Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

20 Long Creek Drive

South Portland, ME 04106

Closed Today Closed

maineoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
They have a very friendly staff and explained the procedures clearly including aftercare.paul
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Excellent from start to finish at OSA! Had all four wisdom teeth out with Dr Zajkowski’s team today. From the initial timely consul, scheduling the procedure, the process was very easy. Very supportive, friendly and professional staff with up to date technology utilizing phone, email and texting reminders. Office is clean, comfortable, roomy including very private procedure rooms. Great photographs by one of the staff surgeons!!!! Highly recommend, great care!
R
2 months ago
Nooo pain, am used to pain having been a football player, College Catcher and Trial Lawyer
only Time have had extractions were Wisdom Teeth and Molar on right side taken out by UMO Baseball 2nd baseman Mark Buttarazzi, Scarborough Dental Associates, Mark and I always spoke about baseball, thus, without any novacaine ever enjoyed dental appointments for decades, know am a little weird that way, anyway Dr. Lawler is strong like Dr. B, the trick is strong forearms, not that Dr. Lawler's Asst.. Abby has strong forearms, but Hope OAS doesn't mind I suggested Abby go to Tufts Dental School to become Oral Surgeon. Abby and Bekka are terrific and Abby would make OAS even more $ if She were a partner. Anyway, even more impressed with OAS Staff.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I had a tooth extracted by Dr. Zajkowski and his assistant. This was one of the best dental care experiences I have had. From quick and efficient check-in, to prep and then the procedure itself, I was warmly welcomed by sympathetic staff and treated with great care and empathy by the doctor. I was very anxious and anticipating considerable pain and discomfort going in, but was genuinely surprised by the short duration and relatively painless procedure. Great job!
P
2 months ago
professional, friendly service with the patient in mind
Clean, sleek facility that reflects the professional care offered at OSA. My experience (first-step prep for implant) was quick, clean and painless. Dr. Jacobsen and Sarah took good care of me!!! The only reason I didn't rate my experience five stars is OSA's practice of payment before services are rendered. However, they were kind and reasonable enough to relent and agree to send an invoice. Even this potential point of contention was handled professionally and to mutual satisfaction!!!
H
2 months ago
Excellent work
I have had extractions and implants. The staff are friendly, timely, professional and competent. They make what could be a difficult process very manageable.
J
2 months ago
Went in for extraction of a wisdom tooth. Never had a tooth pulled before. Thought it was going to be painful and messy. Nothing to it. Was in and out in about half an hour. Dr. Jacobsen and staff were great
M
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and comforting.
Dr. Lawyer and Martina were great! My daughter was very nervous and they made her feel comfortable and at ease.
J
2 months ago
Quality service and a very friendly atmosphere. Thanks
O
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Both my sons and my husband have been treated here. All having amazing experiences, the staff and doctors are great! If you are looking for an oral surgeon look no further, this office is the best!