Oral Health Center of Delaware

Dentist

2323 Pennsylvania Ave.

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ohcde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Courtney is a very nice and professional employee. Throughout my appt. on today, she was very informative during my visit and she made me feel so comfortable that i didn't experience any pain. Keep up the good work Courtney. A Satisfied customer !!!😀😀
D
2 weeks ago
Annie was the best , super friendly as well as educated , she knew her stuff , she was awesome and so was the handsome dude at the window , very nice smile ......
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been with Oral health center of Delaware for many years. Long before they were Oral health of DE. I started with Dr Jenkins and I have never had any issues. It's also nice to have the opportunity to make a payment plan when you can't afford to pay for your dental work all at once. My hygienist takes her time with me and we have gotten to know each other well. I would recommend this practice to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Sarah Smith
Dr. Sarah Smith remembered me from the first time she saw me. She is very caring and personable and takes great care to find the best solution to my dental issues. Dr Smith's assistant Stefanie is very knowledgeable and caring in the application of her duties. Dr Smith's assistant Kim is very caring and makes sure my needs are met. Admin Saleema was very helpful with a recent dental estimate issue.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff
This is a very good practice that I have been a patient of for many years. I had a kind of critical issue come up and I called them on a Monday, when everything is crazy and lots of appointments were previously set, but they managed to squeeze me in and take care of me Monday morning...that is great service! The assistants and others who work here are very personable, help out with insurance issues and are just great to talk to! Highly reccommend Oral Health of DE!
M
4 weeks ago
I had another positive experience with the Oral Health Center of Delaware. Everyone was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable, from the front desk to Dr. Smith. Bekki as always, makes the entire experience as pleasant as possible. I would highly recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
Fast and Thorough!
Dr. Blackhurst is the best! Every hygienist they put me with has been awesome. They are very thorough and make sure I am comfortable every visit. They communicate any concerns and genuinely care/listen to yours. Even though I am moving out of the area, I plan to stay with this group since I work in DE anyway.
A
1 month ago
Profession, comforting, and friendly
I had to get two routine fillings done. I was in and out in under an hour. Dr. Smith is so kind and went the extra mile to ensure that I was comfortable. I typically have high anxiety in the dentist chair but this experience makes me look forward to going back. Thank you Dr. Smith and staff!
A
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service I get at Oral Health, from the time I call for an appointment all the way through my visit and check-out. The staff there is so friendly and they are polite and respectful to everyone, being patient with the clients, explaining step by step what they're going to be doing that day. They try very hard to make sure we're comfortable while they're working on our teeth. Going to the dentist has never been one of my favorite places to visit, but they do everything possible to help me to relax, and I truly appreciate that!!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and accommodating staff
I really appreciate the friendly and accommodating staff! I never have a problem getting and appointment when needed. They even allow my to do multiple appointments on the same day which is very helpful with four children! If you need to reschedule they are happy to help and are understanding! I have a great deal of work to be done and some is just from my negligence in doing routine care unfortunately. That being said....they’ve never been demeaning or lectured me about my “laziness” as I have been criticized at other practices in the past! That is how I ended up with these guys and I’m happy I made the change!