Oral Health Center of Delaware

Dentist

2323 Pennsylvania Ave.

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ohcde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Dentist and staff are all professional
These folks run an efficient office. They are on time. I like that, especially when I am waiting for work to be done. Anxiety builds the longer someone is kept waiting after their scheduled time. Everyone I encountered was professional, yet pleasant, friendly and helpful. As the dental work was being done I was told what to expect. That always helps.
R
1 week ago
this was my 2nd awesome experience - filling this time. was very apprehndisve but Ali calm me down. Dr. Wu, Ali and Alexis were great ambassadors of this office. They treat you more than just a face. Will recommed anytime, I also felt satisfied and not as scared. I know I have to return for more dental work, but now I can be less scared (I think -lol) *** Experience was wonderful. Very Professional, staff very efficient- Great service
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Service Always
I've been at this office for years since Dr. Jenkins and Nyguen and Smith are doing a great job!! Just today I had two cavities filled and also a Deep cleaning with quick service!!
S
2 weeks ago
The best Dentist office!
I love coming here for all my dental needs. I’m always in and out in a decent time frame.. everyone is so nice and informative. Easy to schedule a appt. always so Polite. I recommend all my friends!
K
2 weeks ago
Super friendly and efficient office
Super friendly and efficient staff and office. Best cleaning I’ve had in years and years and I would highly recommend!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome service, Love Alexis & Becky, they made me sooooooooooooo comfortable. scared of the dentist chair!!
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Personable
My daughter and I had a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and caring. The Dentist explained everything about the service. I felt comfortable and welcomed.
L
4 weeks ago
My dental technician was very pleasant. She examined my teeth and explained what she was doing, and what I need to do more for healthier teeth and gums. She was thorough with my x-rays and explained to me the results. She had another Dr. come in and explain to me what I need to doas well Both were very pleasant. I felt at ease after talking to the technician and the Dr.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My technician (do not know her name) did a great job of taking full-mouth xrays, periodontal charting, and cleaning. The cleaning was very thorough and much appreciated. My previous dentist (due to insurance) did not spend the amount of time and quality of service as the woman today did. It was a job well done!
J
1 month ago
Professional and painless
I had some fillings done by Dr. Arshian with Aley assisting. I was in the chair for about an hour and a half and felt very comfortable. Total professionalism and care. Very friendly atmosphere.