Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

20 Long Creek Drive

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maineoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Compassionate and respectful
I have always been anxious when going to the dentist from past childhood bad experiences. I can not say enough on the understanding and compassionate care I received . Dr. Moyer and his assistant treated me with the utmost respect and put my comfort first; always checking on me and never hurried me through any of the treatment and called me at home to ensure that my recovery was going well!! Wonderful physician and staff!
P
3 days ago
A Positive Experience at Every Visit
I don't know anyone who loves going to the dentist, but I have to say that Dr. Z and the staff at Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates have a way of making it a comfortable experience. Everyone introduces themself when they enter the room, provides reassurance and very clear explanations of what to expect. Competent, Professional, Caring is how I would describe them!
J
4 days ago
Customer Service at It's Best
I'm home and comfortable after a first visit to OSA. I was really pleased with the attentive staff, full and clear explanations of what to expect during the procedures, and the genuine friendliness of everyone.
D
4 days ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Everyone at OSA couldn't have been nicer in putting me at ease and making me comfortable. The Doctor was very patient and kind in making sure I understood everything and was at ease before he began. Everyone on the staff was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
J
4 days ago
Veteran and effective
I had a good experience with OSA, it seemed as though every member of the team knew the job like the back of their hands and were overall very friendly.
D
5 days ago
Good work high quality and professional services in an out with no problem. Thank you.
T
5 days ago
It was a good. Never made us feel uncomfortable as to why there. 7 year old had cavity that dr was worried about infection in. We were nervous only issue I had was I had to ask to make my payment at 2nd desk after was told note would be made and they would take care of before going in with our child. The recovery room, the care attendant was so caring and worried when child kept getting sick after.
D
6 days ago
Professional and extremely caring
Thorough with explanation before and after surgery. Even walked us out to the car after my sons wisdom teeth were removed.
N
2 weeks ago
Stress free, efficient and positive experience
It is very refreshing to go somewhere that is well run and managed. From the moment we walked in the door, we were taken care of. My daughter had all 4 wisdom teeth removed and it was seamless. The front office staff is great, they use up-to-date technology and we left knowing that we had been in good hands. I highly recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
We were pleased with the staff and sensitivity to this procedure.