Oral Health Center of Delaware

Dentist

2323 Pennsylvania Ave.

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ohcde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
they never disappoint the friendliest and on time staff ever
J
3 weeks ago
Top Dentisty here
I have been using oral health of Delaware for close to 20 years and have always found them to be professional, talented, and very pleasant. They respond to phone calls almost immediately, and on more than one occasion have gone out of their way to deal with emergency situations. Not only do I highly recommend them, they’re the only practice I recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
I have always been impressed by how professional, knowledgeable and friendly the techs and dentists are. Everything is explained very clearly.
A
4 weeks ago
The loveliest dentists
We absolutely love Dr. Smith and Dr. Nguyen. They’re great with our whole family.
K
1 month ago
This dentist office is comfortable, friendly and one I would recommend. Dentists offices are usually not a place people look forward to going to but here it is different. The staff take an interest in you and I hope that I help make their day more relaxing also. Thanks. Kathy
J
1 month ago
The doctors and nurses are great people and quite considerate
P
1 month ago
Great job
The staff greeted me promptly and courteously. This was the first time I had absolutely no pain when getting the “novacaine” shot. When the dentist was done she showed me her work (another first) and it was a great job, as I could not see the fillings. I definitely recommend this dental office. The always go above and beyond what is needed and always exceed my expectations.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Dental services. Very professional
The staff are courteous and thoughtful to patients feeling. Always willing to work out options for most dental care. Definitely will refer my family and friends.
S
2 months ago
High quality and professional and friendly love the office
Everything is fantastic from the lobby to the staff in the back office I had an emergency and they responded quickly thks everyone!
T
2 months ago
Courtney is a very nice and professional employee. Throughout my appt. on today, she was very informative during my visit and she made me feel so comfortable that i didn't experience any pain. Keep up the good work Courtney. A Satisfied customer !!!😀😀