Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

1100 Poplar View Lane N

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Wisdom teeth consultation
Great experience. My dentist’s office sent his xrays to their Collierville office. Our appointment was at the Memphis office! They had a plan for handling that however when we were taken to a room they let me know the Collierville office had just brought his xrays to them. That is what I call great service. Very positive experience.
W
1 week ago
I had good experience in office with very little pain on friday Am. However I was later bleeding which I could not stop. When contacting office it was closed for the friday afternoon. I left a message for a return call and I don't think I got one. I later went to emergency room at St Francis, who provided a treatment that has stopped the bleeding. Perhaps after treatments when office is closed should be considered.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
William, I am sorry you did not have anyone contact you. There is an option, after hours and on the weekends, to speak with our answering service who would have directly contacted Dr. Williams and he would have spoken with you. We have this option for situations like yours. The answering service is a real person who will help you if you have any problems when our office is closed. Leaving a message on the office machine will not prompt a call until we return to the office the following business day. Once again, I am so sorry you did not speak with them and if you need us please let us know.
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch experience
When you're highly dental-work-phobic, it is crucial to find a place that makes you feel comfortable. I had to have a tooth extracted, and was referred here by my regular dentist. To say I was dreading this appointment is a vast understatement. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, everyone I interacted with was professional and friendly. They all made me feel absolutely comfortable, without making me feel like they were TRYING to do so, if that makes sense. Dr. Williams talked me through everything he was doing. He let me know what to expect in advance, continued to make sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure, and afterwards, reviewed with me about what to expect. I have never felt so comfortable during a dental procedure - especially one that I absolutely dreaded. I cannot recommend this practice enough. They are so professional and caring!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Melanie, we are so happy to know you felt comfortable during a very undesirable visit. You were such a sweet patient and you know where we are if you have any questions or concerns.
B
3 weeks ago
The best
I had the best experience. The front desk staff were Very professional and nice. The surgeon was precise, explained everything and the dental procedure was fast. I will be back.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Bretonia, you are such a sweet patient. Thank you for your review and as much as we would love to see you again, we hope you don't have to come back!
G
1 month ago
The very best!
Great! Came by mistake a hour early and was out 30 minutes before I was supposed to be there thanks !
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you for your kind words!
R
1 month ago
High quality customer service, friendly staff, excellent bed side manner
High quality customer service, friendly staff, excellent bed side manner
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Ree, thank you for your kind words.
M
1 month ago
Awesome experience
Dr Williams and whole staff are great!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you for your kind review!
T
2 months ago
All four wisdom teeth removed
The staff was very nice and very helpful. Dr Williams has the best personality and he’s an excellent surgeon. All of my three children have had their wisdom teeth removed by Dr Williams with no problems. He’s the best oral surgeon ever.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Tarsha, we appreciate you trusting Dr. Williams for your kids wisdom teeth procedure. We always love looking forward to seeing you and your children.
I
2 months ago
Dr. Williams and his staff were professional, caring and quite efficient! Who could ask for more?! I'll have no trouble referring friends and family to this practice. IC
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Thank you for your kind review and referrals!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
The staff was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Lois, thank you for your kind words!