Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

106 Highland Way

Suite 207

Madison, MS 39110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omspajackson.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Everyone was great and very efficient!!
J
7 days ago
Very good service
D
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
I had a wonderful experience. The staff made me feel so welcoming. Dr Seago etc really nice and he made sure my surgery was a sucess!!! The wait time is not long and you will be in and out!!
C
2 weeks ago
It was fast and painless and the staff was wonderful
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I had impacted wisdom tooth removed and i was impressed how caring everyone was. The office is really clean.
D
1 month ago
Very professional & kind both Dr Brown and staff
I didn’t have a long wait & receptionists took care of paperwork in a timely matter. They were very sweet. He explained everything about procedure & asked if I had questions. Very good visit!
M
2 months ago
Professional Doctor and great staff
I had a tooth go bad over the weekend. The staff worked to get me in ASAP. I saw Dr. Seago the next morning and now I am all set to enjoy a vacation on the beach. As always a great experience.
M
2 months ago
Professional Doctor and great staff
I had a tooth go bad over the weekend. The staff worked to get me in ASAP. I saw Dr. Seago the next morning and now I am all set to enjoy a vacation on the beach. As always a great experience.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly providing quality service.
Dr. Jeffrey Brown was thoughtful , professional, and provided excellent/quality service.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
I received high quality service. I was nervous, but I saw every one was so nice . I felt like I've been knowing everyone for a long time. From doctor on down, thank you .