Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists

Dentist

1100 Poplar View Lane N

Collierville, TN 38017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Best dental experience ever!
After weeks of dreading my upcoming oral surgical procedure the day finally arrived. To my surprise it turned out to be a breeze. Dr Williams sat down and explained everything he was about to do in great detail, leaving nothing to my vivid imagination. And literally a few minutes later it was all over. I didn't even know he had already extracted my tooth it was that easy! The front office staff was thorough and courteous and had me out the door in no time. My prescriptions were waiting for me at my preferred pharmacy when I arrived. The whole experience was just perfect. I'd recommend this doctor and his staff with the highest degree of professionalism.
L
5 days ago
wonderful service everyone is so nice! very professional services also! Was in and out of there before i thought about it.
everyone was great i was treated like i was the only person in there. Thoughtful kind and i would recommend this office to friends
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Luanne, thank you for your kind words. We hope to make every patient feel the way you do. We love taking care of wonderful patients like you.
L
5 days ago
wonderful service everyone is so nice! very professional services also! Was in and out of there before i thought about it.
everyone was great i was treated like i was the only person in there. Thoughtful kind and i would recommend this office to friends
M
7 days ago
Very Friendly
Everyone was very friendly and inviting. Dr. Williams was very informative and gave very specific details of what he will be doing and any possibilities that could occur. How was very friendly and encouraging of a good experience.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Mary, thank you for your sweet review and we are so happy we were able to accommodate you and your husband. Let us know if either of you need anything!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was hurting and scared. My evaluation for oral surgery was comforting thanks to the staff Mrs. Betty and Shelby. The nurses and Technicians all wonderful. Dr. Williams was gentle and explained thoroughly excellent service and I will definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you all for making my unpleasant feeling pleasant again.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Lee Ann, we are so happy we were able to make you feel comfortable in a time of panic. If you need us again let us know!
L
1 month ago
I wish I knew Dr. Williams a long time ago!
Dr. Williams was great! He took the time to explain my procedure and it was quick. His entire staff was awesome and very attentive. They continued to check on me to make sure I was ok. I wish I met him years ago when I had to have other oral surgery. He's a Southern Miss alum so I knew he would be great! Thanks for everything! SMTTT
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
LaShun, thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to help our patients and always want to make sure they are feeling okay. If you need us let us know!
S
1 month ago
Great service and kind staff
They were great! Very professional and kind and quick!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Samantha, you are so sweet. We look forward to your next visit!
D
1 month ago
Excellent Quality of Service
My experience with Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists was impressively splendid. Great communication Modest, friendly, and respectful mannerisms.
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Daria, we love having patients like you. Thank you for your kind words. We will see you soon!
K
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr. Williams and his team provided an uncommon experience. Though I've never gone through any surgical procedure, getting my wisdom teeth removed was easier then I expected. Though I cried before anything actually happened, everyone there was supportive and helped me calm down and feel better. Now that I am on day two of healing I am feeling better already!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Kinsey, you are so sweet and we are so happy we were able to calm you down before your surgery. If you have any problems please let us know. We hope you are doing well and good luck with school this next semester!
K
2 months ago
Cannot Praise Them Highly Enough
Dr. Williams and his staff went above and beyond for my care from the get-go. I was coming from 6 hours away because my old family dentist recommended Dr. Williams and because he was affordable (procedure not covered by my insurance & costed so much more where I lived). Staff made sure they could get me in for consult and simple procedure same-day. When Dr. Williams heard insurance did not cover this surgery, he reduced the price dramatically, saying it was such a simple procedure it didn't even need to be what they had quoted me. I was blown away. I was simply explaining my reason for coming. I'd never dreamed they would do this for me, and it has taken a huge burden off of my shoulders. When I fainted during my numbing (I'm very squeamish--though it's been many years since it's been that bad), staff was unbelievably compassionate, genuine, & professional. Gave me damp cool towels & icepacks, insisted on changing them out often to make me feel cooler. Always had someone there with me. Dr. Williams himself checked on me a couple of times. As awful as it is to faint, I would have expected about half of what they did. Procedure was quick and simple, and I am recovering as indicated. Thank you so much to Dr. Williams, Lois, and the rest of your staff!
Response from Oral & Facial Surgical Specialists
Katherine, we are so happy to have met you. We always want our patients to feel comfortable and especially in a time of panic. You are such a sweet patient and we all hope you are doing well!