Oral Health Center of Delaware

Dentist

2323 Pennsylvania Ave.

Wilmington, DE 19806

Closed Today Closed

ohcde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I would like to thank Becky for doing such a great job at making me feel comfortable and special during my visit. She is a great hygienist, my teeth feel great. She took her time to explain what she was doing, gave my some options and make me feel confident in her skills. Becky is truly an asset to your business
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service...friendly...and on time
I had a dental cleaning recently. I had no wait time, and the hygienist was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dental office to my friends and family.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly Professional Service!
I've been cared for by the professionals at Oral Health for some years now and I've grown to expect a high level of professionalism. I can depend on the team to keep me informed and to ask me questions to ensure they have all the information needed to protect my health and smile! I appreciate the attention to detail from my hygienist Rebecca and the down to earth advice from Dr Smith. I could go anywhere for my care, but I choose Oral Health and appreciate the great service. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
I love this place! Friendly clean professional and my children love the place.
T
2 weeks ago
my experience was great, I have been keeping my regulars scheduled cleanings now for over one year since I have meet Rebecca she has truly taken the time to explain my dental care, and the importance of flossing and using mouth wash each day, she has taken the time to give important tips to help me improve my oral health. She is polite, friendly and most of all know her job well. This type of care allow me to look forward to future visits
A
3 weeks ago
Extraction
I originally went in today for a root canal. Dr. Vu did everything she could to save my tooth however she honestly informed me that a root canal was a waste of time and that an extraction was needed. When I say she AMAZING that an understatement! Never in my life did I think I would be able to get a tooth extracted while I was awake and I did today. NO PAIN AT ALL literally! I'd recommend Oral Health to anyone as afraid of the dentist as I was because they've officially soothed me from my trauma !
K
4 weeks ago
High Quality, State of the Art Equipment, Super Friendly Customer Service
They take away the blues of having dental work done!
B
4 weeks ago
Morning Visit
Great Experience. Seen on time and out before I knew it. Pleasant service in between
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I sooooo hate going to the dentist office. The staff at Oral Health made me feel comfortable even with my fears. Every experience I've had with the office has been awesome. Keep up the good work.
K
2 months ago
Amazing dental service
Dr. Nguyen is a true professional and only recommends necessary services and the hygienist Bekki has the hands of a magician. I am deathly afraid of the dentist and this is the only office I have ever been comfortable with. Their billing practices are very fair.