Oral & Implant Surgery Specialists, P.C.

Dentist

1260 HWY 54 West

Suite 200

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenjohnsonoralsurgeon.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Verify professional and well organized.
A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional office staff.
Thank you for your professional and friendly manner from the moment I called to inquire about your office accepting Medicare for my mother to scheduling her appointment. The staff and the doctor where professional, welcoming and provided an atmosphere of caring and concern. I will definitely pass our positive experience onto others that may need an oral surgeon.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and courteous
Extremely professional and friendly staff. Warm atmosphere and Dr Johnson was insightful and answered all questions in a manner that was understandable. Feel very secure about up coming oral surgery.
H
3 weeks ago
Very caring people here. Prompt service. They take care of their patients.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Johnson took time to explain the procedure and time frame. Answered all my questions which helped me feel at ease. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the visit.
S
4 weeks ago
Very helpful staff and dentist. Explained options clearly. (I love having options.) I feel confident that I will be well taken care of if I need to come back. Dr. Johnson will be highly recommended to my friends.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Johnson and his staff are professional and knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Professional, caring, wonderful experience.
Ken, Thanks again for a great procedure. Your staff are wonderful. Taking time to explain everything as you work really made me feel special and at ease.
S
1 month ago
Looking Good
Everything seems to be going fine and dandy at your office.
D
2 months ago
Great staff and great service
I was very impressed. They took time to answer all the questions I had regarding implants and possible alternatives.