Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates

Dentist

20 Long Creek Drive

South Portland, ME 04106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

maineoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous, considerate and friendly. Very high quality care.
Appointments were always on time. Questions and concerns were always answered and addressed. Medical information and directions were easily understood and complete. Very high quality care from the doctor, assistants and staff. All telephone call inquiries were promptly returned and answered. I couldn't ask for or expect better care. I would very highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
The best service by all.
Very kind and compassionate. Thank you Dr. MacCarthy for helping me through and for being present and compassionate. You were very helpful and relieved a lot of my anxiety.
D
2 months ago
Very professional.
Everyone, from office staff to doctors are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.
L
2 months ago
High quality, professional , nurturing environment
Dr Z and his staff are wonderful and provide a professional environment with a little humor to boot !! They especially help the families feel like their children are safe and well taken care of . Thank you! We wouldn’t go anywhere else. LeAnne & Sydney Roberts
L
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
I was absolutely terrified after a really bad experience with another extraction a couple of years ago in Auburn. Dr. Jacobsen did a tremendous job of calming me down and talking me through the procedure and I was done so quickly and with absolutely zero pain or even a bit of discomfort. Do not take a chance going anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr McCarthy and team have been fantastic with my treatments - dual wisdom tooth extraction, and an implant. Everything was managed professionally and with good humor. Thank you so much! David
P
2 months ago
This place is awesome...
Words that describe OSA as I go through the implant procedure; professional, friendly, reassuring, confident, even funny sometimes... So glad my dentist recommended OSA!!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service with efficient and friendly staff
All expectations were met in a timely and professional manner. I liked and the staff as well as Dr. Lawler. Every step of the procedure was explained thoroughly, so far so good!
K
2 months ago
I felt I was treated with kindness and respect and it was so wonderful that I can't even believe that I actually was worried thank you so much
J
2 months ago
Awesome place!!
Everyone was so wonderful and incredibly patient with my very anxious daughter! Taking extra time to make her feel at ease. All staff very professional, courteous, and friendly. Definitely worth the 1 1/2 drive. Very impressed!