Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

20 Long Creek Drive

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

maineoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 hours ago
The form about no recording in the office was a shocker. That was weird, sounds like something happened. That happened before when i was at AMHI to get a signature and the security guard asked if my phone took pictures?? My experience was great other than having a tooth extracted. Everyone was very professional.
E
24 hours ago
Dr. Moyer, the best!
I know he is retiring. He is not only a great oral surgeon but a most engaging human being. Thanks. Glad I got to meet him.
A
1 day ago
Total efficiency
Dr Jacobson’s gentle professionalism and calm demeanor make the stress of dental work as good as it possibly can be. I would be happy to recommend him he does a great job.
A
1 day ago
High Quality Service
My daughter's experience getting her wisdom out was very smooth. The staff was friendly, timely and thorough. I would highly recommend to others!
A
4 days ago
Customer service!
All staff were professional and friendly. When I politely spoke up about waiting an hour from appt time to novcaine time, the doctor made it right and 'compensated' me for my time. That is great customer/patient service! Of course they can't always predict how long things will take but apologies and kind gestures go a long way! Thank you!
R
4 days ago
The service is High Quality and Very, Very Professional
I have been a patient at Oral and Maxilofacial Clinic for many years and is very satisfied with the care and treatment received. Staff is very kind, courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend it to others. The title above speaks for itself.
C
5 days ago
Most professional service at all levels.
From check in to check out this patient was treated with kindness and respect. My tooth extraction was was the most professional I have ever experienced. I was actually surprised when it was finished. I thought the doctor had paused to tell me something when I found it was over.
D
5 days ago
Professional and compassionate
Dr Killian performed oral surgery. He and his staff were very welcoming compassionate and professional.
P
6 days ago
High Quality professional service
Had my wisdom teeth removed at at “later” stage in life and doing well so far The experience has been far better than I anticipated. Very happy with the team at OSA
S
6 days ago
Trust
Dr Killian has my complete trust as a world class surgeon. I was so pleased with the extraction, bone graft, and implant he did for me several years ago that I came back for another tooth extraction and look forward to working with him to complete the implant as well. He is thorough, patiently explaining all aspects of his diagnosis, treatment options, and followup care. And we even spend a few minutes devoted to family and professional news. Great doctor, great man! The staff is professional, courteous, and caring.