Oral & Implant Surgery Specialists, P.C.

Dentist

1260 HWY 54 West

Suite 200

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenjohnsonoralsurgeon.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The remove of a broken tooth down to the bone went well and fast ,,, was given plenty of Novocain and good med's for the recovery
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable!
From the moment I walked into the office, I felt comfortable immediately. It smelled good, the front office staff greeted me warmly, the wait time was short, everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. I felt very comfortable and at ease.
P
1 month ago
Great experience.
I went to Dr. Johnson's because he is one of the few oral surgeons to take medicare. Every interaction I had with anyone in this office, from my phone conversation setting up my appointment, the front office staff upon arriving at the office, and my examination by Dr. Johnson himself was very friendly, informative and professional. A very satisfactory experience.
V
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
I went in an had a procedure done based on a referral from my Dentist. This environment was so inviting and welcoming. I was a little uneasy. They assured me that I was in good hands. I would like to thank each and everyone on staff for making my visit a pleasant and awesome one. God bless.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Office
My daughter’s office visit was great! The entire office was friendly and welcoming. All of our questions were answered and we never felt rushed. Dr. Johnson took the time to explain everything. Even the office staff took the time to answer my insurance questions. We left feeling confident that she would be in great care when she has her wisdom teeth removed.
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very helpful. Dr Johnson took the time to explain everything fully and answered all my questions.
B
2 months ago
Couldn't have gone better. First time patient
Folks there all very professional. Referred by primary care Dr. Good choice for me. Explained all the options and concerns Highly recommend them for an extraction.
B
2 months ago
Couldn't have gone better. First time patient
Folks there all very professional. Referred by primary care Dr. Good choice for me. Explained all the options and concerns Highly recommend them for an extraction.
E
2 months ago
Best Quality Service,Very Professional.
We were referred to Dr. Johnson. He is a very patient and understanding. The staff is wonderful. My son has autism and they went over and beyond to make sure he was comfortable. Answered all questions and concerns in regard to his visit.
E
3 months ago
Excellence in all areas of service
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I was especially impressed that Dr. Johnson was warm and informative in a friendly manner, not arrogant and snobby in the way many professional medical people present.