Oral Health Center of Delaware

Dentist

2323 Pennsylvania Ave.

Wilmington, DE 19806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ohcde.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Expert and diligent dental care
Hygienist Annie and Dr. Vu are diligent and focussed on providing comprehensive dental care. They are on schedule and answer any questions about continuing treatment.
A
1 week ago
Professional n friendly. Two thumbs up!
K
1 week ago
All Dental needs
This is my primary dental so all dental services occur in this office. I also have ortho services here. The staff is very friendly. Appointments occur pretty close to scheduled time with very little wait time. The techs and Dentists explain everything in detail and are very pleasant.
B
1 week ago
I didn't even know the work was done!
What a wonderfully skilled Doctor, Dr. Blackhurst is. My wisdom extraction was from start to finish "painless" Thank You Doc.
S
2 weeks ago
My Tech
I’ve been a patient here atleast 10+ years since (Dr. Jenkins), and this service has always been great to me pleasant, welcoming and “knowledgeable “..... the worst thing you would want is someone working in your mouth and don’t know what the hell they are doing! But this review is about my hygienist.......I think I got the best hygienist in the office (C.P).... she is very pleasant... we talk about our travels and kids every time I’m in her chair before she starts working on my teeth. Give you the feeling you are not just a statistic. She is the Best!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service !!! No long wait. Jouce
J
3 weeks ago
Caring and Professional
Courtney Paternoster is my hygienist. She is very thorough and caring. Dr. Smith is the dentist who examined me today. Also very thorough, caring, and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
The BEST dental care team EVER!
Over the course of several months I have had many procedures: deep cleaning, fillings and all the prep and delivery of partials. About twenty visits in all and not one complaint. This is a team of caring professionals who put the patient first at all times. Dr. Sara Smith is so warm and friendly and although she is the professional, she listens to my opinions and is never annoyed by all of my questions. Steph did the majority of adjustments to my partials and was incredibly thorough in making sure I didn't have any discomfort before leaving the office. Rebecca did my deep cleaning and explained everything to me step by step and was super patient with me through my initial panic attack :) There is always a stress ball waiting for me! From the ladies at the front desk to Joy, who explains all the billing information, everyone is super pleasant and makes you feel appreciated. I still don't love it and have been phobic about the dentist for most of my life, but this team makes it their priority to ensure my peace of mind.
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Excellent oral care
A
1 month ago
Great appointment
After my early appointment for cleaning was completed, the Doctor (because of a cancellation), asked if I wanted her to do a procedure that was scheduled at a future date. I was pleasantly surprised and agreed. This saved me a lot of time and I did not need the future appointment. Great job Oral Health!