember it if they told me all of this at our consult. I would definitely recommend this business to friends/family.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Karley, we are happy to know we made you feel at ease during an uncomfortable time. Hope you are doing well! Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.
G
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and efficient.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you, Gail!
S
2 months ago
Excellent first visit
We were seen within 5 min of our appointment time. The doctor had a great attitude and made us feel very comfortable. We were done with our consultation in about 30 minutes, with all options covered and all questions answered. A great feeling and I'm looking forward to the service we will receive from this office. All the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend this practice. My husband is retired Air Force and has very serious PTSD/anxiety issues, especially when it's anything medical. Dr. Williams made him feel so comfortable, which is quite an achievement, as he is definitely a flight risk!! Thank you all!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Sally, we were so happy to help you and your sweet husband. We look forward to seeing you both in the future. Thank you for your kind words!
S
2 months ago
Excellent first visit
We were seen within 5 min of our appointment time. The doctor had a great attitude and made us feel very comfortable. We were done with our consultation in about 30 minutes, with all options covered and all questions answered. A great feeling and I'm looking forward to the service we will receive from this office. All the staff was friendly, helpful and professional. Highly recommend
D
2 months ago
Professional,helpful service
My 17 yo had wisdom teeth removed. We had a consult prior to, where everything was explained in detail. Day of surgery everything was handled in timely and professional manner. Great service. Highly recommend.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Donna, thank you for your kind words.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and high quality
Everyone was friendly and welcome; made me feel comfortable and not too scared about the surgery
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Ashleigh, thank you for your kind words. We love to know we made you feel comfortable during an anxious time.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
From the moment I arrived to the office the staff was very professional and polite. The day of my surgery they made the process so easy.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Timesha, thank you for taking the time to write this sweet review. We are happy to have you as a patient.