Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

20 Long Creek Drive

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

maineoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent with children
This office is fantastic with children and adolescents from start to finish. Although we certainly would rather avoid oral surgery, this is the place to go if you need to get the job done! We are very appreciative of these fine folks!
M
2 weeks ago
Great “bedside” manner and informative
I’m getting ready to have some pretty extensive craniofacial and orthognatic stuff done. Dr. Jacobsen has been not only a very informative doctor the whole way, answering my questions, but also an advocate for me with other specialists in the team. I always know I can trust him to do what’s right for me. So glad I found OSA!
R
2 weeks ago
Tough to beat
Although I haven't had all that much need for oral surgery, I can't imagine anyplace else could provide better, more professional care than OSA. The last time was a sinus lift and tooth implant, this time around I needed a wisdom tooth extracted - both services painlessly provided by Dr Jacobsen. The entire staff is courteous, professional, friendly and focused, ensuring a pleasant appointment from start to finish. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of oral care.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
The dr who removed my tooth did an excellent job! It was fast and painless and have had no infection or any side effects since seeing him! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
L
3 weeks ago
Great staff and Oral Surgeons
I have to say the service and the way patients are treated is by far the best. The staff are amazing, nice and super friendly. The surgeons are awesome. I was In and out in a flash. My questions were answered and I felt like I was important. I love this place.
M
3 weeks ago
Surgery and all involved we're wonderful. I'm not happy about being charged for the crazy. I was quoted 325.00 and billed 480.00 A better effort should have made to contact my dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
The total staff is highly trained and pleasant
D
3 weeks ago
Tooth transplant after extraction
This is a superior dental service, very professional and attentive. Every aspect is top quality, I would recommend it for any oral surgery.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
This visit was my second one to OSA and just like the first one, everyone was very polite and efficient. I met with Dr. Jacobson who is always professional and explains everything fully so you can understand what's going on. He goes out of his way to make sure you get the best dental care! Best office visits ever!
J
1 month ago
The BEST!
This is the greatest group of Docs around if your needing this type of treatment! They came highly recommended by my two dentists and it is clear why! Thank you for your professionalism and kindness!