Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

1100 Poplar View Lane N

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent Experience!
My son was seen urgently within a reasonable amount of time. We were seen quickly once we arrived, and were scheduled for a procedure very soon after consultation. Very pleased with efficiency of staff and with Dr. Williams.
L
7 days ago
great experience
i was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the entire staff. Dr Williams clearly communicated the procedure details and answered all my questions. he was very patient!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Laura, thank you so much for your kind review. You are such a sweet lady. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality service
They were very professional in handling my surgery.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you so much for your kind review!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Considerate of removing a jaw tooth
Appointment at 9:00am and the procedure of removing a jaw tooth was over and painless plus walked me to the car with my driver at 9:28am. The Doctor and the office staff are above your normal visit to any other doctors office. I would highly recommend using them
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Judith, thank you for taking your time to review your experience with us. We are so happy to accommodate you during your visit with us. Please let us know if you need us again!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and people
Very nice people and doctor Give great advice and explain the procedure in a way you really understand
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
LaSondra, thank you! You are such a kind lady. We will see you soon.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff & clean, orderly facility!
Enjoyed interacting with the staff & very impressed how clean and orderly the facility was! The only drawback was wait time - however, consultation was efficient & informative. :-D
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Stephanie, thank you for your kind review. We will see ya'll soon!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I was referred to Oral and Facial Surgical Specialist buy my dentist office for wisdom teeth extracted. The surgery was slightly complicated due to the position of my bottom left wisdom teeth. The staff was so friendly and put my mind at ease. Doctor Darren was very professional and made me feel very comfortable as that was the first time I has ever been sedated. This office is highly recommended and deserves 5 stars!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Kirby, you are such a sweet young lady. Thank you for your kind words and please let us know if you need us.
F
1 month ago
Professionalism and concern
Dr. Williams was very understanding and compassionate regarding a patient care issue that he was not directly responsible for. He showed empathy, explained the situation clearly, and offered his time and assistance in resolving the problem. His Collierville staff was also very compassionate and helpful in promptly arranging the needed follow-up. Dr Williams demonstrated his genuine concern for the feelings of this patient, and whose professional was truly exceptional.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Frances, thank you for your kind words. We always want you to feel comfortable in our office. Please let us know if you have any problems and we will do our best to accommodate you. We will see you again soon!
W
1 month ago
This is one of the most highly skilled and professional staffs with which I have had an encounter. Every member of the team is friendly and expresses concern regarding how you feel and your overall physical well-being. The on-site care and follow-ups are exemplary, and every team member evidences the desire to ensure that patients receive appropriate care. Dr. Williams and his staff are courteous, assist patients in overcoming their fears/anxiety, and provide adequate time and opportunity for patients to express their issues and/or concerns.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Willie, you are such a pleasure to be around. We are so thankful to have you as a patient and always look forward to speaking with you. We will see you again soon!
F
1 month ago
It was just great.......I had a small bruise on my face but I expected that.......Dr Williams and his crew make you feel safe, secure and very well taken care of......thanks again! Mrs Calil
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Dodie, we love seeing you in our office! Thank you for the kind reviews and we will see you again soon!